Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PROMANADE RUG

This Hand-Tufted Rug Blends Traditional Appeal with Modern Sophistication Featuring an enlarged traditional design in an array of deep, rich colors, the Promenade Rug from our Montaigne Collection is sure to add a sense of distinguished sophistication to any space. Meticulously crafted of top-quality materials, this hand-tufted rug offers a soft, thick texture that is sure to last in any room in your home. Place your order today and cover your floors with a stylish rug that will outlast passing trends. Hand tufted for an extremely dense, cushiony pile. Latex and cotton backing adds lasting quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PROMANADE RUG
Review 1 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gina31047
Location:Kathleen,georgia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Rugs
Date:March 28, 2014
"Absolutely love my new rugs...arrived very quickly,they look even better than they did online..they are plush and best part I got them at a terrific price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
keepinitreal
Location:Belleville,IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Very detailed cardboard
Date:March 1, 2013
"After reading the reviews I thought I was purchasing a quality rug but after I received it I wasn't as pleased as expected. The rug is very nicely detailed and looks like a quality piece but it is nothing but a piece of cardboard. It isn't plush none whatsoever. At this price I was expecting for my feet to sink into it when I stepped on it and as of matter of fact I even had to bend the ends and place a box on them for them to stay flat. I purchased a real hand woven rug (didn't have to do bend the ends) at a cheaper price and the quality of it was magnificent. So if you're expecting something nice and thick I would look elsewhere."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lmrdtx1
Great Rug
Date:September 1, 2012
"This is a great rug. It is thick, rolled out nicely and will last for a very long time. New Zealand wool is a very durable but plush product. I have it under my kitchen dining table and it looks great with my old world style, it has held up to the kids and the dogs exceptionally well. It may be a little more expensive than some but well worth it if you want to have a rug that looks new for a LONG time. I would highly recommend this product and the colors will go with just about any room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GranCJC
Location:Richmond, Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love This Rug!
Date:August 9, 2012
"This rug is truly beautiful and I love it! Looks better than the picture!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Juddster
Location:Wisconsin
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
The perfect rug!!
Date:July 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I always struggle with on-line purchases because you can't see exact color and quality in pictures. This was NOT the case with this gorgeous rug. I purchased it for a large space in the middle of our master bedroom and it was PERFECT! It has rich taupes, browns and off whites, very elegant! Loved this rug immediately. Topped off the decor of my bedroom. Highly Recommend!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlingGal
Lovely
Date:July 6, 2011
"This rug has lovely brown, cream and spice colors. The assymetrical design is unique. I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because the rug came with deep creases (folded instead of rolled). I hate to steam them out. If I didn't have a steamer I would have had to send the rug back. This was very unacceptable. However, if you order and don't have this issue you will be please with the style and quality if you like something a bit different."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suziannie
beautiful chocolate brown rug
Date:May 9, 2011
"I love the asymetrical design - it makes this rug so unique. The colors are beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acdmtyler
Location:Washington, DC
Quality Rug
Date:March 23, 2011
"The picture does not do this rug justice. My experience with Home Decorators was exceptional. They are extremely professional and have an excellent customer service approach."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PROMANADE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GdeLJ
Location:New Haven, CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect
Date:July 16, 2010
"This rug is earthy yet vibrant! it has exceeded my expectations!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PROMANADE RUG
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3