Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR

Plant This Mirror on Your Wall for a Charming, Organic Look Introduce a natural touch of sophistication to your home decor with the Berry Mirror. Finely crafted from solid iron in a weathered finish, this mirror features a whimsical border of branches and berries that will look perfect in any room in your home. Bring one to your home decor today. Quality-crafted materials ensures years of lasting beauty and use. A dark brown painted finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
48 of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Review 1 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KMCN2
Nice Focal Point
Date:April 30, 2014
"We put this above our fireplace mantel - it came out of the box a little dinged up as it had shifted during shipping - we bent the berries back in place and it looked fine. We got many compliments on it at our Easter dinner with family."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HDcustomer65
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Mirror
Date:January 30, 2014
"I did like the look of the mirror. It wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be, which was a good thing. I am happy with my purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bean45
Location:Westerly, RI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE this!!
Date:December 17, 2013
"I really liked this when I saw it on-line, but when it arrived, I was completely impressed. Construction and quality are superb! It looks even prettier in real-life. I am very happy with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sallysdecor
Location:WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful addition to a rooom
Date:November 18, 2013
"I just love this mirror. It lights up an entire area. The branches and berries are a bit fragile and you need to be sure not to bend them, in fear they will break off. It's also heavy so be prepared to use anchors to hang it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy5864
Location:Austin, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Mirror
Date:October 31, 2013
"Very happy with the purchase of this mirror.
As a couple others mentioned it came in with a couple of berries in the box that had fallen off during shipping. It wasn't a big deal though because you can't find where they are missing from. It's sturdy & beautiful in our entryway. All & all a good value.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robcin
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good with reservations
Date:June 24, 2013
"Mirror is exactly what I was looking for however it was not packaged properly and two pieces were broken off. I have had to take it to a local welder to fix"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogsloveme
Great Mirror!
Date:June 9, 2013
"Added the right touch to our living room. Both my husband and I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CBrewer
Very nice Mirror!
Date:May 16, 2013
"Blends well with most decor. Easy to hang which is a big plus for me!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
reviewsbymom
Location:Sonoma, California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Quality Mirror
Date:May 11, 2013
"I saw this mirror online and was excited to find something different from every other mirror out there. Not only is it unique and adds a touch of whimsy to my room, but it is made with excellent craftsmanship and quality. I would recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppomomma
perfect choice
Date:March 1, 2013
"I love this mirror! I wasn't sure if I would really like how it looked hanging up, but once it arrived and I took it out of the box I knew this was exactly what I had been searching for! It is much bigger than I thought it would be, which makes it that much better. I get so many compliments on it and people are always impressed with the price when they find out how inexpensive it was!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ladyshar
Location:maryland
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
not pleased
Date:February 12, 2013
"welded very sloppy--some of the berries were loose in the box--sloppy painting--looked much better in the picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lakehousegirl
Location:Huntsville UT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just What my Living Room Needed
Date:January 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased this mirror to go over my concrete mantel and fireplace. The mirror adds some natural and sculptural lines and is just beautiful. Upon arrival I was surprised that the "berries" were painted a copper color. I had wanted a more brown to black/gray look so I dabbed some gray acrylic paint in 3 shades of grey on the berries to achieve the look I wanted. This nature look is a wonderful contrast with the concrete surround of the fireplace. It's become the focal point of the room and I've had so many compliments on it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DeeMarie25
WOW... this mirror is fabulous
Date:December 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It is absolutely beautiful and I have received many compliments. The product arrived quickly and was packed very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HappyGlama
Location:Bend, OR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
okay but not great
Date:December 11, 2012
"The item arrived with 3 berries broken off. The mirror had come loose from it's 4 plastic holders, attached to cardboard, and was loose in the box. The bronze spray for the berries was also on the vines and looked cheap. I brought a can of oil rubbed bronze spray paint and painted all the vines and berries. Now, I love it! The metal is sturdy which is nice and I really like the size of the mirror."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katewithmirror
Location:AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very happy with this one!
Date:November 19, 2012
"Got the mirror in one piece, happy with it construction and look. Good price!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
new2AR
Location:Searcy, AR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Date:October 8, 2012
"The color on the photo was deceiving. Initially, I thought it had more a rust coloring/tone to it. It was gold. I went back and read the description and it very clearly stated gold. It is a wonderful addition to my entry way. I love that it is unique. Very happy with purchase. It does collect cobwebs easily"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillybeth
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the mirror
Date:September 27, 2012
"I liked how this mirror looked in the catalog so I was very surprised when i got it how much better it was in person, much more detail than can be seen in the picture. It is exactly what I was looking for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandraB
Beautiful decorative mirror
Date:September 26, 2012
"It is a beautiful decorative mirror for the price. Good quality construction."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Auntbeebe
Location:Minnesota
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 19, 2012
"This filled the spot just as we had hoped...the packaging was damaged, but the mirror itself was fine. I must admit I was abit nervous when it arrived.
It was described as it really looks... For the price this was a great purchase. In my searching I have seen some that were more costly and not nearly as nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MIRRORS BERRY MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CometGirl
Location:Orlando FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Price
Date:September 6, 2012
"I have looked at many mirrors this size in placy places and they seemed pretty pricey. This was on sale, which made it an even better value. It has some weight to it so it is important to hang it properly. That said, my husband recommends that I take it down to clean it. It was made overseas, like most things are, so you will have to be careful. The packing was perfect; I'm always afraid when I order things like this they will be smashed in transit."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>