Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR

Plant This Mirror on Your Wall for a Charming, Organic Look Introduce a natural touch of sophistication to your home decor with the Berry Mirror. Finely crafted from solid iron in a weathered finish, this mirror features a whimsical border of branches and berries that will look perfect in any room in your home. Bring one to your home decor today. Quality-crafted materials ensures years of lasting beauty and use. A dark brown painted finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
50 of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Review 1 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrily58
Location:Poconos, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Love this mirror!
Date:May 1, 2015
" We purchased this mirror for our mountain house - it's perfect there and just beautiful! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Emkay
Good mirror, not quite as pictured
Date:December 14, 2014
" We ordered this mirror thinking it was all rubbed bronze, but the berries are brass/gold. It is not one color as pictured. Also, there was no hardware for hanging. There are no clips or anything to hang, so we had to get creative by running a cable loop on the back to hang. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KMCN2
Nice Focal Point
Date:April 30, 2014
" We put this above our fireplace mantel - it came out of the box a little dinged up as it had shifted during shipping - we bent the berries back in place and it looked fine. We got many compliments on it at our Easter dinner with family. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HDcustomer65
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Mirror
Date:January 30, 2014
" I did like the look of the mirror. It wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be, which was a good thing. I am happy with my purchase. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bean45
Location:Westerly, RI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE this!!
Date:December 17, 2013
" I really liked this when I saw it on-line, but when it arrived, I was completely impressed. Construction and quality are superb! It looks even prettier in real-life. I am very happy with this purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sallysdecor
Location:WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful addition to a rooom
Date:November 18, 2013
" I just love this mirror. It lights up an entire area. The branches and berries are a bit fragile and you need to be sure not to bend them, in fear they will break off. It's also heavy so be prepared to use anchors to hang it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy5864
Location:Austin, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Mirror
Date:October 31, 2013
" Very happy with the purchase of this mirror.
As a couple others mentioned it came in with a couple of berries in the box that had fallen off during shipping. It wasn't a big deal though because you can't find where they are missing from. It's sturdy & beautiful in our entryway. All & all a good value.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robcin
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good with reservations
Date:June 24, 2013
" Mirror is exactly what I was looking for however it was not packaged properly and two pieces were broken off. I have had to take it to a local welder to fix "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogsloveme
Great Mirror!
Date:June 9, 2013
" Added the right touch to our living room. Both my husband and I love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CBrewer
Very nice Mirror!
Date:May 16, 2013
" Blends well with most decor. Easy to hang which is a big plus for me! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
reviewsbymom
Location:Sonoma, California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Quality Mirror
Date:May 11, 2013
" I saw this mirror online and was excited to find something different from every other mirror out there. Not only is it unique and adds a touch of whimsy to my room, but it is made with excellent craftsmanship and quality. I would recommend this product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppomomma
perfect choice
Date:March 1, 2013
" I love this mirror! I wasn't sure if I would really like how it looked hanging up, but once it arrived and I took it out of the box I knew this was exactly what I had been searching for! It is much bigger than I thought it would be, which makes it that much better. I get so many compliments on it and people are always impressed with the price when they find out how inexpensive it was! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ladyshar
Location:maryland
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
not pleased
Date:February 12, 2013
" welded very sloppy--some of the berries were loose in the box--sloppy painting--looked much better in the picture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lakehousegirl
Location:Huntsville UT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just What my Living Room Needed
Date:January 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I purchased this mirror to go over my concrete mantel and fireplace. The mirror adds some natural and sculptural lines and is just beautiful. Upon arrival I was surprised that the "berries" were painted a copper color. I had wanted a more brown to black/gray look so I dabbed some gray acrylic paint in 3 shades of grey on the berries to achieve the look I wanted. This nature look is a wonderful contrast with the concrete surround of the fireplace. It's become the focal point of the room and I've had so many compliments on it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DeeMarie25
WOW... this mirror is fabulous
Date:December 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It is absolutely beautiful and I have received many compliments. The product arrived quickly and was packed very well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HappyGlama
Location:Bend, OR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
okay but not great
Date:December 11, 2012
" The item arrived with 3 berries broken off. The mirror had come loose from it's 4 plastic holders, attached to cardboard, and was loose in the box. The bronze spray for the berries was also on the vines and looked cheap. I brought a can of oil rubbed bronze spray paint and painted all the vines and berries. Now, I love it! The metal is sturdy which is nice and I really like the size of the mirror. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katewithmirror
Location:AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very happy with this one!
Date:November 19, 2012
" Got the mirror in one piece, happy with it construction and look. Good price! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
new2AR
Location:Searcy, AR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Date:October 8, 2012
" The color on the photo was deceiving. Initially, I thought it had more a rust coloring/tone to it. It was gold. I went back and read the description and it very clearly stated gold. It is a wonderful addition to my entry way. I love that it is unique. Very happy with purchase. It does collect cobwebs easily "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillybeth
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the mirror
Date:September 27, 2012
" I liked how this mirror looked in the catalog so I was very surprised when i got it how much better it was in person, much more detail than can be seen in the picture. It is exactly what I was looking for. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandraB
Beautiful decorative mirror
Date:September 26, 2012
" It is a beautiful decorative mirror for the price. Good quality construction. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>