Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MACAU ACCENT TABLE

Add a Chic Accent to Your Decor with This Modern Table Enhance your home with the Macau Accent Table. Featuring a sleek silhouette and unique ogee-shaped legs, this accent table will add modern personality to any room. Display photos, home accents and more on this inspired table for an eye-catching look you're sure to love. Made from wood for years of lasting beauty and use. A smooth, bright finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Review 1 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tonola
Location:Ca central coast
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Cute and practical
Date:July 29, 2014
"Lovely little side table - looks good as side table with a traditional chair but would work too with contemporary style. Excellent buy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
artlover2910
Location:ohio
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great value for the quality!
Date:June 29, 2014
"very pleased, no assembly, arrived quickly and packaged well. very pretty plum color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLCinDG
Location:Downers Grove, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
So cute!
Date:June 4, 2014
"I purchased this item in purple on sale with the thought that I might repaint it a more palatable color. But I love the purple! I'm not going to change it at all. In fact, I'd love to purchase another one if I can get it at the same price. It's a very cute table that is easy to move around as needed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharleeP
Location:Johns Creek, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
More than expected great purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
"These accent tables are the perfect size and look for
my family room. The color blends wonderfully with my existing furniture which turned out to be a great surprise. They are well made and not a flaw or scratch being well packed for shipping.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sebdon
Location:Southern California
I have owned this product for:a day
Perfect
Date:February 10, 2014
"I'm picky! It's taken me 4 years to find just the right tables for my odd sized couch. I ordered the pumpkin which is a bit duller in color than the photo (that's a plus). These are well made, not wobbly, and streamlined in design. The height is perfect for a higher sofa. Very happy with this purchase plus I got it on sale!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dreamadonna
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product, great deal
Date:November 17, 2013
"Love my little pumpkin spice tables. I ordered two with the intent of using as side tables in my living room. I knew they'd be small, but they can still be used as such. Yet I'm finding that they make nice seats too since they're low to ground, so I may end up using them for that. Got them discounted, plus on sale for Columbus Day! Awesome deal! Very solid, wood tables, no construction needed, and great price. Can't go wrong with this purchase. They are truly as pictured and described."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sang
Location:new york
no regrets
Date:November 3, 2013
"lovely piece of furniture, purchased for my basement lounging area"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Satxsweetie
Location:El Paso, Texas
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Really fun
Date:June 6, 2013
"No assembly required!! How easy is that?! They look great on our patio"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hubi
cute little table
Date:February 12, 2013
"fun design. rather small but interesting looking. nice paint job perhaps a touch too bright. no assembly just open the box and place it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gettingold
Really Pleased
Date:November 26, 2012
"I needed end tables that were small and striking to fit a limited space on each side of a fireplace. These couldn't be more perfect. Love them...good buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kdmiddy
Great drink table
Date:April 25, 2012
"This fun table is perfect for a small drink table on the sides of a sofa or a chair. I love it. There is no assembly required."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MACAU ACCENT TABLE
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3