Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW

These Storage Carts Require Absolutely No Assembly! Bath items, kitchenware or office supplies can be hidden away easily with this cart. Each is expertly crafted using solid hardwood to ensure lasting quality, and arrives at your door fully assembled so you can put it to use right away! Purchase one today to help keep your home organized.Undergoes a multi-step finishing process for lasting beauty.Move this storage cart to wherever you need it with the optional casters provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
127 of 133(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Review 1 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
annoula
Location:Milford, PA
I have owned this product for:a week
perfect
Date:December 30, 2013
"beautiful.
color is gorgeous.
..just wish the back was finished with same wood.
came well packed.. no assembly- just add wheels.
I have purchased 3 of these units..
may get a few more for my art studio.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NestingAtHome
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice solution but could be better
Date:December 17, 2013
"This was a good solution for the problem (needed shallow drawers to store art supplies in something that would fit under the low window sill). Bought it in white painted wood - looks as well as expected. Biggest disappointment was that there are no rails on the drawer - just wood sliding against wood."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zingy4u
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks like fine furniture
Date:November 23, 2013
"Based upon catalog image and price, I expected a nice piece of furniture but was quite pleased when it arrived and I found it to be solid and well constructed. It looks like good furniture, not just a convenient storage cart which meant a lot to me since it is in my living room. Liked it enough to order two in white for my bedroom to replace my night stands which offer only a small bit of storage. Wheels make cleaning behind and convenience even better."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lijlo
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent quality
Date:November 22, 2013
"Was pleasantly surprised at the superior quality of this unit....it is solid wood. The cherry finish is beautiful. The drawers open and close easily. Am now thinking of buying another one. I always worry about buying something sight unseen over the internet, but this was one case where the reality was even better than I what I had hoped for. Excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fotos
Location:Keene, NH
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Right for the job!
Date:November 13, 2013
"I'm building a large bookcase and wanted to have a set of drawers installed as part of that. Within the bookcase I created a section to "insert" drawers. The two options are plastic or wooden. Though more expensive than plastic, this set of wooden drawers give the bookshelf a much more finished appearance without the time or expense of building a set of drawers from scratch.
My only minor complaint is that the drawers do not slide out perfectly straight as they would if on rollers on each side of the drawer. They still slide out and fit perfectly fine. At this price I could not expect each drawer to be on rollers.
Last point...the packaging for this item was superb...excellent protection.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ladynole
Location:Apopka, FL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Attractive, sturdy storage, but small drawers
Date:November 8, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I debated purchasing these drawers for a long time and read a lot of reviews before buying due to the price. After getting fed up with our plastic storage drawers in the office I decided to make this purchase.
I like the quality and construction of the drawers, however I wish the drawers were taller and had a stop to prevent them from falling out. They are too short to provide ideal storage for our basic office supplies. The dimensions of the drawers in the product description are for the EXTERIOR of the unit. The INTERIOR dimensions of the drawers are 16" wide x 10.5" deep x 3" high. I wish the drawers were 4" to 6" high to better accommodate things like a ream of paper, envelopes, etc.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TxGenie
Location:Dallas TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent purchase!
Date:October 17, 2013
"This 6-drawer chest on wheels is perfect for my office supplies. I have a corner-style desk and it rolls right under without being in my way at all, yet everything is close at hand. I don't know why I waited so long to purchase it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alasj
nice looking and easy
Date:September 15, 2013
"not much assembly - just the castors which had to be screwed into the unit
nice to have many drawers to house different types of paper for printing
unit small and does not take too much space"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omimom
Location:Ghent, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what I needed
Date:September 11, 2013
"After searching the internet for one of these units to use for my jewelry making room I finally found it at Home Decorators with free shipping. I found others online but the shipping charges were exorbitant.
This unit comes totally assembled except the casters which was fine because I didn't use them. Packed securely, no damage whatsoever.
Really nice piece of furniture for pressed wood. Pretty finish. I ordered two and am happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurL
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Purchase
Date:September 4, 2013
"I am very satisfied with the cabinet I that I purchased. It is perfect for what I used it for. I was happy that it shipped fully assembled and the wheels make it easy to move from one area to another. When it originally shipped the first drawer was damaged. Call customer service, very polite, and had to problems getting a replacement piece. Will order other products in the future."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Binkee
Location:Crystal Lake IL
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Quality Storage
Date:September 2, 2013
"Purchased this for our kitchen for my husband to use as a place to put "his stuff", a mini-office. Excellently made unit, great storage. The color is a good match for our cider stained oak kitchen cabinets. Excellent quality, excellent price. We got a bonus with the box it came in which became a "house" for our year old grandson to play in!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
AndyReviewer
Looks nice, but flawed design
Date:August 27, 2013
"The wood carts look nice. The main downside is that the drawers don't have a stop when pulling out--so be careful will opening the drawers that they don't fall completely out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HGTVWATCHER
Happy customer. Great product!
Date:August 12, 2013
"Exactly what I expected and just had to screw the wheels on. Good, functional piece of furniture. I gave this a 4 out of 5 for workmanship only because the drawers are a little tight opening and closing but probably will be fine after some use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
carldub
Location:St. Louis County
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
well made, perfect for my use
Date:August 1, 2013
"I had bought the regular width 6 drawer as a present for a friend, and was impressed by how sturdy it was. I needed some storage space, so I order the wider version of the the cart. When it arrived, it was well protected by the packaging. Sturdily made (fairly heavy) and the finish was great. I will be purchasing more of these."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
swmn
Terrific purchase!
Date:July 2, 2013
"wonderful color! sturdy, solid wood. true to color online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SHVC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect for Our Needed
Date:May 23, 2013
"Our storage cart arrived fully assembled except for casters. The packing was exceptional, so NO damage was noted. The measurements were exact and fit our space perfectly. This storage unit is a wonderful addition to our remodeled office space!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pamofshelton
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value
Date:May 16, 2013
"Unit is beautiful and well made, but it would be nice if the drawers were at least another 1/2 inch deeper.
Maybe one less drawer and five deeper ones instead.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Peaceful1
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Organized with Class
Date:May 15, 2013
"I love these storage carts -- I now have four. Two are by a cherry wood table and the other two on either side of an oak rolltop desk. The color is a perfect blend by the table and a cool contrast by the desk. In other words, the finish is beautiful. The drawers fit well and are a perfect size for great organization of paperwork and cords for electronics.
The shipping was almost immediate following placement of my order. Packing was done perfectly, with absolutely no damage. Assembly involved attaching the casters, which was a cinch. I love the look, I love the practicality, and the price was reasonable.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JosieD
Location:Tampa
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great storage cart
Date:May 5, 2013
"Great for many uses. I use the cart as a make-up cart. My bathroom does not have drawers and this is perfect. Actually this is the 2nd one I purchased. The other one I have in my home office to keep office supplies in. Can't go wrong with this unit.
All you have to do is put on the wheels which is super easy!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LaurieK
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect art storage chest
Date:April 25, 2013
"This came prebuilt and the only assembly is screwing on casters if you want to use them. It was so well packed that there was not a mar on either one of them (I purchased two). I love them for storing tubes of paint and I plan on buying more of the pieces. The Sedona finish is just gorgeous!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>