Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KEYS CONSOLE TABLE

Upgrade the Look of Your Space with This Stylish Console Table With a design that features gracefully curving trim, cabriole legs and a wide, convenient top, the Keys Console Table will make a wonderful accent to any space. With its high-quality construction, this living room furniture will last for years of use whether you use it in your entryway as a hall table, against the back of your sofa or in your dining room as an original take on the standard buffet. Place your order today and enjoy the lasting, timeless style of this piece. Crafted of top-quality materials for lasting beauty and durability. Your choice of antique finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Review 1 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
andrea50944
Location:Midwest
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Yellow NOT Cream
Date:February 18, 2014
"I really do love the look of this table and the slight distressed look combined with the elegant curves of the legs. HOWEVER, be warned that the "Distressed Cream" color turns out to be more of a buttery light YELLOW color. I have gray walls with a cream base board so was disappointed with the yellow color but we ended up keeping the table (didn't want to pay shipping costs) and making it work for now. Otherwise, it's a beautiful table and assembly was very easy for us."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Mulan4929
Great Purchase!
Date:July 24, 2013
"Great piece to add color to the living room. Legs are hard to line up sometimes during install but not a big deal. Color is a little more green than the color shown on website. It still worked with my design scheme and love the console!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
suewed
Location:Atlanta GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Table with character
Date:July 22, 2013
"Beautiful detail and sturdy construction. The muted green adds a pop of color to an otherwise beige wall."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
doopies
Location:riverside, ca
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 21, 2013
"I love this table great size and very easy to put together. Very happy"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sandy5
color
Date:July 19, 2013
"The only problem I had was with the color. Instead of a cream or white it has a yellow tinge which I didn't like. Otherwise it is a beautiful table. I put it together in no time at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GLHobbez
Colors off!
Date:February 21, 2013
"I ordered the blue and it is more of a green. Works for me, just needed something bright. But if you need it to be the blue, this table will not work. Also, some of the top finish is scratched off in areas and shows white from underneath which makes it look like a cheaper table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EandAMama
Love this table
Date:January 28, 2013
"This table is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it was. It really makes my entryway look special and accessorized."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bellapaza
Location:cape coral fl
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wonderful deal!!!
Date:December 11, 2012
"The only problem : The color of the table was cream, this has more of a yellow tone but I still love it. Surprise it matched my Frontgate bar stools, it is a great match. Great table for the money, it was packed better than some more expensive furniture I have had shipped. It was shipped out within 2 days after I ordered it..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Landshark
Location:West Texas
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent value, beautiful table
Date:December 4, 2012
"The assembly was easy for one person and the allen wrench and hardware were included. Each of the pieces was numbered for those in the world who are less handy! I bought the table on sale at 30% off, so it was a great deal. Very well made product. Exactly as promised/pictured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JDGirl
Good Quality
Date:October 15, 2012
"A little disappointed on the color. I thought it would be blue but it is more green in color. But I still like the piece a lot. Very good construction."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kccqueen
Location:Chicago,IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sturdy Table
Date:October 14, 2012
"This console table is very sturdy. It took less time to put it together than it took to get out of the box. This is the 7th item I have purchased from Home Decorators. All have been packed extremely well. The Antique Blue is really green, but I read other reviews before I purchased it & still wanted it. It is well worth the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gayley
Location:PATAGONIA, AZ
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
ADORABLE
Date:September 21, 2012
"STURDY. LOVE THE GREENISH BLUE I ORDERED, PRETTY DARN CLOSE TO ONLINE IMAGE COLOR. SO VERY HAPPY!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LBray
Excellent Purchase!
Date:May 14, 2012
"I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase. The table arrive well packaged and cared for, and the assembly was very basic and can easily be completed by one person. The table has a unique appearance and the antique finish makes the piece feel like one of a kind. I would definitely recommend this product, and I look forward to making additional purchases from Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ESStroud
Great Piece
Date:April 5, 2012
"This console table is much better than expected. It is sturdy and is the perfect size."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bmacedo
Location:california
Age:30-39
Gender:female
wrong color
Date:February 26, 2012
"I had ordered this console table in the antique blue, but when I opened the box I thought they had sent the green table. There is nothing blue about it. The 'antique blue' is a bright sea green. I didn't even take it out of the box but sent it back to exchange for something else. If not for the color, the style is unique and would've been great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KJJB
Location:Chicago
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great value!
Date:January 5, 2012
"The table and bench look fantastic in our master suite. The quality and appearance are a great value and look like more expensive fine furniture."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
rk2this
Location:Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Keys Console
Date:January 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The green is darker in person than on the photo and the five table pieces came without assembly instructions which was a problem for me. I wish they had included a simple diagram of the order of the various washers. Otherwise, it is substantial, pretty and well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Trusty
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:December 28, 2011
"Workmanship, appearance, and usefulness are all within the excellent range. Very pleased with the quality of this product. All furniture purchases made through home decorators are always excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
April75
Beautiful Console Table!
Date:December 10, 2011
"I was so happy to discover the Keys Console Table. I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived that Tuesday! How is that for service! It was very easy to assemble and the quality was wonderful. A very sturdy and elegant table. I put it in our living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KEYS CONSOLE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nlanham
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful!
Date:November 1, 2011
"I was very pleased with this purchase. Just as pictured. Took longer to get out of the box than it did to assemble! Arrived quickly and packaged securely. This piece is solid and beautiful! It looks great in my entryway against my dark kahki wall--just enough pop of color. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>