Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE

Add Ooh La La to Your Decor with This Charming Wall Art For a touch of international inspiration, bring the Vintage Eiffel Tower Wall Art to your home and enjoy the perfect view of old Paris. Its antique postcard photography beautifully highlights every landscape detail, while its colorful stamp and cancellation marks add a chic pop of authenticity. Makes a great focal point in your living room, kitchen or bedroom decor. Expertly crafted for years of use and beauty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Review 1 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
heflover
Location:Altadena, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks expensive!
Date:February 26, 2013
"After receiving this picture my husband took less than 10 minutes to hang it up. It looks great. It's the first thing that you see when you walk through the door. I have had many compliments on it. I am now looking for a picture for my son's room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Quelquechose
Perfect for the space
Date:July 17, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this based on teh reviews and the item didn't disappoint. The quality is exceptional and the piece fits the space like it's been there for years. Two sturdy hooks are recommened."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
valueshopper1
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Date:June 22, 2012
"I think out of all my Paris theme purchases, this is my favorite. It is a very handsome piece, it is very well made. I absolutely love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pookie24
Location:los angeles
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I love paris and my plaque
Date:November 28, 2011
"this is a great peice of art for the $-very nostalgic and made the room look great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callo
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Tre Magnifique!
Date:July 26, 2011
"So beautiful!! Very large!! Make sure you measure out your space!! Very HEAVY! Use anchors! The picture is quite charming! When you look up close you will see so many hidden treasures! So cool! I get alot of comments on this piece!This is the artwork that made me change my entire living room decorating scheme! You won't be sorry!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
boo713
Location:Salisbury MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase
Date:March 28, 2011
"Quality look, great detail, beautiful art, a must have item. No regrets."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berkstar
Location:Denver
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Heavy!
Date:February 23, 2011
"Oh boy, this thing is heavy! You're getting a real wood frame for sure! Wall anchors anyone? :) the color lighter than the picture online, but still beautiful. mine had an few imperfections, the black side edging paint went over the side and made the top of the picture uneven, But since it already has an old look it doesn't matter that much."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AndreaR
GREAT Purchase!
Date:February 19, 2011
"Worth every penny! A fine piece of art!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loftdweller
Great Picture
Date:January 2, 2011
"The size really enhanced the detail of the picture, which was on a sturdy frame. It looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LytningBug1
Location:Catasauqua, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Eiffel Tower Wall Art Picture
Date:December 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"THIS IS GLORIOUS!!! Arrived in one piece, all put together, very heavy (but easy to hang), and VERY eye-catching! SUPERB!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris8608
Beautiful
Date:December 29, 2010
"Beautiful piece of art work. It looks even better in person than I expected. I purchased this as a gift, and wished I had room to keep it myself!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Debi7230
Location:Houston, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
A trip back in time....
Date:August 17, 2010
"The web picutre does not do this justice. It is a piece I will value for many years to come."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FR MKT LG EIFFEL TOWER PLAQUE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1