Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HOLBROOK END TABLE

This End Table Features Weathered, Handmade Charm The rustic look and solid construction of our Holbrook End Table make it a welcome addition to your living room furniture. Handcrafted of carefully treated mango wood, each table is a unique work of art. Put one next to your sofa as a bold accent, or place multiple Holbrook pieces throughout your home to give your decor a ruggedly sophisticated look. Wood top with worn, weathered look. Iron base with durable rust-free coating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Review 1 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Donnieb
Location:Reston, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very heavy duty
Date:October 3, 2013
"I ordered two end tables and the coffee table. They are delivered assembled and are heavy which I like. The table tops have a reddish brown stain and they don't seem to have any kind of sealer on them. What I mean is they are not shiny. I like this look and think it fits in perfectly with my decor. I would buy more if I needed them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
candlefly
Ohio
Posted March 24, 2014
When reviewers are saying the wood is reddish are they referring to coffee bean only or natural as well?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shelbyrice
LOVE
Date:November 6, 2012
"I absolutely love these tables- I purchased two end tables and a coffee table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tivertonmom
Location:Tiverton, RI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!
Date:October 12, 2012
"This piece is beautiful. It comes fully assembled. It looks great. I bought it because it is made of reclaimed wood. The wood has character but is not beat up or look too "used". The metal base is extremely sturdy and compliments the wood top nicely. It is the perfect size for a side table. I get compliments on it all the time. I am probably going to get another one for the other side of my couch as well. Highly recommend this piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Josephites
Location:chicago, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
surprisingly good furniture
Date:September 5, 2012
"I bought the bench and was so impressed with the quality and style that I broke down and bought the end tables and coffee table. Altho the bench is heavier and needs to be assembled, both end tables and coffee table come complete. You just have to pull it out of the box, dust it off and set it in place. I'm very pleased with all the pieces I bought."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dgs2450
Location:west central Illinois
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
big and sturdy
Date:May 18, 2012
"Came fully assembled, which was nice. Cool rustic look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BeachPlace
Location:Cocoa Beach, Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Fantastic Find!
Date:February 3, 2012
"Holbrook is an outstanding collection! I have purchased 14 end tables, 10 coffee tables and two dining room tables... the entire process (ordering/shipping) was painless. I did have a couple of issues which were immediately taken care of."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NameName
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Love this table!
Date:February 2, 2012
"I absolutely love this table. It's heavy and the reclaimed wood is beautiful. I wish they had more sizes! I bought a coffee table, a sofa table and end tables."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
concretenow
Location:wisconsin
Gender:male
as advertised
Date:January 11, 2012
"precisely as advertised...rustic and weathered...great look"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tomgil
Not As Shown
Date:November 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This table did not arrive close to what is pictured. "Rustic, weathered" are the opposite of this end table. Ours arrived dark brown, and polished. Very disappointed as the picture is VERY misleading, and a number of other reviewers seem to say the same thing. Some people did seem to think it was whats pictured, so maybe all aren't alike, which is why we're bothering to return this one and give it another shot. I hope it worth the effort of lugging around a 60 lb table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJMH
Location:South Jordan, UT
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality End Table
Date:September 28, 2011
"This table fits perfectly into my space. It's very sturdy, heavy and seems to be of very good quality. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eb5677
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this table!!
Date:September 25, 2011
"Beautiful table that is true to the description provided by HDC. Quality is top of the line. The wood top has a truly rustic feel. Table is delivered fully assembled which is a definite plus!! Would definitely recommend purchasing!! Another plus- I was able to get free shipping! Might want to wait until a 'free shipping' sale is offered as it is a pricey fee!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lunasolaris
love this table
Date:September 23, 2011
"It's very heavy, but I like that. I absolutely love it. rustic and modern at the same time"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bigrock
Location:Medicine Park, OK
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great look
Date:September 22, 2011
"I had previously purchased the console table and loved it. This table is the perfect compliment. I am also very impressed with the quality and think I got them at a great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mlrn
Location:southern ca
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
if you can get one thats not imperfect...
Date:September 12, 2011
"this is a great table at a great price, if you can cross your fingers and do a magic dance to ensure you get one without some imperfection otherwise you have to ship it back and it weighs a ton. Obviously not inspected by #777 or anyone for that matter. Mine came with a crack around the bolt, some wood filler pieces in one plank and the other had one plank- really dark piece almost like it was painted. so much for shopping online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bjnews
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very high quality
Date:August 19, 2011
"Great end table--Perfect size and very sturdy. My only complaint with this product is that the "natural" finish on my end tables is stained instead of light-colored wood. The stain is still a very nice color, but I was anticipating the gray brown wood top. The steel legs are perfect and make for a very strong, quality table."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PastorScott
Beautiful & Sturdy
Date:August 1, 2011
"These tables look amazing. When one of them arrived damaged, you guys took care of things quickly to make sure we received another usable table. These are going to look great in our new building at NEXT Community Church"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimmykimbal
PERFECT!
Date:May 2, 2011
"Really great end tables. Solid craftsmanship and a great price. The tables are super sturdy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FurnitureKel
Location:KellyB
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome Side Table
Date:February 20, 2011
"Love it! Looked at it in the catalog for a long time and finally made the purchase when it was on sale. It looks to be well-built; the reclaimed wood is beautiful. The stain is on the red side, but it still looks really good in my living room with the rest of my furniture. Adds to the eclectic/environmental look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7890
solid table
Date:January 19, 2011
"I purchased this end table after being THRILLED with the coffee table I ordered. While I'm happy with the end table, it doesn't have quite the rich tone my coffee table has. It does look nice, however, and it was on sale, which was a bonus."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HOLBROOK END TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
stehekin
Location:chelan, washington
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
finish not what i expected
Date:January 18, 2011
"I ordered nesting tables and thought the finish would be the same...a rustic, reclaimed wood look, but wood finish was smooth and redish/purple STAIN, there was also large crack in top. Normally would send back, but think sanding etc. will fix appearance with less effort then sending back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>