Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KEELY SIDE TABLE

Give Your Home The Look of Antique Chic with This Side Table The Keely Side Table will give your living room an elegant look that is timeless and full of character. Featuring a carefully distressed finish and soft French country design details, this side table will look great in your home decor. Add it to your home today and display home accents, table lamps and more.Crafted from quality materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Distressed details include clusters of small holes and decorative scratches and cuts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Review 1 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vivmavro
Location:queens, ny
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:November 15, 2011
"this is a large end table but if you pair it with a large table lamp as i did, its fantastic. i paired it with a vintage turquoise bowl lamp and its been a coversation piece since.
great purchase
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JayZ
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice table, but its not grey.
Date:December 16, 2013
"The table is well-made. It's taller and larger than most side tables. My only concern is that it's described as being grey, but is more of a light olive green. We're going to keep the table, but I would have preferred a true grey."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
natalyme
Location:florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very nice piece!
Date:November 20, 2013
"was impressed with the quality and looks of this table! Color looks a little different online, but it is grey which actually went quite nicely with my decor! Assembly super easy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Sagebill
Location:Lebanon, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome Side Table for Bedroom
Date:September 30, 2013
"The Keely Side Table is a very nice looking, heavy table that fits the bill perfectly as an accompaniment to the overstuffed side chair in our bedroom. A few things to note, however...do NOT follow the instructions and tighten three legs before inserting the bottom shelf of the table. Leave them rather loose because you need the wiggle room to fit in the circular shelf and fourth leg. If not, you'll crinkle the "wood" of the shelf like I did. I was able to turn the table so you don't really see the crinkle, but it is there no less! You'll also need a small drill bit because the holes in the shelf do not line up with the holes in the table legs when you attach the brackets which are needed to stabilize the legs. While the Alum wrench is needed to semi-tighten the legs, you will need an electric screwdriver to attach the brackets since the holes are drilled wrong. If not for the problem with the holes being drilled incorrectly, I would have given this five stars. However, Quality Control was definitely lacking with regard to the placement of the bracket holes. Overall, however, this is a gorgeous side table in an awesome grey/sage color!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dalln
keely table
Date:September 14, 2013
"I love the table. It is nicely made, very sturdy and looks great. My one issue is with the color - this is really a green table. With a little grey in it. It does not look like the photo and they really should change it. I'm keeping the table because it was so reasonable, and I love the style, but I may end up refinishing it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Katie4family
Location:Virginia
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I was looking for!
Date:September 9, 2013
"As the other reviewers said, the color of the table does have a green tint, however it works for our color scheme which is aqua, green and grey. The table is very sturdy and fits perfectly in the space we needed it for (in between two couches in a pretty large corner). I looked everywhere for a large round end table and couldn't find one until I looked at Home Decorators. Simple to assemble, I actually did it within 10 minutes by myself. Price was just right and we couldn't be happier with our purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Bknit1
Location:Atlanta, Gerogia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Keely side table
Date:August 30, 2013
"Nice table. The table is more of an olive green with a slight grayish tone. Easy to assemble and rather heavy (approx. 46 lbs.)and sturdy. The size/scale is a plus too. I didn't want a dinky table to place between two club chairs. I had an issue with the finish on top and HDC took care of it. They have outstanding customer service. I've had other purchase issues in the past and they take care of it every time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Granof2
Location:Ocala FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love It!
Date:June 28, 2013
"This table was everything I expected it to be. For the money, I thought this piece was very well made & very sturdy. As others have said it has more of a green hue but I love the color. I am very pleased with this purchase. My only issue was the packaging. The box arrived split open on 2 sides and the styrofoam inside was all broken.... But unbelievably the table remained in perfect condition!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
besbah
Great table - love the style & size
Date:January 30, 2013
"I was needing a larger end table for our living room and was having difficulty finding the right size coupled with the design I liked. Then, I came across this table and fell in love with it. It matched all my criteria, minus the color, but that could be altered. Anyway, a great table. Well-made and sturdy too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Mweb
Great deal
Date:October 30, 2012
"Love this table large enough for nice size lamp and lot of framed pictures."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
malissak
Location:miami
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good value
Date:September 6, 2012
"I bought this to go between 2 dark gray velvet couches in a tight space so it looks more green in comparison but well made and nice styling. Happy with my purchase and always happy to do business with HDC and their phenominal customer service!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Marsha1
Location:Cary, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 17, 2012
"The Keely side table came packaged very well and in very good condition. We are pleased with the quality and style of the table as well as the ease of doing business with Home Decorators. It is a wonderful addition to our Great Room and exactly what we were looking for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drdeb1
Location:Decatur, AL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful, but large!
Date:April 30, 2012
"This is a beautiful table and would look great between two chairs. However, it was too large for my "spot.""
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
SugarMagnolia
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Purchase
Date:March 28, 2012
"We love this table. It is high enough to work with our living room furniture (~30"). We were looking for something with some character; not just a plain glossy black/brown type. The color of this table is a greenish grey; looks a little antiquey and is a very nice piece. Well made and we like the lines of the legs as well. Elegant and stylish without overpowering our other furniture. All in all a great purchase; highly recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KSrealtor
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice - Just what I expected
Date:March 15, 2012
"Love the table. It does have a slight greenish tint to it - which is exactly what I wanted. Looks just like it does in magazine. Easy assembly. Not real wood - but sturdy. I'm very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
llbb
side table
Date:January 9, 2012
"quite a nice side table, however it was larger than I had thought, primarily in the height of the table. Be sure to measure the area and compare with table measurements before ordering. The color was very nice (slate gray), the wood was a good quality and was not difficult to put together."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
mojo1
love it!
Date:January 1, 2012
"the Table was even better than I was expecting; i liked the textural quality of the paint; It is subtle but adds a nice dimension. solid, and heavy, of course!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
deekay
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Table was as promised
Date:December 29, 2011
"It's an attractive table. Assembly was not difficult. I've ordered other furniture online and this piece did not need to be returned for any defect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Latisha
It is Green
Date:December 13, 2011
"This is a nice table and I gave it a good review, however I had to return it because of the color. It says it is gray but I would say it is green. So if you are looking for a green table, thumbs up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KEELY SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Witness
Location:Portland, OR
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase for the Money
Date:December 11, 2011
"The table looked exactly as it appeared in the catalog, was easy to assemble, and looks terrific for the price I paid for it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>