Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW

These Storage Carts Require Absolutely No Assembly! Bath items, kitchenware or office supplies can be hidden away easily with this cart. Each is expertly crafted using solid hardwood to ensure lasting quality, and arrives at your door fully assembled so you can put it to use right away! Purchase one today to help keep your home organized.Undergoes a multi-step finishing process for lasting beauty.Move this storage cart to wherever you need it with the optional casters provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
141 of 147(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Review 1 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegee
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 12, 2014
"Very good value and appearance. Needed it to organize pesky papers and catalogs in my living room. The finish is nice enough to work with the antiques and eclectic overall nature of that room. I'm very happy with the navy color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kansas50
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Great value
Date:September 10, 2014
"I have bought 5 pieces of this collection over time and love the quality. It requires no assembly other than putting of the wheels if you chose to use them. I use them to organize my jewelry making tools and supplies."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lori55
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Better Than Expected!
Date:August 18, 2014
"I was pleasantly surprised when I received the storage cart. Frankly, The cart arrived very quickly and was very well packed. A plus for me was that it came assembled, minus the four legs. However, the legs were very easy to put on (there are pre-drilled holes) with a simple hand screw driver. The quality and craftsmanship of this cart is outstanding. No nicks, discoloration of the wood, or instability. This cart is very sturdy and the wood is beautiful! The drawers also slide in and out with ease. I was so pleased that I purchased a second cart and I'm thinking about purchasing a third. The carts look so much better in my craft room than those cheap plastic drawer bins."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollo1
Stanton Storage
Date:August 18, 2014
"I purchased the storage cart to replace the cheaper plastic carts for my craft items in my personal den. I am very pleased with the quality and no assembly required!!! I can display this in my den instead of hiding in a closet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaryDP
Storage cart
Date:August 13, 2014
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and how attractive this piece of furniture is. It's very solid and well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tjsgram
Location:Ogden, UT
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
FABULOUS!
Date:August 12, 2014
"I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great craftsmanship and beautiful color. Very useful and sturdy. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
reviewerHomeDecorators
pricy but good
Date:August 4, 2014
"It was a little expensive but the product is sturdy. I saw very similar items at a local store and the quality was not as good as this one. The price was 4 times cheaper though. One complaint is that every drawer has a cut on the side (you cannot see it from the front) and the edges of the cut are rough and not pretty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jurgy
Location:Washington State
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Solidly built
Date:July 31, 2014
"I have purchased three of these storage carts for my quilting supplies. The first two I bought were perfect -- all the drawers fit well, there were no dings or marks, and both were useful, solidly built storage pieces . The third one I purchased and received last week was not up to the standards of the last two. A couple nicks in the paint (which was a noticeably different color), and one of the drawers will not shut correctly. For the price, though, it was not worth the hassle to return it. Dissappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BAXTERS
VERY NICE AND SOLID
Date:July 28, 2014
"jUST WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR. YOU CAN'T BEAT "RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX"!! IT IS A NICE AND SOLID CABINET. tHE ONLY THINK IT COULD USE ARE DRAWER RAILS TO GUIDE THE DRAWER OUT."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ivory7
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good buy and value
Date:July 24, 2014
"It was just what I needed for my small office area. I fit more things in it than I thought. It's very sturdy, easy to move, and would buy it again. It's hard to find anything that is hardwood today."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
littledecorator
Really Nice Addition
Date:July 23, 2014
"This cabinet is a really nice addition for my storage of small items. So, I ordered another one. The color is medium and goes pretty much with other woods. It rolls nicely; the drawers aren't as smooth as an expensive piece of furniture, but it does the job and looks really nice in the corner."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homeoffice2
holds all the office necessities
Date:June 30, 2014
"i bought this to use with my sit to stand desk that had no drawers. Great storage cabinet for all the small pieces, papers, etc. Love the wheels."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
highcountrygal
Location:orange county ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
greater printer stand
Date:May 31, 2014
"this holds our printer and stores all our printer paper & supplies, drawers slide smoothly and the finish is quite nice. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MLA21204
Location:Towson MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product
Date:May 21, 2014
"This cart is perfect for my printer stand. The only thing I had to do was to attach the casters. I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
annoula
Location:Milford, PA
I have owned this product for:a week
perfect
Date:December 30, 2013
"beautiful.
color is gorgeous.
..just wish the back was finished with same wood.
came well packed.. no assembly- just add wheels.
I have purchased 3 of these units..
may get a few more for my art studio.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NestingAtHome
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice solution but could be better
Date:December 17, 2013
"This was a good solution for the problem (needed shallow drawers to store art supplies in something that would fit under the low window sill). Bought it in white painted wood - looks as well as expected. Biggest disappointment was that there are no rails on the drawer - just wood sliding against wood."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zingy4u
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks like fine furniture
Date:November 23, 2013
"Based upon catalog image and price, I expected a nice piece of furniture but was quite pleased when it arrived and I found it to be solid and well constructed. It looks like good furniture, not just a convenient storage cart which meant a lot to me since it is in my living room. Liked it enough to order two in white for my bedroom to replace my night stands which offer only a small bit of storage. Wheels make cleaning behind and convenience even better."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lijlo
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent quality
Date:November 22, 2013
"Was pleasantly surprised at the superior quality of this unit....it is solid wood. The cherry finish is beautiful. The drawers open and close easily. Am now thinking of buying another one. I always worry about buying something sight unseen over the internet, but this was one case where the reality was even better than I what I had hoped for. Excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fotos
Location:Keene, NH
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Right for the job!
Date:November 13, 2013
"I'm building a large bookcase and wanted to have a set of drawers installed as part of that. Within the bookcase I created a section to "insert" drawers. The two options are plastic or wooden. Though more expensive than plastic, this set of wooden drawers give the bookshelf a much more finished appearance without the time or expense of building a set of drawers from scratch.
My only minor complaint is that the drawers do not slide out perfectly straight as they would if on rollers on each side of the drawer. They still slide out and fit perfectly fine. At this price I could not expect each drawer to be on rollers.
Last point...the packaging for this item was superb...excellent protection.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ladynole
Location:Apopka, FL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Attractive, sturdy storage, but small drawers
Date:November 8, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I debated purchasing these drawers for a long time and read a lot of reviews before buying due to the price. After getting fed up with our plastic storage drawers in the office I decided to make this purchase.
I like the quality and construction of the drawers, however I wish the drawers were taller and had a stop to prevent them from falling out. They are too short to provide ideal storage for our basic office supplies. The dimensions of the drawers in the product description are for the EXTERIOR of the unit. The INTERIOR dimensions of the drawers are 16" wide x 10.5" deep x 3" high. I wish the drawers were 4" to 6" high to better accommodate things like a ream of paper, envelopes, etc.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>