Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GARDEN DINING CHAIR

Add Contemporary Appeal to Any Dining Area, Inside or Out Stackable and stylish, these Garden Side Chairs offer a contemporary look that will update your space, whether as a part of your dining room furniture or outdoors on your deck, porch or patio. Built to last of top-quality, weatherproof materials, you'll enjoy owning these chairs for years to come. Place your order today. High-quality construction will last for years indoors or out. Brushed aluminum provides durability and a sleek, contemporary look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
62 of 68(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Review 1 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sulo
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
trendy
Date:December 10, 2013
"my daughter wanted chairs from target for christmas but when they arrived they were small and uncomfortable. I purchased these from HD and she loves them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiffanyLB
Location:South Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
good quality, affordable
Date:September 17, 2013
"stylish, look just like Pottery Barn for a fraction of the cost."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DinDurham
Location:Durham, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Sweet outdoor chair
Date:July 11, 2013
"I've seen this style of chair before and always for more money. This is a sweet deal for a sweet chair."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Phoebs610
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Acceptable
Date:May 7, 2013
"If you're looking for a cheaper version of the designer version of this chair, you've found it. Do know that it is feels on the cheap end for the cost but it looks acceptable so we're keeping it. The silver is almost frosted - doesn't look vintage at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MomGG
Location:Greenville, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the Chairs!
Date:March 12, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have been waiting for a free shipping offer and bought the chairs as soon as the offer became available! The chairs came packaged in large boxes, 2 per box. I bought 8 chairs and they were all in perfect condition. I unpacked them all in about 20 minutes. Removing the packaging material was easy and I was glad they were carefully packaged. These chairs replace the ladder back chairs in the breakfast room which were simply not comfortable. Everyone who sees my new chairs wants them for their homes!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
have1point
Massachusetts
Need to know the seat height, not the total height
Posted May 19, 2013
I'm having a dining room table custom made. It's going to be 30" high. Would these chairs work? Would I have to have a cushion on them? Any feedback would be appreciated! Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristem
Location:South Florida
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
really red
Date:January 30, 2013
"Purchased these chairs for outdoor use. The look and style was very similar to chairs I've seen elsewhere for 3x the price. The only downside is that they are VERY bright red. I'm hoping they may fade a little in sunlight but this is a minor issue. They are very sturdy and suit the purpose very well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLTN
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great office chair
Date:December 18, 2012
"I've been wanting this style of chair for some time now, and so happy I finally purchased for my home office. It is very light weight, easy to maneuver on my hard wood floor as well as carpeting. I'm not using my office all day long, so its perfectly comfortable for the time that I need it. If I ever end up needing to use it for longer periods of time, I imagine using a cushion or small pillow for extra support. Really happy with this purchase - and it arrived assembled!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jen12
High Quality & Well Packaged
Date:November 22, 2012
"Great quality chair. Packaged extremely well. Very happy with purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monkeyhouse
Location:Philadelphia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Almost exactly what I wanted
Date:October 18, 2012
"The chair finish is matte and I kind of expected a polished finish, but the color is awesome (I ordered the pink ones). They arrived in great condition, were probably actually overpackaged (tons of foam wrap, etc). The delivery company (Seko) was very easy to schedule with."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1shoppingdiva
Location:Bend, Oregon
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Chair for in or out...
Date:July 6, 2012
"Have been looking at these chairs to add to our new dining table, but when I discovered the shipping cost was going to be almost as much as the chairs, I kept putting off ordering them. Then I checked one day and found there was free shipping, so I purchased them and am very happy I did. I will probably purchase 2 more.The chairs are light weight and well made for the price. With grand kids, and dogs they are a perfect choice..easy to take care of and easy to move around to use as occasional chairs...."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Emartin
Loved the chairs
Date:May 24, 2012
"I have an older table passed down from my parents and have had a hard time finding chairs that look right with it. These are PERFECT. Just the look I was hoping for!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Starchelle
Location:Ontario, CA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect!
Date:May 11, 2012
"We ordered 2 of these chairs for our dining room in red and they are fantastic! Great design and color is spot on. They are light weight and easily slide on our hardwood floors (we added felt pads to the bottom so they wouldn't scratch)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BlueGirl2003
Super fun colorful chairs!
Date:May 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The blue chairs are really, really pretty, and look beautiful in our Tiffany Blue dining room. We are extremely happy with the purchase, and can't believe we could easily afford 6 chairs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ackie
Location:philly
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
what a deal
Date:May 3, 2012
"love the chairs, bought them for vacation home on nantucket and they are perfect, beachy, sturdy, light weight and comfortable and on sale and free shipping"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lpsc
Location:New Jersey
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great inexpensive chair
Date:April 30, 2012
"I wanted this style chair for outdoors. I personally wouldn't use these indoors (I would have splurged on tolix), but they are perfect for our deck. I can't justify spending a lot of money on outdoor furniture that someone can easily steal. But these give me the look I want at a fantastic price. I got white, pink and blue. I love the colors and they are just as pictured - matte, not glossy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandtheman
Bold, fun, COMFORTABLE chair!
Date:April 23, 2012
"For an aluminum chair, this piece is very comfortable - perfect seat and seat height and the back is "just right."
One can actually utilize it without cushioning.
I ordered my chair in red and it really snaps. A great find for outdoor garden dining or for the casual kitchen.
The chair is well-made, comes completely assembled and has "scratch-proof" feet. As a bonus, it weighs next to nothing and is easy to move around.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
deeyou
Location:seattle, wa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very flimsy
Date:April 5, 2012
"I knew these were a knock off, but they are of a very poor quality. So lightweight it was concerning. Returning them today."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dliz
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice chairs
Date:March 29, 2012
"These chairs look great with my farm table. The metal took a bit of getting used to, but they are very nice and comfortable. My family likes the chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walke
Painted Silver Finish - Beware!
Date:March 18, 2012
"In another color, these chairs would have been an unbelievable find at the price, even with shipping. However, I chose the aluminum finish because we have kids, dogs, etc. and painted finishes do not work with those beings! We are very disappointed when they arrive to find they were painted silver, instead of a metal, durable finish. If you pick another color and it works with your home, they would be awesome chairs and likely exactly as described but if you are looking for the metal finish, e.g. Tolix chair, beware! Customer service was very helpful when I called to schedule the return - really lovely in fact. Hope this helps someone......"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for GARDEN DINING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cargo
great purchase for the price
Date:March 15, 2012
"Excellent in quality and perfect if you have children!! Clean up is fast."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>