Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FRAMEWORK RUG

Add Lasting beauty to Your Floors with This Synthetic Rug With an assortment of traditional patterns updated into a contemporary design, the Framework Rug offers outstanding style that will look great in any space. This transitional rug displays a unique blend of today's natural color palettes and warm, rustic colors to make the design stand out in any space. Made of stain-resistant synthetic materials. Sure to remain soft to the touch and offer lasting beauty for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FRAMEWORK RUG
Review 1 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennsp
Location:Westchester Co, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Poorly Rolled
Date:March 6, 2014
"This is a nice rug, and soft, but instead of being rolled up smoothly, the rug was rolled with hitches/wrinkles that are not coming out and the rug doesn't lay flat. Disappointing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emoenergy10
beautiful rug
Date:January 23, 2014
"colors look great! cant beat the value for a 10x13 rug..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CaringMother
Location:Burlington, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug!!
Date:January 4, 2014
"I purchased this rug for my living room. The colors are beautiful. The rug is very soft. Great rug for the money!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlikLich
Location:Deer Park, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug!
Date:October 30, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved the rug when I received it. The colors were exactly what I expected. Great rug for the money spent purchasing it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panzer
Location:san Diego,CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Date:September 10, 2013
"Rug is very soft, durable, good colors. Only reason I didn't keep it was it was too big for the area I wanted it, and the next size down was too small."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abi2009
Location:Arlington, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
THE Perfect Rug for my Living Room
Date:July 3, 2013
"I just purchased my first home and want to furnish it with Craftsman furniture. Looking around on the Internet, I found your website - just what I was looking for and the prices are wonderful. I fell in love with this rug on-line and am thrilled that it looks even better on the floor of my living room! I cannot wait to purchase the furniture from your Artisan collection that will complete the Craftsman look I want!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mschroederMO
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Value!!!
Date:February 13, 2013
"We searched and searched for an 8x10 area rug that would work well under our kitchen table and warm up the laminate floors in the kitchen. This rug is perfect! We were able to catch a sale with free shipping but had to wait almost 10 weeks for the size we needed. The pattern helps to hide any stains and having the rug controls the crumbs on the floor from our 3 kids. It is not luxurious quality in my mind but for the size and price - I'm ecstatic! Well worth the wait."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tmom321
Location:West Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great area rug!
Date:December 16, 2012
"Reasonably priced, well made, shipped quickly. Great value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madison1
Location:Madison, WI
Not as photo appears
Date:October 27, 2012
"Unfortunately, the rug is much darker than what appears on the photo and there is a distinct, darker pattern running through the middle portion as well. I should say, however that customer service was fantastic."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpgo
Better than I expected!
Date:June 16, 2012
"The picture in the catalog does not do this area rug justice. It is vibrant and looks more beautiful in my living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Marlena
Location:Normal, IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug for Price
Date:March 23, 2012
"I was really worried about ordering this rug in such a large size (10x13) without seeing it in person, but I am so happy with it! The colors are rich and beautiful, and it feels soft underfoot. We have two small kids, a large dog and a cat, and didn't want to break the bank on a large rug to protect our aging family room carpet. This one fit the bill perfectly. Customer service was great and after only one day the wrinkles from being rolled are almost gone. Extremely happy! FYI the border width on the 10x13 is approximately 17"."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eaglette46
Location:Georgia
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:January 3, 2012
"Since we have a cat who frequently has hairballs, we wanted an inexpensive, yet attractive area rug that would be easy to keep clean. This one definitely fits the bill! We love the look, plus it keeps the room warmer, since we have hardwood flooring in the family room. There are small flaws and imperfections in the workmanship, but you really have to look closely to see them. this rug works really well for us."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savvyWYOgirl
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Framework Rug
Date:October 14, 2011
"Really pleased with this rug overall. It's definitely not the nicest quality rug but for the price I couldn't be happier since it's works great under my dining table. I figure if spills occur I won't be as worried about it! Nevertheless, the rug is nice and soft. The tan middle part does have some brown flecks that aren't quite visible in the picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RookieRenovator
Location:Washington DC
Great for dining room
Date:August 27, 2011
"I love the frame style of this rug, it's perfect under my dining room table, and the colors blend with a variety of wall colors/accent colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sglynn
Location:MI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great rug for the price
Date:April 11, 2011
"I looked for a inexpensive rug to add color and protection for my basement carpet where the grandkids play a lot of XBox. This rug works perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate7
Date:December 7, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tabgirl314
Binding unraveled
Date:November 8, 2010
"Rug is beautiful but the binding unraveled within 1 week. We exchanged for new one and it was also unraveled when we received it. Granted, it's inexpensive but what's the point if it's falling apart? Received great service from the store though and am purchasing a different rug in its place. Still a fan of Home Decorators just not this rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VermilionSailor79
Location:Vermilion, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
Great rug!
Date:September 24, 2010
"This rug arrived by UPS yesterday. It's beautiful and the colors are rich for the fall season. I was surprised that there are little flicks of brown in the large beige area of the rug. You can't see this in the picture. I still like the rug. It looks rich for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Litza
Location:Hillsdale, NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
So glad I bought this!
Date:September 23, 2010
"This rug looks and feels so expensive. It was delivered so fast. The price is great. Dont think twice about buying it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FRAMEWORK RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Beezleys
Great little rug
Date:September 22, 2010
"I have a 4-1/2x10 alcove in my family room that this fit into perfectly with my new rattan chair and foot stool. The perfect setting for me and my afternoon cup of hot tea!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>