Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE

The New Standard in Chaise Lounge Excellence The Sahara Chaise Lounge exudes classic style and unmatched durability. On the outside, its resin wicker is smooth, comfortable and weather resistant. At the core, its sturdy steel frame ensures unwavering support through years of use. Sit back and relax in the warm sun with this comfortable chaise lounge today. Available in your choice of color. The perfect complement to your other Sahara or wicker outdoor decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Review 1 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oceans
Location:NJ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect purchase
Date:August 13, 2013
"Good quality, arrived in timely fashion and no assembly required made this chaise lounge a perfect purchase. Nice addition to my current white wicker furniture. Just wish the cushion was included."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KLFP
Location:Missouri
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
White Wicker Chaise Lounge
Date:June 26, 2013
"I have been looking for a white wicker chaise lounge for a long time. So glad I found one! The whole process from ordering to delivery went well. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachperson
Location:south carolina
great buy
Date:June 19, 2013
"been looking for a white chaise and I found it! Received in perfect condition and fits in beautifully with the other white wicker I already have on my porch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Clarkbar
Great Purchase
Date:October 2, 2012
"I just love this chaise! I plan to have many happy reading hours in this lounge."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FeisMom
Location:Alexandria, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the chaise!
Date:July 20, 2012
"Excellent chair. Of course we wished it was a little less expensive, but compared to the cost of other chaise chairs out there, the price is good. The price is even better if you get it with one of the Home Decorator online deals like we did. The weaving design and coloring look great and we are very happy with the quality. Overall we are very pleased with our purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KayAnne
Location:Yardley, PA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Wow... impressed for the price!
Date:April 12, 2012
"This chaise just arrived, and has yet to be put through the test of usage, however, it seems to be very well made and was well packed/protected for delivery. I will re-evaluate my review in the fall, after it's been used throughout the summer months (on a porch - not directly out in the elements)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
seafox
Date:February 15, 2012
"Beautiful, well made and a great price. It fits in perfectly with my other wicker."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladibug
Location:Phoenix AZ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great deal.
Date:November 29, 2011
"This is an extremely nice chaise lounge. Would buy it again. The shipping company too was excellent and I received it many days in advance of what was estimated. Great all around experience."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EMRDS
Location:Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this chaise lounge!
Date:August 12, 2011
"I purchased this to add to my collection of resin wicker, previously purchased from Home Decorators Collection. It is as wonderful as the rest of the pieces. Durable, beautiful and comforatable. Love it!
My front porch is a relaxing spot, also used for entertaining. This furniture adds to the ambiance.
It would be great for a sunroom, too!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EwingB
Location:Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Poor Product Received
Date:June 22, 2011
"My vinyl wicker chaise arrived covered in a lot cardboard in a damaged box. This should hv bn a clue to me but I signed for it. When unwrapping I discovered three of four legs damaged or bent.
Chaise unusable. I am returning it and would be reluctant to order from HD again.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
zooba713
Location:Salisbury MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:May 9, 2011
"Best price on the market. Excellent features as well as appearance. Perfect size, not overwhelming. Great comfort. Would have purchased 2 if I had a place for it. Perfect match to my other wicker furniture. Adds richness."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Judywg
Location:North Carolina
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the Chaise Lounge
Date:March 28, 2011
"I love the chaise lounge the only problem was in finding a cushion to go on it. Home Decorators do not carry the custom cushion that it takes. Had to custom order it with another company."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Treed429
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 14, 2010
"I must admit I was a bit skeptical about receiving this item in 1 piece from across the country an d that it would look as good as it did in the picture. I received this in excellent condition and it is everything it is described to be. Great workmanship and very sturdy. Looks great in the Sun Room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
art4you
Location:Balboa Island, CA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful group
Date:August 4, 2010
"I am more than pleased with the Sahara Chaise Lounge and the chair and end table of the same group. They are well made and very handsome. A very good value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ldykdg
Location:ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sahara Chaise Lounge
Date:June 22, 2010
"I am very pleased with my purchase the lounge is perfect and it is at a price that was affordable to me. I look forward to purchasing additonal piece of the same make and quality. I have been pricing these all over the internet at various online stores and in the local stores. I am very please and estatic with my purchase and I would recommend it to others."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaterialGirl
Location:NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value
Date:April 25, 2010
"Great lounges for the price. The back style is slightly different that pictured but a customer service person called to let me know they would be a little different and that was fine. I love sitting on my front porch with my feet up and reading a book in these chaise lounges. (We bought two with the cushions.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SAHRA CHAISE LOUNGE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1