Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW

These Storage Carts Require Absolutely No Assembly! Bath items, kitchenware or office supplies can be hidden away easily with this cart. Each is expertly crafted using solid hardwood to ensure lasting quality, and arrives at your door fully assembled so you can put it to use right away! Purchase one today to help keep your home organized.Undergoes a multi-step finishing process for lasting beauty.Move this storage cart to wherever you need it with the optional casters provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
155 of 161(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Review 1 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMCP
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect!
Date:July 15, 2015
" I love these storage carts! I bought two of these in black to go next to my black desk for extra storage, and they are perfect. I like that the casters are optional as I prefer the look without them. These are well made and good looking. I want to get other styles now! Not yet sure for what, but I'll find a use for them! (That's how much I love them!) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Marshhen
Just right
Date:June 8, 2015
" Solid construction, fully assembled requiring only attaching casters. Am using this as a printer stand allowing me to keep desk clutter to a minimum. Delighted with the purchase "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
likenthatbargain
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wide 6 drawer storage cart
Date:January 27, 2015
" I ordered 2 of these wide 6 drawer carts in cherry for some organization I was doing in my office. I am very impressed with the fact that these carts are made of solid wood!!! No particle board! This makes them a little heavier, but they are beautiful quality. The only assembly is attaching the casters on the bottom of the cart. Well packaged--no damage whatsoever. I am very happy I bought these. Note: The drawers are small but on this wide version, you can fit legalsize and 8x11 size documents/printer paper etc in the drawers. The measurements are included in product descriptions --recommend you look at those before ordering as there are 2 sizes on these carts. Very handsome in cherry for my office. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dentaldiva1961
great company to deal with
Date:January 26, 2015
" Item arrived damaged and one phone call later new item was shipped-no hassle "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Txdoxiemom
First purchase
Date:January 22, 2015
" This is the first time I have purchased a piece of furniture from the internet. I am more of a touchy/ feely person, but based on the reviews I took a chance. I love this storage cart! I bought it for my sewing room to go under an antique desk. It is exactly what I wanted. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LeeLee77
Location:Washington DC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice quality
Date:January 13, 2015
" Pleasantly surprised to find this item was well built and more substantial than I expected. The finish is very nice (I got the cherry color) and the drawers slide smoothly. Only thing I would say is that you have to be careful not to pull the drawer out too far as there is no catch, it will come all the way out. With the sale price, it was a really great deal. Could not find anything remotely as nice anywhere else. May get another one! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FoyEarl
Satisfactory
Date:January 12, 2015
" Arrived intact. Appears to be good quality for this type of furniture. Price seems a little high. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lynninarrowhead
Location:Lake Arrowhead, ca
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Item
Date:January 5, 2015
" The item is well made and easy to install wheels. No other installation required. Nice appearance and true to color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Reneewrites
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice office catch-all organizer
Date:January 5, 2015
" I had purchased one of these a few years ago, so was delighted to see that Home Decorators still carried them. They're a nice organizer for all the little odds and ends that seem to accumulate in my office -- stickers, markers, post-it notes, etc.--that I don't want cluttering my desktop. Tucks perfectly under the counter of my white desk and looks like it was made to order. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegee
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 12, 2014
" Very good value and appearance. Needed it to organize pesky papers and catalogs in my living room. The finish is nice enough to work with the antiques and eclectic overall nature of that room. I'm very happy with the navy color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kansas50
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Great value
Date:September 10, 2014
" I have bought 5 pieces of this collection over time and love the quality. It requires no assembly other than putting of the wheels if you chose to use them. I use them to organize my jewelry making tools and supplies. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lori55
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Better Than Expected!
Date:August 18, 2014
" I was pleasantly surprised when I received the storage cart. Frankly, The cart arrived very quickly and was very well packed. A plus for me was that it came assembled, minus the four legs. However, the legs were very easy to put on (there are pre-drilled holes) with a simple hand screw driver. The quality and craftsmanship of this cart is outstanding. No nicks, discoloration of the wood, or instability. This cart is very sturdy and the wood is beautiful! The drawers also slide in and out with ease. I was so pleased that I purchased a second cart and I'm thinking about purchasing a third. The carts look so much better in my craft room than those cheap plastic drawer bins. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollo1
Stanton Storage
Date:August 18, 2014
" I purchased the storage cart to replace the cheaper plastic carts for my craft items in my personal den. I am very pleased with the quality and no assembly required!!! I can display this in my den instead of hiding in a closet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaryDP
Storage cart
Date:August 13, 2014
" I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and how attractive this piece of furniture is. It's very solid and well made. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tjsgram
Location:Ogden, UT
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
FABULOUS!
Date:August 12, 2014
" I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great craftsmanship and beautiful color. Very useful and sturdy. Love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
reviewerHomeDecorators
pricy but good
Date:August 4, 2014
" It was a little expensive but the product is sturdy. I saw very similar items at a local store and the quality was not as good as this one. The price was 4 times cheaper though. One complaint is that every drawer has a cut on the side (you cannot see it from the front) and the edges of the cut are rough and not pretty. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jurgy
Location:Washington State
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Solidly built
Date:July 31, 2014
" I have purchased three of these storage carts for my quilting supplies. The first two I bought were perfect -- all the drawers fit well, there were no dings or marks, and both were useful, solidly built storage pieces . The third one I purchased and received last week was not up to the standards of the last two. A couple nicks in the paint (which was a noticeably different color), and one of the drawers will not shut correctly. For the price, though, it was not worth the hassle to return it. Dissappointed! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BAXTERS
VERY NICE AND SOLID
Date:July 28, 2014
" jUST WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR. YOU CAN'T BEAT "RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX"!! IT IS A NICE AND SOLID CABINET. tHE ONLY THINK IT COULD USE ARE DRAWER RAILS TO GUIDE THE DRAWER OUT. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ivory7
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good buy and value
Date:July 24, 2014
" It was just what I needed for my small office area. I fit more things in it than I thought. It's very sturdy, easy to move, and would buy it again. It's hard to find anything that is hardwood today. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
littledecorator
Really Nice Addition
Date:July 23, 2014
" This cabinet is a really nice addition for my storage of small items. So, I ordered another one. The color is medium and goes pretty much with other woods. It rolls nicely; the drawers aren't as smooth as an expensive piece of furniture, but it does the job and looks really nice in the corner. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>