Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TSIARI GLASS VASE

Invite This Contemporary Home Accent Into Your Space Adding a splash of contemporary flair to your home is easy with the Tsiari Glass Vase. With a pattern of swirling lines and calm, earth tones, you're sure to love the way this vase looks as a part of your home decor. Place your order today and instantly update the look of any space. Cool colors will blend easily with most any decor. Handcrafted to ensure the highest quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Review 1 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjobent
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
I bought the matched set
Date:March 4, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really love this vase. I also bought the matching bowl. It is true - it is more clear than opaque, but I prefer that. It's hard to tell from the photo.
I too have purchased many products from this site and have never been disappointed.
Pictured below along with the ARTISAN SECRETARY DESK"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
silversprings
poor quality
Date:January 1, 2013
"the colors do not run throughout. most of the vase is clear glass, you only see the brown and aqua from one side. there were defects in the glass blowing. Ok from afar, but not good close up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TaLordFindersInteriors
Location:Michigan
Age:40-49
Gender:female
beatiful
Date:December 1, 2012
"This piece I purchased for a client as an open-house/thank you gift. It fit the bill perfectly, match the decor, and was much more expensive looking than what I paid (and it was on sale)!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lbdolce
Beautiful
Date:September 24, 2012
"Love, Love, Love this vase. The colors pop on my white, family room bookshelf"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nicki1792
Location:Macomb, MI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
another great purchase
Date:June 10, 2012
"I place alot of orders with this site, and I have never been disappointed. This vase is even more beautiful in person. I actually thought it was beige, but it's actually clear, which is even better!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wichoclab
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice accent pieces
Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Both the tall vase and bowl are just as described and appears more like smoked transparent glass than opaque. They were worth the price, especially since kids and a dog run through the space, I won't feel horrible if they break."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Oasis
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
TSIARI GLASS VASE
Date:December 14, 2011
"This is a beautiful vase. I plan on buying another one. Excellent addition to my home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vickik
Location:Villa Rica, GA
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a month
Not at all like the picture
Date:August 20, 2011
"I purchased both the Tsiari Bowl and Vase, and was surprised at how BIG both of them are. Much too large for what I had in mind. Plus, there is no brown hue to either item; the glass is clear & the brown stripe, rather than muted, stands out. (Which is a good thing, otherwise they would be boring.) You can see the seam where the glass was melted together, like a ridge. Beautaiful online; barely acceptable in real life."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sista
Location:ocean pines,MD
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
good design
Date:January 3, 2011
"This vase was a little bigger than I expected, but it looks really nice on my dining room table.
Pretty colors and unusual design.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TomP
Colors not as rich as photos
Date:November 26, 2010
"These are nice glass bowls and we got the 3 pcs. One thing was the tops are not perfectly level [common with blown glass] and the colors aren't quite as intense as the photos, but all in all a nice set for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topaz59
Location:Chicago
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great addition!!
Date:October 15, 2010
"I love my beautiful vase it is a wonderful piece that has been added to my collection. It is well crafted and has great lines and design and I got it at a very reasonable price!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TSIARI GLASS VASE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1