Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE

Add Comfort and Outstanding Style with This Ottoman Simple and sophisticated, this bonded leather ottoman is as versatile as it is stylish. Keep it handy in your living room furniture arrangement as an extra seating option or as a comfortable place to kick up your feet. No matter how you use it, you are sure to love the sumptuous style it brings to your space; buy yours today. Sturdy construction will withstand years of frequent use. Soft, supple bonded leather upholstery provides comfort and sophisticated style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Review 1 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mombailey
Location:utah
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
pleasantly surprised
Date:October 11, 2012
" received pair of ottomans in a very timely manner. The color was a beautiful blue and the construction very sturdy. I felt like the price was very reasonable for real leather. Very happy with the product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DianeCG
Inexpensive and Perfect for the Job!
Date:December 4, 2015
" I looked everywhere for small, inexpensive ottomans, and these were exactly what I needed. They shipped pretty quickly, and I'm now really happy with them. Also, the color that I saw on the website is very true to the actual color. All in all, I'm really pleased with this order! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Duffymo
Great value
Date:December 4, 2015
" Loved these little stools. Exactly as appeared on line. The turquoise color is perfect for the decor on my beach house. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Merry23
Great addition to our den
Date:November 25, 2015
" We ordered two leather cubes for our den - additional seating and perfect height footstools. We really have e njoyed. Perfect for a small space, and the look is a rich brown leather. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starryeyes
Location:mid michigan
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
perfect for our room
Date:October 29, 2015
" I looked for a small ottoman for my husband to put his feet up at night to watch tv. This one is great nice leather made well and light weight to move. I even received free shipping and it came quickly. Look forward to making more purchases with this company. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littledeb
Location:Saratoga NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:May 6, 2015
" I was looking for something lightweight that would fit with different decors and that was not too pricey, and this fit the bill. I bought two to use as "xtra" seating for parties. I did not want any additional furniture in my living rooms and these are very easy to store or to move from room to room. They are small, yet sturdy, perfect to sit on around a coffee table. I bought the brown leather (because leather goes with everything!) and love the color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SHQA
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nicely made and lightweight
Date:March 10, 2015
" I bought the red ottoman along with the red Bradley chair,, and they are a perfect match. Even through the ottoman is lightweight, it does not knock over. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
djblue
Perfect size
Date:February 4, 2015
" Clean lines. Sophisticated. Lightweight. Perfect size for my condo. I bought two and I move them around or pair them for extra seating. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dstrickm
Date:December 15, 2014
" This is lightweight and therefore easily moved between rooms. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ciaobella37
Location:MA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
adorable
Date:October 14, 2014
" Absolutely love this ottoman. It was exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful cream color and excellent craftsmanship. You will not be disappointed! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlenew3kids
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2014
" I bought 2 of these ottomans in brown. The color is nice and even. The workmanship is great for the price. They arrived quickly. Look great in my family room placed under a sofa table (extra seating when needed). "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justmecheri
Very nice for the money
Date:September 18, 2014
" Very nice looking leather ottoman, and comfortable, for the money. Nice size for my purposes. Not too short to sit on, but works to put feet up on, as well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
changingalot
Perfect size and matched color advertised
Date:June 12, 2014
" Perfect size for what I needed and matched the color on the screen (sometimes that does not happen when purchasing something).
No assembly "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnesotaMermaid
Ottoman
Date:May 17, 2014
" Perfect size for smaller spaces! Excellent quality; workmanship. Love the color! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimash7
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
excellent
Date:February 15, 2014
" These were a great purchase, I am using them under end tables in my family room...they are perfect! Color and quality were as listed...You will NOT be disappointed! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Amanda1403
Location:Houston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Too small for me
Date:October 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased these two ottomans in hopes it would fill the space nicely, however they were on the too small side for my liking. I wish they were bigger. The craftmanship is overall good. They're light in weight. I will probably move these to my T.V room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brazosmom
What I had hoped for!
Date:July 11, 2013
" This is a great color red. Not too bright, just a deep red. Which is what I wanted. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCHouseFlipper
Nice Cubes
Date:April 17, 2013
" I purchased two of these ottomans for our bedroom closet/dressing room. They work well in the limited space that I have snd they look great as well. What I like most about them is that they are very lightweight ad I can move them around, even to other rooms, if I need to, fairly easily. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KnBdziner
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2013
" Purchased this cube ottoman and was unsure if the quality was going to be nice given the price; it exceeded my expectaion. The color is somewhere between Chartreuse and Olive Green.
Love the size, color and great quality for the price.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CUBE BASIC BONDED LEATHER CUBE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Andbets
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice ottoman
Date:March 6, 2013
" We like the ottoman size and look but the color was not a green as shown on line. It wasn't even close. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>