Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG

Complement Your Distinctive Patio Decor with These Hard-Working, Outdoor Area Rugs From the elegant stylings of the Martha Stewart Living™ Collection, the Chrysanthemum floor coverings feature a distinctive design and intricate weaves which will add texture and interest to any indoor or outdoor setting. Behind the style, these all-weather area rugs feature durable, mold and mildew resistant polypropylene construction that also offers superior UV protection and easy cleanup.Available in multiple sizes and colors. Complements almost any type of outdoor decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
121 of 126(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Review 1 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ldugon
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Not what I wanted but a nice rug
Date:August 29, 2014
"Was looking for a rug that would work on my balcony but unfortunately this runner was too slim and too short. Otherwise the rug is of good quality and would have looked nice. The color on the picture makes it look like it is predominantly green but in reality the green is more of the accent color and it is more natural looking."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAdreaming
Location:Northern California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Patio Pop
Date:August 9, 2014
"Well protected for shipping, laid well when unwrapped and adds color to the patio without looking garish. Very pleased and would recommend this delightful rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GuilfordGirl
Location:Guilford, CT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Chrysanthemum Rug
Date:June 18, 2014
"This rug replaced another "indoor/outdoor" rug in my dining room that had been down for 9 years - I was just tired of it. This new rug looks fantastic! I do the in/out rug because the entrance from patio is onto this rug and they hold up well. To me, the rug does not look plastic-y at all. I did need to place heavy objects on one end for a couple of days to 'train' it to lay down. Cannot beat the value of these rugs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebek
Location:Suwanee, GA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
A Good Choice
Date:June 3, 2014
"This was the exact rug I was looking for. Motif and color were perfect to go with our outdoor furniture. Very pleased with the rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKinley
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Gray chrys'm rug
Date:June 2, 2014
"I've had this for 3 weeks now, and like seeing it on my porch. Of course, with a rug in this price range, wear is the biggest issue, and it hasn't undergone enough for me to weigh in on this. My single negative take at this point is that the background gray is quite light -- a light cement color. This is unlikely to stay undarkened by dirty feet, and is unlikely to be easily spot washed, I think. But the design is very nice, as lovely as I'd hoped."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FLMomMI
Nice outdoor rugs
Date:May 26, 2014
"I bought three of these rugs for our lanai in varying sizes. Good quality rugs, have dried quickly after a rain. Using with the outdoor rug pad. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mustb4me
Location:California
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Flawed
Date:May 22, 2014
"Major flaw is it doesn't lay flat and for me that means tripping will result. I ordered 5 and am disappointed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
violette37
Location:chicagoland, illinois
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
new rug
Date:May 15, 2014
"This was an inexpensive purchase. It feels a little plasticky but it is supposed to be an indoor/ outdoor rug. I picked too dark of a color combo for a room I am decorating so this rug will be temporary. It just wasnt worth the trouble to send it back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaryanneMM
Location:Charlotte NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Stylish, Contemporary runner
Date:April 24, 2014
"Runner is gorgeous- the black/ivory is very dramatic against a light wood floor. I have it in a high traffic area in a kitchen. Since it's an outdoor rug, it is durable and easy to care for -very practical for a kitchen. The pattern is just busy enough that it doesn't show dirt. The nonslip rug is essential and a good buy for very little extra money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eyeris2921
Location:Malverne, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pretty dining room rug
Date:April 9, 2014
"Looks great in our dining room and the in door/ out door material makes for an easy clean up!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thesouthernbelle
Location:The South
I have owned this product for:a month
Screened porch rug
Date:April 3, 2014
"This rug gives our outside room just the look I want to tie it all together. It looks like an outside room with a defined seating area. Great design, subtle but enough. I would purchase it again. A lot of quality for a little money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
doctornel
Location:N. California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for us
Date:February 18, 2014
"I needed to replace a wool rug in my office due to several clients having allergies to my dogs. Replace the dogs? I don't think so. I decided on this rug because it can be hosed off regularly. SO, it is indoors in a very beautiful large office and it fits in so well I was surprised. I chose the coral/clay color, it is gorgeous, it is soft and subtle. the ends have stabilizing strips to keep it from rolling. Clients love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystal07
Location:Cranberry Twp., PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:January 24, 2014
"This rug is perfect by my front door where I need a thin rug so the door will open over it. I have had this same rug in a larger size in my garage entryway for a couple of years, and it looks brand new. Great quality."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lauriez
Date:January 2, 2014
"This is a nice thin rug. Will evaporate rain easily. Think it will last - even here in Florida!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MandyJoP
Location:Mn
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Super cute
Date:September 11, 2013
"I love this rug! I am a perfectionist and was on the hunt for the perfect rug. I wanted something floral and feel like there are way too many floral rugs out there that look the same. Love the color and pattern. Also being that it is an outdoor rug used for my entry way, I am hoping for a long life."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dawne
Location:Charlestown, RI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Date:August 26, 2013
"Workmanship was excellent as usual on this pattern, but dye lot was a harsh shade compared to the other 4 rugs of same color choice purchased a year ago or more. My fault for not thinking that could happen. Otherwise, the product is excellent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milana23
lovely green/tan rug
Date:August 9, 2013
"I bought this outdoor rug for my living room. My cats were tearing up my expensive wool rug and I wanted something inexpensive that I wouldn't care if it needed to be replaced. I've had it for a month and it seems to be cat-proof so far. It has added a new lighter look to the room. I am very pleased with the pale green color and the texture is much softer than I expected; it's not plasticy at all. This was on sale when I bought it and that made it an even better deal."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Joy1230anna
Location:Washington
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Have to think twice to buy in the future
Date:July 23, 2013
"The make of the rug was fine. The only problem was the pattern is too busy that I have to be careful n getting pillows for the patio set so it will not add to the business of the rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MadCityGirl
Nice but deceiving color
Date:July 16, 2013
"The overall rug is very nice. Pretty design and good workmanship, however the gray isn't a true gray. The picture online looks darker and true gray, but it's brighter and more bluish/gray. Other than that it's beautiful, just not the color I expected based off the picture online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CHRYSANTHEMUM RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
froggie15
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug for the price
Date:July 6, 2013
"I ordered this for the front entry hallway and I really like it. The colors are more muted than I expected them to be. It looks pretty and is easy to clean with a vacuum. You will need an anti-slip pad to keep it in place."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>