Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN

Enhance Your Home Decor with This Curvaceous Ottoman This is one square ottoman that's anything but. Featuring unique, eclectic style, The Whitney Square Ottoman will bring contemporary flair to your living room furniture with its concave design, sturdy square base and your choice of colored and patterned fabric upholstery. Add one to your space today for a modern look that is fun and long lasting. Expertly crafted of quality wood materials for years of lasting use. Multiple fabric options available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Review 1 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bkhawk
Location:Knoxville, tn
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
good value
Date:October 6, 2012
"great color match. Looks good and works for my intended use. A little miss shaped at the seams but hopefully over time they will relax."
Review 2 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
homedecomavin
fantastic purchures
Date:May 31, 2012
"I love this ottoman! It has a beautiful fabric design that goes directly with my decor. the shape is unique. the constuction makes it great for quick extra seating or just a beautiful decorative room item."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NOnameNO
Lovely!
Date:May 25, 2012
"Excellent product, came quickly, no assembly, looked and felt exactly as pictured, simple, elegant and functional...what more do we expect from an ottoman. The price was also reduced a week after I purchased two ottomans, the difference of which was refunded to me as advertised. Terrific experience."
Review 4 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DorothyGayle
Location:Wsahington, DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
Date:April 3, 2012
"We bought the chairs covered in the grey fabric and decide to get the ottomans. What a great idea. The chairs are beautiful but the ottomans give that little added comfort when you want to elevate your legs. And the ottoman fabric matches the chairs exactly. What an elegant and sophisticated look."
Review 5 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oasis1180
Location:Virginia
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
whitney ottoman in gray
Date:February 27, 2012
"I loved the ottoman.The quality of the ottoman and the fabric it is made of is great. The only thing is that the color has a little bit of greenish hue to me."
Review 6 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jbird9
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!!!
Date:January 17, 2012
"This is a first purchase I made from newly discovered Home Decorators and I am extremely satisfied!! The ottoman arrived in just a couple of days in excellent condition, it was very well protected yet compactly packed and most importantly no assembly was required!!! It is very comfortable to sit on and it serves well as an ottoman for resting feet. It is very lightweight and easy to carry around. Love it, love it, love it! My only question/concern is how long will it last? We shall see..."
Review 7 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLRosa
Location:Middletown, NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
cute and functional
Date:January 10, 2012
"These are perfect as a foot rest, extra seating and coffee table!"
Review 8 for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PattiP
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cheap Fabric
Date:August 12, 2010
"The fabric is terrible and it looks cheap. I was looking for a solid rich velvet fabric. This is not it. On the positive side, the size and shape are good and it is comfortable."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WHITNEY SQUARE OTTOMAN
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1