Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG

Complement Your Distinctive Patio Decor with These Hard-Working, Outdoor Area Rugs From the elegant stylings of the Martha Stewart Living™ Collection, the Chrysanthemum floor coverings feature a distinctive design and intricate weaves which will add texture and interest to any indoor or outdoor setting. Behind the style, these all-weather area rugs feature durable, mold and mildew resistant polypropylene construction that also offers superior UV protection and easy cleanup.Available in multiple sizes and colors. Complements almost any type of outdoor decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
111 of 115(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Review 1 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eyeris2921
Location:Malverne, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pretty dining room rug
Date:April 9, 2014
"Looks great in our dining room and the in door/ out door material makes for an easy clean up!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thesouthernbelle
Location:The South
I have owned this product for:a month
Screened porch rug
Date:April 3, 2014
"This rug gives our outside room just the look I want to tie it all together. It looks like an outside room with a defined seating area. Great design, subtle but enough. I would purchase it again. A lot of quality for a little money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
doctornel
Location:N. California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for us
Date:February 18, 2014
"I needed to replace a wool rug in my office due to several clients having allergies to my dogs. Replace the dogs? I don't think so. I decided on this rug because it can be hosed off regularly. SO, it is indoors in a very beautiful large office and it fits in so well I was surprised. I chose the coral/clay color, it is gorgeous, it is soft and subtle. the ends have stabilizing strips to keep it from rolling. Clients love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystal07
Location:Cranberry Twp., PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:January 24, 2014
"This rug is perfect by my front door where I need a thin rug so the door will open over it. I have had this same rug in a larger size in my garage entryway for a couple of years, and it looks brand new. Great quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lauriez
Date:January 2, 2014
"This is a nice thin rug. Will evaporate rain easily. Think it will last - even here in Florida!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MandyJoP
Location:Mn
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Super cute
Date:September 11, 2013
"I love this rug! I am a perfectionist and was on the hunt for the perfect rug. I wanted something floral and feel like there are way too many floral rugs out there that look the same. Love the color and pattern. Also being that it is an outdoor rug used for my entry way, I am hoping for a long life."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dawne
Location:Charlestown, RI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Date:August 26, 2013
"Workmanship was excellent as usual on this pattern, but dye lot was a harsh shade compared to the other 4 rugs of same color choice purchased a year ago or more. My fault for not thinking that could happen. Otherwise, the product is excellent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milana23
lovely green/tan rug
Date:August 9, 2013
"I bought this outdoor rug for my living room. My cats were tearing up my expensive wool rug and I wanted something inexpensive that I wouldn't care if it needed to be replaced. I've had it for a month and it seems to be cat-proof so far. It has added a new lighter look to the room. I am very pleased with the pale green color and the texture is much softer than I expected; it's not plasticy at all. This was on sale when I bought it and that made it an even better deal."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Joy1230anna
Location:Washington
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Have to think twice to buy in the future
Date:July 23, 2013
"The make of the rug was fine. The only problem was the pattern is too busy that I have to be careful n getting pillows for the patio set so it will not add to the business of the rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MadCityGirl
Nice but deceiving color
Date:July 16, 2013
"The overall rug is very nice. Pretty design and good workmanship, however the gray isn't a true gray. The picture online looks darker and true gray, but it's brighter and more bluish/gray. Other than that it's beautiful, just not the color I expected based off the picture online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
froggie15
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug for the price
Date:July 6, 2013
"I ordered this for the front entry hallway and I really like it. The colors are more muted than I expected them to be. It looks pretty and is easy to clean with a vacuum. You will need an anti-slip pad to keep it in place."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idecorate
Location:St Louis
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks great
Date:May 27, 2013
"I bought this rug for an upper patio area that has pavers. We love it. It blends really well with the colors of the pavers. I almost went with swimming pool colors (blue, green) but I'm so glad I decided to try and match the pavers. It's so pretty and durable enough for the dog,too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee61
Location:Holton, Kansas
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I love this rug!
Date:May 27, 2013
"This rug was exactly as pictured and is perfect for my patio. It adds warmth and makes the patio look inviting! It was shipped quickly and was packaged very well. My only problem now is "How do I get the birds to quit pooping on it?"...It does clean up nicely with a wet rag. I have ordered many items from Home Decorators and will continue to do so."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LuckyLucy45
Location:Pooler, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Satisfied Customer
Date:May 22, 2013
"My recent purchase of a patio rug is working well as an indoor runner for my kitchen. The color scheme works well with small flat rugs in the room. It is great on top of my tile floor and is perfect for spills and easy wipe ups. I do not wear shoes in the house, therefore, the rug offers a pleasant and smooth surface to walk on in the kitchen."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MargaretL
nice pattern
Date:May 8, 2013
"Rug was what I wanted, nice design and good for a house with dogs and cats."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Miltown
Very nice rug
Date:May 3, 2013
"Somewhat daring departure from my normal "safe" decorating choices, but the color added a real anchor to the room. I would do it again in a heartbeat. My only regret is my space is not big enough to get the full impact of the overall design because some of the furniture covers the design. ( I am using the rug as an interior floor covering)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
debbla
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Nice Rug
Date:May 2, 2013
"It's a beautiful design. I ordered the terra cotta color and was a little concerned about how the color would compare to what I saw on screen. It was just perfect. Deep, but not loud. I'm very happy with it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bjcc
Location:Valdosta, Ga
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great patio rug
Date:April 29, 2013
"Love this rug, I got the terra cotta and this is a good neutral color goes great with my blues, greens & creams on patio. Not a busy pattern at all. Well made happy with my selection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jewelbaby2
Love!
Date:April 29, 2013
"This rug was exactly as pictured. Size & color was perfect! I am very happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tootsieroller
Location:Hawaii
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
I love this rug!
Date:March 29, 2013
"Very beautiful rug --- true to the color shown on web catalog. Well made and strikingly stands out in my dining room. I am not disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>