Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

SAFARI CHAISE

Let the Exotic Style of This Chaise Lounge Enhance the Look of Your Space Comfortable and exotic, this eye-catching design from our Safari Collection will infuse your space with exciting style. Whether as an addition to your living room furniture or for an added, comfortable seat in your home office, this chaise lounge is sure to become a favorite part of your home. Order today and spice up your space. Sturdy frame and dense, resilient cushions provide years of lasting use and beauty. Your choice of upholstery allows you to customize the exotic appeal of this piece. Matching pillow included for a cohesive look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SAFARI CHAISE
Review 1 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
MaggsNH
Bang for the Buck
Date:July 10, 2012
"I got this product when it was on clearance and for the price was really wondering about the quality. I got the gray velvet fabric and it looks great and is very comfortable. I said assembly was "moderate" only because it made a big difference with two people and alone would have been a bit tricky.
Anyway, this was half the price of other chairs I was considering and I'm really happy I bought it. I have already had 2 very lovely naps on it."
Review 2 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Kmeier
Location:Seacoast, NH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Chase Lounge
Date:January 2, 2012
"The whole family loves it. Good quality, nice thick material. Wish it was a bit longer."
Review 3 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GinaSK
Location:Houston TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Deal
Date:July 17, 2011
"We purchased this chase as a prop, very happy! It was a great price and pretty easy to assemble. It seems pretty sturdy, yet not real comfortable but may break in after time."
Review 4 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
mmin
Chaise
Date:June 3, 2011
"the only problem I really had with this purchase is that is was delivered to the office/lobby of my building and left while I wasn't home instead of "in-home" delivery as described.
The fabric has a geat texture. It is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture and assembly would be easier with 2 people."
Review 5 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
harte45
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good design
Date:March 8, 2011
"I love this piece of furnishture. Its very nice in the room. one down side, it was a bit short. a couple more inches long would have been wonderful."
Review 6 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CarmChicago
Location:Chicago
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great deal
Date:January 10, 2011
"The piece arrived in perfect condition. It was very easy to assemble. The chaise is very sturdy. The fabric is good quality."
Review 7 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mom2bla
Location:Houston TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
chaise loung
Date:September 13, 2010
"Precious. This looks fantastic in my teen's bedroom. We get so many compliments. great price, easy purchase. We love it!"
Review 8 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Walnut
Location:Fort Pierce, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
It works
Date:September 2, 2010
"I like the fabric (gray strip) and sleakness of the chaise but the cording between the fabric and the frame was seamed in the middle of the front in different colors and distracted my eye. The assembly would have been easier if directions had been included. I used fabric dye to correct the cording flaw so overall I'm content. I will order from Home Decorators again."
Review 9 for SAFARI CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
indysmith
Location:NW Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very stylish
Date:July 7, 2010
"We purchased this piece for a remodeled family room. We wanted something to put in front of a large window. We liked it so much we have ordered another! We bought the gray stripe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SAFARI CHAISE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1