Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW

These Storage Carts Require Absolutely No Assembly! Bath items, kitchenware or office supplies can be hidden away easily with this cart. Each is expertly crafted using solid hardwood to ensure lasting quality, and arrives at your door fully assembled so you can put it to use right away! Purchase one today to help keep your home organized.Undergoes a multi-step finishing process for lasting beauty.Move this storage cart to wherever you need it with the optional casters provided.
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
170 of 176(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Review 1 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SkiRev
Location:Maine
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice looking
Date:March 29, 2016
" Looks nice, but drawers are simple wood-in-wood slides and as such are wobbly. Was hoping for something more of an office quality. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraSla
Location:Hendersonville, TN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Excellent product
Date:February 17, 2016
" This cabinet is ideal for my home office and is the second one I have purchased. I have owned the other one for a number of years and it still looks new". I highly recommend this product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
makkie
Location:Central Coast California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Gorgeous and affordable drawer set
Date:February 16, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these for my watercolor supplies and I absolutely love it. I have it in my living room because that is where I paint. The only assembly are the wheels. I love it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
FanNor
Location:Chattanooga TN
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good buy
Date:January 22, 2016
" It is a good looking, practical, affordable small cabinet/cart. Well finished and lighter than the usual. Required some work to add the wheels but it can be used without them. I am very satisfied with them (bought 2). Good service. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wsdlaw
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
Date:January 15, 2016
" I love this storage cart. First of all, it came assembled! Hooray for that! Really. Can't say enough. The workmanship and finish are perfect -- if there is a flaw, I could not find it. I have very particular space requirements, and this is one of the few products that would work for me. If I have a criticism, it would be with the attachment of the casters. The screws are small and it seems to me that they might not hold if the casters are put under too much stress. I did not use the casters, I stuck on some plastic glide pads. I wish this cart came in 14"-15" wide for another space I have. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Katmb
Date:January 14, 2016
" Good quality, meets my storage needs, love it ! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Yareship
Location:Oregon
Stanton Storage cart
Date:December 25, 2015
" Beautiful piece in the blue color, just stunning, and my wife loves it. She is a crafter and got this to hold paper and stamps. The drawer size is just right for that purpose.
One caution for buyers:, the drawers are not on ball-bearing glides and lack stops. Hence, if you pull them out too far they will fall out of the unit. HD should consider adding stops to the drawers to prevent this.
They do move smoothly on wooden tracks and it is a great compact storage unit. It rolls very easily to move around my wife's craft room.
Very nice unit. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KDeaumont
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect!
Date:December 12, 2015
" This is my 4th purchase of a Stanton Cart from Home Decorators and my favorite! It is the perfect size! I plan to buy one more when they are on sale again! The outstanding customer service I received from Home Decorators is second to none! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DesignsbyMarcus
Location:Our Nations Capital
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Multifunctional storage on wheels!
Date:December 8, 2015
" Great product with lots of drawer space. Drawers slide open with ease & although a bit shallow they hold quite a bit since there's 6 of them. Awesome deal too for a solid piece & no assembly required except for the wheels! And, those canister wheels makes it easy to move. Can be used anywhere & makes a great side or nightstand table too. Since the top has a sturdy flat surface it can hold several items (e.g. Alarm clock, small lamp, etc). Again, GREAT deal!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CCELM
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase
Date:November 6, 2015
" I was surprised at the workmanship of the storage cart. It was very sturdy. Additionally it was very easy to put the wheels on the cart. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
springs
Location:Vermont
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very useful
Date:October 26, 2015
" I have about 8 of the Stanton group...I do change the casters to a better quality and slightly larger....very sturdy and many uses....from tools to paper work "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sojourner
Location:SoCal
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for storing piano music books
Date:August 17, 2015
" Well made, only assembly is putting on the wheels which is optional
black finish looks good next to my ebony grand piano "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMCP
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect!
Date:July 15, 2015
" I love these storage carts! I bought two of these in black to go next to my black desk for extra storage, and they are perfect. I like that the casters are optional as I prefer the look without them. These are well made and good looking. I want to get other styles now! Not yet sure for what, but I'll find a use for them! (That's how much I love them!) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Marshhen
Just right
Date:June 8, 2015
" Solid construction, fully assembled requiring only attaching casters. Am using this as a printer stand allowing me to keep desk clutter to a minimum. Delighted with the purchase "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
likenthatbargain
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wide 6 drawer storage cart
Date:January 27, 2015
" I ordered 2 of these wide 6 drawer carts in cherry for some organization I was doing in my office. I am very impressed with the fact that these carts are made of solid wood!!! No particle board! This makes them a little heavier, but they are beautiful quality. The only assembly is attaching the casters on the bottom of the cart. Well packaged--no damage whatsoever. I am very happy I bought these. Note: The drawers are small but on this wide version, you can fit legalsize and 8x11 size documents/printer paper etc in the drawers. The measurements are included in product descriptions --recommend you look at those before ordering as there are 2 sizes on these carts. Very handsome in cherry for my office. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dentaldiva1961
great company to deal with
Date:January 26, 2015
" Item arrived damaged and one phone call later new item was shipped-no hassle "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Txdoxiemom
First purchase
Date:January 22, 2015
" This is the first time I have purchased a piece of furniture from the internet. I am more of a touchy/ feely person, but based on the reviews I took a chance. I love this storage cart! I bought it for my sewing room to go under an antique desk. It is exactly what I wanted. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LeeLee77
Location:Washington DC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice quality
Date:January 13, 2015
" Pleasantly surprised to find this item was well built and more substantial than I expected. The finish is very nice (I got the cherry color) and the drawers slide smoothly. Only thing I would say is that you have to be careful not to pull the drawer out too far as there is no catch, it will come all the way out. With the sale price, it was a really great deal. Could not find anything remotely as nice anywhere else. May get another one! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FoyEarl
Satisfactory
Date:January 12, 2015
" Arrived intact. Appears to be good quality for this type of furniture. Price seems a little high. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON STORAGE CART WIDE 6DRW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lynninarrowhead
Location:Lake Arrowhead, ca
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Item
Date:January 5, 2015
" The item is well made and easy to install wheels. No other installation required. Nice appearance and true to color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>