Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE

Add Comfort and Outstanding Style with This Ottoman Simple and sophisticated, this bonded leather ottoman is as versatile as it is stylish. Keep it handy in your living room furniture arrangement as an extra seating option or as a comfortable place to kick up your feet. No matter how you use it, you are sure to love the sumptuous style it brings to your space; buy yours today. Sturdy construction will withstand years of frequent use. Soft, supple bonded leather upholstery provides comfort and sophisticated style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Review 1 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mombailey
Location:utah
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
pleasantly surprised
Date:October 11, 2012
"received pair of ottomans in a very timely manner. The color was a beautiful blue and the construction very sturdy. I felt like the price was very reasonable for real leather. Very happy with the product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ciaobella37
Location:MA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
adorable
Date:October 14, 2014
"Absolutely love this ottoman. It was exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful cream color and excellent craftsmanship. You will not be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlenew3kids
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2014
"I bought 2 of these ottomans in brown. The color is nice and even. The workmanship is great for the price. They arrived quickly. Look great in my family room placed under a sofa table (extra seating when needed)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justmecheri
Very nice for the money
Date:September 18, 2014
"Very nice looking leather ottoman, and comfortable, for the money. Nice size for my purposes. Not too short to sit on, but works to put feet up on, as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
changingalot
Perfect size and matched color advertised
Date:June 12, 2014
"Perfect size for what I needed and matched the color on the screen (sometimes that does not happen when purchasing something).
No assembly"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnesotaMermaid
Ottoman
Date:May 17, 2014
"Perfect size for smaller spaces! Excellent quality; workmanship. Love the color!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimash7
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
excellent
Date:February 15, 2014
"These were a great purchase, I am using them under end tables in my family room...they are perfect! Color and quality were as listed...You will NOT be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Amanda1403
Location:Houston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Too small for me
Date:October 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased these two ottomans in hopes it would fill the space nicely, however they were on the too small side for my liking. I wish they were bigger. The craftmanship is overall good. They're light in weight. I will probably move these to my T.V room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brazosmom
What I had hoped for!
Date:July 11, 2013
"This is a great color red. Not too bright, just a deep red. Which is what I wanted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCHouseFlipper
Nice Cubes
Date:April 17, 2013
"I purchased two of these ottomans for our bedroom closet/dressing room. They work well in the limited space that I have snd they look great as well. What I like most about them is that they are very lightweight ad I can move them around, even to other rooms, if I need to, fairly easily."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KnBdziner
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2013
"Purchased this cube ottoman and was unsure if the quality was going to be nice given the price; it exceeded my expectaion. The color is somewhere between Chartreuse and Olive Green.
Love the size, color and great quality for the price.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Andbets
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice ottoman
Date:March 6, 2013
"We like the ottoman size and look but the color was not a green as shown on line. It wasn't even close."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luwie
Location:carmel, ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect for my needs
Date:January 2, 2013
"A very nice deep red and a perfect size for my needs. I ordered two to be side by side and will use them in my family room for extra seating or as a footrest. A great value for the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Myhomedecor
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great little ottoman
Date:September 27, 2012
"I was looking for an ottoman to go with my red leather couch. I have green accent pillows and this ottoman matched them perfectly. It is a little smaller than I would have liked and very light weight but it does what I need it to -I can put my feet up when I am on the couch. It also tucks away nicely in the corner when not in use. I actaully ordered another one since it is too small for two people to use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizardSpock
Location:Naples, Fl
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Ottoman
Date:August 2, 2012
"I love this ottoman. It's just the right size; light weight and easy to move around. I got the Ivory and it's very nice leather and stitching. I plan to buy a second one."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LakeView505
Location:Westminster, SC
Great Little Ottoman
Date:March 20, 2012
"Bought four of these for our rec room. The kids use them to sit on when playing x-box. We really like them. They seem like they will hold up well to the abuse the boys will dish out."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vals
Date:March 15, 2012
"Shipping was super fast, this is a great little piece for small rooms, looks great and very functional!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rkershaw
Location:berlin md
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
perfect size!
Date:February 21, 2012
"This little ottoman looks perfect next to an easy chair in our living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
happyinnhnow
Location:Durham NH
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Ottoman!
Date:December 21, 2011
"Love the ottoman. Functional light and everything as billed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanLW
Location:Central Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent product
Date:December 7, 2011
"This leather ottoman is wonderful. It's small-scaled which I needed; the dark brown leather is rich-looking and soft; and it's comfortable. It comes right out of the box with no assembly. I'm thrilled with this purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>