Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DECO FRAME RUG

Protect Your Floors and Accent Your Patio Decor with These Hard-Working, Outdoor Area Rugs From the elegant stylings of the Martha Stewart Living™ Collection, the Deco Frame floor coverings feature a classic design and intricate weaves which will add texture and interest to any indoor or outdoor setting. Behind their style, these all-weather area rugs feature durable, mold and mildew resistant polypropylene construction that also offers superior UV protection and easy cleanup.Available in multiple sizes and colors. Complements almost any type of outdoor decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DECO FRAME RUG
Review 1 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LWB6555
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Deco Frame Rug
Date:April 7, 2014
"I am more than satisfy with this purchase, the price was just right, and I would definitely recommend to others......"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OccasionalShopper
Location:New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for my use
Date:October 24, 2013
"This rug, in black and tan, is the perfect addition to our screened porch. It looks casual yet elegant. It looks to be very durable, but haven't put it to the test yet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
designer1
Location:North Carolina
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice rug
Date:August 1, 2013
"I am happy with the quality and overall appearance of this rug. The color was just a little pinker than I expected but it still works with the colors on my screened porch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
loveagooddeal
Location:Georgia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful rug
Date:July 2, 2013
"I was very pleased when I opened this rug. It is soft on bare feet and has handled the rain very well-excellent purchase"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nancy747
Location:Bellevue, WA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great quality
Date:April 17, 2013
"This rug was an excellent choice for me. We are using it in our mudroom which we use almost exclusively to come into and leave the house and I haven't seen any wear. It is holding up to all of the pine needles and dirt that is tracked into the house and it is very easy to clean.
I was very happy to see that outdoor area rugs have a nice pattern and aren't so plain Jane anymore.
I would highly recommend this rug, but I would recommend weighing down the edges for a few days once you lay it out because the edges want to curl from being rolled up until purchased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarylandMom2
Color misleading
Date:October 17, 2012
"Overall I am happy with the purchase. The quality of the rug is awesome, the dimensions are accurate, just as described. However, my only complaint is the color. I ordered the Sand/Terra rug and the "terra" color is not even remotely near the warm terracota or rust color you'd expect. The picture is very misleading. The color turned out to be surprisingly pink. I will keep it anyway, as it is not a deal breaker for me. I would recommend getting the other colors, though, and not the Sand/Terra."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatonrd
Location:boston, ma
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful rug
Date:April 27, 2012
"This rug appears exactly like the picture. It is beautifully made and will enhance any porch or entryway. Well worth the excellent price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DET52
Location:South Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fabulous Find!!!
Date:February 22, 2012
"I searched all over the Internet and read reviews about outdoor rugs. Finally I decided on this particular rug because of the design and the rating. What a wonderful decision I made! The rug is BEAUTIFUL on my porch. It was affordable and was delivered promptly. Many rugs from other sources received poor ratings because of the feel underneath bare feet and/or the edges curled and rug would not lay flat. Neither was the case with this rug. I could not be more pleased with my purchase and plan to add an additional rug to my kitchen soon."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cnutter
Great Entryway Rug
Date:February 22, 2012
"We love this rug. We got it for our entry way to bring in some color (sand/terra) to the area and it looks great. We have a slate floor entry way that does not get alot of light, so we need something with color that was not too dark. It rolled out nicely and took about a day for it to lay completely flate. The rug is thin, but not too thin. We needed something that would allow closet doors to open over it - even with a rug pad we are able to open our doors over the rug without a problem."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barra
Location:Suffolk County, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just beautiful!
Date:October 31, 2011
"I purchased this rug to replace the one I had and was extremely excited to see how beautiful it was and how it enhanced the room. I consider it an excellent value and very good quality. Highly recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
willdebeest
Location:saint louis
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great patio look
Date:September 13, 2011
"brings the outside into your home. soft on feet and dries quickly"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
medinavalley
Location:Ohio
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Carpet
Date:August 21, 2011
"This is a beautiful carpet for our patio room. Looks very rich and is very durable. I would recommend this carpet highly to anyone looking for an out door patio or patio room rug. Better than I expected and the shipment was received about a week earlier than I thought it would be."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wenders
Date:July 19, 2011
"Beautiful addition to my patio. One of my best online purchases. Price/value ratio was excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
yankee
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Outdoor Rug
Date:July 7, 2011
"I purchased this rug for my enclosed porch. It is perfect. For an outdoor rug, the quality is great and it seems to have nice wearability. This rug was exactly what I was looking to find."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bogiedad
rugs
Date:June 25, 2011
"we love them so much that we are going to buy 2 more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jenna4242
Location:NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug
Date:June 7, 2011
"Rug looks even better in person. I was so pleased when we opened it up. I would definitely get the rug pad but aside from that I have no complaints. It totally completes my 3 season porch. I have it paired with dark brown wicker conversation set. The neutral colors are a perfect match!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terpet
Location:Woodstock, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Deco Frame Rug
Date:May 11, 2011
"I bought this rug for our outside patio. The color was exactly as indicated on the web site. The rug is tightly woven so it should hold up nice under heavy use. I have received many compliments on the rug which appears more expensive than it is."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dawg1
Date:April 2, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marlee1
Date:August 23, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DECO FRAME RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verne
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:August 5, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>