Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR

This Dining Chair Blends Traditional Elegance and Contemporary Flair With a traditional, rolled back design and a variety of stylish, modern upholstery options, this parsons chair offers the stylish addition you want for your dining room furniture arrangement. With soft, supple cushions and sleek, espresso-finished legs, these dining chairs offer style, comfort and more. Wood legs in espresso finish. Assembled to order in the USA and delivered in approximately 8-10 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Review 1 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hosea
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
first purchase
Date:February 8, 2014
"Chair was exactly as I picutured it, great value. I was disappointed that AFTER I ordered and paid for my order I was told it would not be delivered til 8 weeks later. It was even later than the 8 weeks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzyq527
Location:Atlanta
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect parsons chairs
Date:February 7, 2014
"I'm very pleased with these chairs. I ordered two of them to serve as accent chairs in my dining room. I went with the Glitz Silver upholstery and I'm very happy with it. It's a true silvery-gray color (no hints of lavender) and slightly textured for visual interest. The chairs arrived in excellent condition with no shipping damage. The legs are a little darker than I was hoping, but I'd thought about painting them anyways and it doesn't change how much I like the chairs. I can't say how they'll hold up to use, but as far as looks I would highly recommend them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMSM
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Beautiful chair for the price
Date:February 6, 2014
"I ordered the chelsea silver as side chairs. They will fit in any type of decor home such as traditional or modern or transitional."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nailnook117
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Worth everything!!!!!!!
Date:August 19, 2013
"Worth everything...as in, worth the wait, time and money. These chairs are GORGEOUS in person. I bought them for my nail studio for the clients. They say how comfortable the chairs are. The delivery was exactly when they said also. I had to call customer service once for a question and they were so helpful. The chairs came assembled to my surprise. Even better! The texture of the fabric is so silky and soft. I couldnt be happier!!!!!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CindyT
Location:Mt Laurel, NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Good Purchase of Dining Room Chairs
Date:May 1, 2013
"Chairs took a little while to come in but well worth the wait. They are beautiful. I ordered Bella Coffee and they true to color. No assembly required. Heavy and very well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetShopper10
Location:Cumming, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Gorgeous Chairs!
Date:July 6, 2012
"I bought these chairs in Spearment which is a beautiful light torquoise color. These chairs have no assembly.
These chairs are absolutely beautiful and comfortable!!!!!
They really light up the space and really do so magnificently on my dark brown walnut hardwood floors! I am so glad I found them!
Thank you Home Decorators!!!!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied007
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 27, 2011
"I love these chairs. I ordered them for my dining area. They look beaufiful. Ordering was easy. They even sent me material swatches. They were delivered when promised. I would highly recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hildi
Beautiful addition
Date:November 1, 2011
"These chairs are an exceptional value. The material is nicer than I anticipated and beautifully finished off my dining room. As a bonus, they are incredibly comfortable. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because one chair is a bit wobbly, as though one leg is a bit shorter than the rest. It's fine when someone is seated on it, so I don't think I'll bother with sending it back. Other than that one flaw, the chairs are absolutely gorgeous."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HollandRemodel
Amazing
Date:August 17, 2011
"These are the best chairs ever and I love the pattern. It is perfect quality!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Peacock1
Location:South Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great look, not sure about the durability
Date:August 3, 2011
"I absolutely loved my fabric choice, the pattern was updated and not the usual off the shelf style. The delivery was quick, within a week! What concerns me is the quality of the foam cushion. I am not sure it will hold up very long. It is not very dense for a chair, and only time will tell. I purchased this as a desk chair for occasional use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaSun
Location:Florida
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great dining room chairs.
Date:April 2, 2011
"Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I bought the Rolled Back Parsons chairs in Chelsea Silver.
The Good: The price was fantastic compared to many other upholstered chairs I came across while shopping. They were shipped on the day I was promised and arrived in a timely manner in great condition. They are very nice looking and are great addition to my dining room.
The Bad: I was expecting the material to be slightly better quality. Its good, but I was expecting it to be thicker and more durable. Again, I still think its good for the price. The description says the legs are black, but they are more of an espresso. I don't have a table yet and I'm glad I didnt already order a black one thinking it would match."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ROLLED BACK PARSON CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Reluctant
Location:Louisiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fantastic purchase
Date:December 15, 2010
"Really love the chair I purchased. Arrived in excellent condition and the colors are just as I expected. It goes great in the room and so does the rug I purchased a few months ago from Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.