Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR

You'll Love the Outstanding Beauty of This Distinctive Medicine Cabinet This elegant bathroom wall cabinet from our Winslow Collection will instantly update your bath with elegant, sophisticated style. Inspired by genuine antiques, this bathroom wall cabinet will enhance your bathroom decor with old-world style. Place your order today and enrich the look of your bath. Crafted of high-quality materials for lasting beauty. Carved details provide intricate and interesting texture and depth. Your choice of lustrous finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Review 1 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
finsavvy
Location:NEW YORK
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 18, 2013
"Very substantial medicine cabinet. Looks expensive, has excellent shelving and is deep, allowing maximum storage. A great addition to my bathroom. Very happy with this purchase.
Most impressive is that when I called to advise that the item had arrived damaged, Home Decorators offered an immediate apology, sent out a replacement cabinet and told me to keep the damaged one to do what I pleased with it.
It is a pleasure doing business with this company."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
syrpatrick
Location:Upstate NY
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Medicine Cabiinet
Date:February 6, 2013
"Very beautiful cabinet, fully assembled.There was a slight scratch although they made it good by me..I will order again..Thank you for helping me finish off the finals touches to our bethroom.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KimKlein
Location:Westminster, MD
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Cabinet
Date:July 30, 2012
"I looked all over the place for something like this and could not find it. This company, Home Decorators, has gorgeous stuff. I'm so glad I found them. They also stand behind their product. I had a problem with another purchase that was damaged and they had FedEx come pick it up at no cost to me and sent me another one out in about a week. I would highly recommend them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Pennyann
Location:south florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bathroom update
Date:July 18, 2012
"very please with all the purchases for this bathroom update it goes well with our old house"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babybee33
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great!
Date:February 24, 2012
"We ordered 2 of these for an old home which we recently bought. We did not want to have anything built so we looked here and found what we wanted. We are very happy with the product and services here at Home Decorators Collection!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ernesto
Location:Treasure Coast, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great
Date:December 5, 2011
"Really nice piece. However, I won't be using it as a traditional medicine cabinet. The mirror is much too small for standard use over the sink. I hung over the toilet and it's just beautiful and very functional for additional storage. Well made item!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leonidas5555
Location:Lynn, MA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice but...
Date:July 22, 2011
"I bought this small and its larger version with 2 mirrored doors. I read other customer reviews that commented most on color and finish issues. Overall I am satisfied but regretfully, there is a white scratch right on front just under were the door is closing so it is very obvious. I corrected it partially using a furniture marker. It is much less obvious than when it was white but still, it is noticeable.
How could it pass through control is beyond my imagination. It would be impossible to miss such an obvious scratch but it couldn't be overlooked and this scratch couldn't have happened during transit. The box was intact and the cabinet very well protected.
Finally, unrelated to this cabinet but why is it so difficult to find vanity and cabinet matching. The vanity I got is dark walnut and the color matching cabinets were not in the same style so I went with different colors but similar styles and it is working well for my preferences. Thanks.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
anet
P.C.B.,FL
Ms
Posted August 19, 2011
I am thankful for her honesty, but I am now worried I will also get damaged products. Do u mean to say nothing was done to correct this?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shophomedecorator
Nice addition to the collection!
Date:June 15, 2011
"This cabinet is a great size. It works well with the other Winslow pieces. I like the ability to have a drawer and shelves."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
phoenixcat
Heavy Duty
Date:May 18, 2011
"I bought this cabinet in cherry for my powder room to add storage. It arrived on time as indicated in fine condition and packaged well. It looks beautiful in my bathroom. My only recommendation would be to invite a strong friend over for dinner (and help install - I conned my brother) as this is a heavy well-made cabinet, it weighs about 40 pounds."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gone
Date:April 21, 2011
"This cabinet is small but is very nice and elegant. I love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TraceyT
beautifully crafted
Date:April 6, 2011
"This mirror is a matching piece to a vanity I purchased. Both are beautifully crafted and look much more expensive thean the great sale price at which they were purchased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RumbleClawz
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Fine Cabinet
Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This Winslow medicine cabinet is very classy & stylish. It became my pick after viewing about 50 others. I think it was well priced & was already assembled. I definitely would recommend it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Sunrise61
Location:Harrisonville, MO
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Buyer Beware
Date:February 11, 2011
"The craftsmanship in this mirrored wall cabinet is non-existent. The finish is awful. There are drips and flaws in the finish that extend from one end of the piece to the other. The bottom drawer will not open without yanking it with great force. I had to anchor it to the wall with interior screws to keep it from pulling away from the wall when opening the door. The door hardware was loose, but quickly remedied with a few more turns of the screws. It looks very cheaply made because it is. Definitely not worth the cost paid."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VictorianSage
Location:Fayetteville, North Carolina
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Choice
Date:February 8, 2011
"This medicine cabinet is very useful and required no assembly, which I detest. Furniture should NOT be assembled by the customer and this piece was right up my alley. I bought the Winslow vanities along with two of these cabinets. I would recommend the other pieces in the Winslow Collection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onebamom
Lovely Victorian Chest
Date:February 2, 2011
"Simply pretty, very spacious!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Juno
Location:Pikesville, MD
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great purchase!
Date:January 26, 2011
"Beautiful wood medicine cabinet. Pretty decorations and hardware. It also has a beautiful beveled mirror, which should be listed on the description."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackied
Location:ny
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it
Date:January 19, 2011
"Amazing just love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianalp
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 12, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WINSLOW MEDICINE CBNTS W/MIRR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixiemae
luv it
Date:November 7, 2010
"very well made and the Ivory color I got works with my Decor but bet the darker wood isnice"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.