Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR

Always Have Spare Seating that Complements Your Style Perfect for when you have company over, or just for a convenient and stylish way to supplement your seating, these dining chairs offer sumptuous style you are sure to love. With a simple, Mission-style design and a deep, lustrous finish, these folding chairs will blend easily with most any style of kitchen and dining room furniture arrangement. Order yours today. Crafted with eco-friendly sustainable rubberwood frames. A dark brown finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Review 1 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKlein
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great looking folding chair
Date:March 18, 2013
"If you're looking for nice looking folding chairs, these are the way to go. The fold easily, they look like they belong in a dining room and they're pretty comfortable. It's perfect for a holiday dinner that you want to be special but have a few more guests than usual."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hannamichea
Location:Georgia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Mission-Style Foldable Chair
Date:February 7, 2013
"Excellent product. I purchased for my son's apartment and the chairs went well with his very ultra stylish table. He was able to put the chairs together in a very short timeframe. The have received a lot of comments from his friends. I would definitely recommend them to friends and even purchase more if needed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adled
Location:Ft Worth
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good value
Date:October 26, 2012
"Attractive stools. Wish there was an option for a lighter stain more like the Artisan series products to match. Hard to open. Maybe there is a trick I have not yet mastered."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanie1008
Great Buy!
Date:July 11, 2012
"I have been looking for these folding chairs for months. When I would find them online they would be out of stock. Then I saw them on Home Decorators. I am really pleased with them and used them with company right away."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mrlt
Date:June 12, 2012
"We ordered 2 chairs one was in perfect condition. I love it. The other was broken and had to be returned."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Faylee
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good value
Date:April 5, 2012
"These folding chairs are a good value for the price. They are practical, comfortable and versatile. I have purchased similar chairs before which helped me to set these up. No instructions were included so it might have been confusing without my prior experience. Otherwise, I am satisfied with the product, delivery, and packaging."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TD01
Poor workmanship
Date:February 28, 2012
"I ordered 2 chairs. The first two to arrive were damaged so I returned them and waited 2 more weeks for replacements. The replacements were also damaged but functional, so we've decided not to bother trying to replace them again. They are poorly constructed, the finish is horrible and they are scratched. I would not recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
EmpressU
Location:TX
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good value for the price
Date:December 6, 2011
"The chairs could be a bit sturdier and easier to set up. The appearance is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cincygal
Location:Cincinnati,OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 5, 2011
"disappointed with the finish. parts were completely missed with the stain."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bhn423
Location:Newark,DE
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Guest Seating
Date:November 30, 2011
"I was very pleased with these chairs. The are well-crafted, sturdy, and comfortable! They blend in well with my dining room furniture for additional guest seating without having to purchase more chairs from Broyhill for those rare instances when 8 seats is just not enough!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBeach
Location:Virginia
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Extra chair
Date:November 29, 2011
"Great chair. Used over Thanksgiving for an over full house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FunJenn
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Find
Date:November 28, 2011
"I had been looking for folding counter height chairs for months. These chairs were by far the nicest I had seen. First they are sturdy - anyone can sit in them, including kids climbing on them and you don't have to worry. And they fit right in the decorating of my room. It doesn't look like I have add on chairs - it looks like I just have multiple styles of chairs. Like them so much I bought two more right away."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grammyT
Date:November 26, 2011
"I ordered 4 Mission Folding Chairs. Two arrived badly damaged and the other two could not be opened for
use. I think they were assembled incorrectly and whoever ordered these before me had the same problem and broke the damaged chairs while trying to unfold them. Additionally, there were no instructions on how
to unfold them for use in case there was some magic trick that I was overlooking.
All in all, a very disappointing purchase that is being returned.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ladyde
Exactly what I wanted!!!
Date:October 26, 2011
"I was looking for extra chairs for my dining room table that were similar to the ones I have and also easy to store, I bought one chair on sale, not sure if I would be happy with it, I definitely will buy another one. I absolutely love it!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliforniaShopper
Location:Northern California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
What a great surprise - Great Purchase
Date:September 29, 2011
"I purchased a counter height dinette set that seats (4). It is beautiful but the draw back was when we have guests, they love to settle in the kitchen. Wanting a contemporary look, I searched for counter height folding chairs. When I found these I was pleasantly surprised. Great quality, sturdy, no assembly, color was beautiful. And the price...couldn't beat it anywhere on the web. I keep them in the box (purchased 2) and bring out when needed. Even my husband who is a big guy felt they where comfortable and sturdy for a large framed man."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
msserious
did the job
Date:September 23, 2011
"looked fine, hard to open, not the highest quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
momwithkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Great price for quality stool
Date:September 6, 2011
"Chair arrives fully assembled, just have to open. While it is a little difficult to open, the stool is of high quality construction and is comfortable. Great for game room or kitchen."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Davvy
Location:Reston, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great chairs for extra seating
Date:August 10, 2011
"These chairs look great. There is no assembly required, but my daughter had to show me how to unfold them"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
syracusebargainhunter
Location:Syracuse, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Serviceable and attractive stools
Date:July 29, 2011
"We had been looking at much more expensive stools from Home Decorators and Williams Sonoma. When a sale came along and I saw these stools, I jumped at it. They arrived very quickly and fold up, so no assembly was required. They look very attractive and they are exactly as advertised. One of the chairs we bought is uneven--one of the legs is shorter than the rest--but I'm not that concerned. A big improvement could be made by putting a rail along the sides of the stools, though this would be an engineering challenge due to the foldability of the chairs. It would be nice to be able to sit sideways on the stool, as people do sometimes, and still have a rung to put your feet on. Other than that, these are a good value and look very classy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FLD CHR MISSION FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moejoe
Location:Minnesota
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
mission folding chair
Date:May 7, 2011
"Excellent, very sturdy and solid. quick delivery. would order again,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>