Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROSE LATTICE RUG

Every Rose Has Its Thorn, But This Outdoor Rug Only Looks Sharp Featuring an artistic floral pattern of roses and beautifully swirling stems, the Rose Lattice Rug offers the look and texture of natural fibers with the added durability of all-weather synthetic materials. Add this beautiful all-weather outdoor rug to your patio decor, or bring it indoors for an elegant look that will stand up to even the busiest of traffic areas. Order your synthetic rug today! Power loomed of finely spun 100% Derclon synthetic fibers. Resists stains and mildew. Easily cleaned with hose.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Review 1 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nodnyc
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
nicer than it looks in the catalog!
Date:July 5, 2012
"I bought this as a value purchase to spiff up my patio area while I plan and save for a much bigger yard project. It was much higher quality than I anticipated based on the online photo, as I was pleased to learn. It also cleans up very easily with just a broom. Great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bigs
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Outdoor Rug
Date:May 29, 2012
"I like this rug very much. Its just the right size for my front porch. The fabric is durable and it seems to be holding up to the sun so far."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Braids06
Location:Seymour, IN
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought this rug for my front entryway. it is perfect! i love the design and the weather friendly material. i am so glad i bought it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bonniebonb
Location:Las Vegas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Sometimes you get less than what you pay for
Date:February 2, 2012
"I have loved everrything I have purchased from Home Decorators. This rug however, is the exception. So lightweight. Still hven't been able to get it to lay flat from being rolled up. It's just thin thin thin. The picture makes it look so pretty. It's just a cheap, cheap rug. Sorry. I would include a picture...but I'm just not motivated enough to take it."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tektube
Craftsmanship
Date:July 31, 2011
"The rug is OKAY, but it looks cheap and doesn't appear that it will hold up with much use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RFilly
Location:Wakefield, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug/Great Look
Date:June 8, 2011
"I bought this indoor/outdoor rug for my living room because I have dogs. It fits perfectly and looks awesome. Best rug I ever bought for what my needs are. I highly recommend it and like it better than all the other area rugs I had in my room."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Berkstar
Location:Denver
Age:Under 29
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug!
Date:January 22, 2011
"A great value for the $$. I bought the square version for my dinning room - even tho it's an outdoor rug, it's perfect for a dining room that kids use. The only issue is one corner of it won't lay flat."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TennisOne
Could be Better
Date:November 14, 2010
"The rug ended up being much thinner than I ever imagined. Although I kept it; I don't feel the rug was worth the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJRevlis
Location:Bay Area, CA
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect Accent
Date:August 16, 2010
"I purchased the runner. It is the rug I was searching for to transition my wardrobe closet area into the master bath. It can stand up to hair products and moisture while maintaining a beautiful appearance. No upkeep except vacuuming. Great price; quick ship."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ROSE LATTICE RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1