Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON WRAPPING CART

Get Ready For the Holidays in Organized Fashion with This Wrapping Cart Make gift wrapping simple with this helpful organizer. The Stanton Wrapping Cart is specially designed to hold your paper, ribbon, scissors, tape and more. Order yours today and wrap up your holiday to-dos in no time! Includes eight ribbon dowels (four small, four large). Casters offer convenient mobility, so the cart can be moved easily to where you need it most. Expertly crafted from wood for years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(293 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (293 reviews)
5 stars
234
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
0
289 of 293(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Review 1 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
HappyOhioMom
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this cart
Date:January 22, 2015
" I am an organization freak. I purchased this cart in early January at a great discount. I love it! I used to store wrapping paper, gift bags and ribbon in long, plastic horizontal bins that I stacked on top of each other. It was always hard to access what I wanted and keep the bins organized. The cart stands upright, so everything is easily accessible. The bottom drawer is big enough for all of my gift bags; the dowel rods hold all of my ribbons; the three upright bins each hold 3 to 4 rolls of paper. I keep this in a large closet, but the closet looks so much neater and any wrapping supplies I need are visible and easily accessible. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
spearone
great product
Date:January 16, 2015
" works well keeps all supplies with in easy reach but looks neat and tidy "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KellieL
Location:Barnesville, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love This Product
Date:December 30, 2014
" I ordered this unit in white. I love it. It was packaged very well so no damage. It was easy to put together, basically screw in four screws per castor on the bottom and insert the dowels for the ribbon (they send two sizes, which is nice). The cart is very well made and sturdy. I priced a wire wrapping card at a retail merchant, which was the same price, but this is twice the cart. I am very happy with my purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mel303303
Location:Denver, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Too small but looks nice
Date:December 29, 2014
" Item was way too small, didn't hold much in drawers. Drawers were shallow and short in length. No places for storing boxes. Way too many ribbon holders. Cart was very short in length-not very deep.
Nice white finish and good quality wood. Wheels worked well and rolled easily.
No top flat piece, so no where to wrap actually presents. Would need extra table space.
Needs more storage space. Overall, way too small and not worth the price. Would NOT recommend for individuals with much wrapping stuff. Good for space-limited individuals. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Gastoo
Making holidays easier
Date:December 19, 2014
" I love giving pretty gifts and the Stanton cart has made the job of wrapping and storing wrapping materials so much easier and fun. My husband added hooks on the end of the cart to hang my scissors and bags and also a handle to make it easier to roll the cart wherever I need to. During the holidays I leave it out but after that it easily fits into a closet. All of my friends love it and want one. I recommend 100%. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HairstylistAl
Date:December 15, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GinaK
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!
Date:December 8, 2014
" I love this cart! It has helped me keep organized with all my holiday wrapping. I know I will use it year round. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pegasaur
Location:SF Bay Area, ca
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice lil organizer
Date:December 5, 2014
" Really like this new addition towards my endless desire to organize my life! Mobility with wheels makes it easy to move as needed. Drawers are handy, though not on steel tracks so not terribly smooth, but not a big problem. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
pattyparz
Awesome product
Date:December 5, 2014
" The whole family can use it, we all can find what we need, and I can see what needs to be replenished. Great idea! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
naparr
Very nice
Date:December 5, 2014
" This gift wrapping station is really nice. The only problem is that that it will not accommodate more than one row of the large rolls of ribbon. It is suppose to allow 4 rows of small ribbon. I just always buy the very large rolls. I thought I would be able to get at least 2 rows. But you can't. Otherwise, it's pretty cool. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
OCGrandma
Location:San Juan Capistrano, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Stanton Wrapping Cart
Date:December 4, 2014
" Arrived well packaged with no damage or missing parts. Assembly was very easy - only needed to attach casters. Product seems very solid and well-constructed. Have not yet put it to use, but looking forward to having some organization for my wrapping supplies. I intend to keep this cart in the closet of my sewing room, and am a little concerned about being able to store long rolls of wrapping paper in it as the well is not very deep. Otherwise, very pleased with this item. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rusty4
Location:San Diego, Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it!
Date:December 4, 2014
" Was very easy to put together and is very sturdy, love the casters that make it very easy to roll from room to room. Would highly recommend this product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pmc54
Fabulous organizer
Date:December 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this. Just had to attach casters. Only caution. It would be impossible to use all four ribbon dowels, as they are spaced very closely together. Two is max, but that should be enough, holds many rolls.
It has nooks and drawers to hold everything conveniently. I love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CCarter
Location:Missouri
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Must Have
Date:December 4, 2014
" I finally purchased the wrapping station after looking at it in the catalog for 2 years. It is well worth the purchase , I should have bought it 2 years ago. I bought the small cart and it rolls in my hall coat closet perfectly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaCharleston
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Best thing ever
Date:November 28, 2014
" I really wish I would have taken before and after pictures of my hall closet before this arrived and helped me organize it. That pic would have sold a million of these and said it all.
I do not know why I waited so long to splurge on this item, I guess maybe bc I saw it as. Splurge. Right up until my closet became so cluttered I had to hold onto the door frame and lean into it to,retrieve items as I couldn't even walk into it.
I had a box for gift bags, shirt boxes and tissue paper on the floor, a smaller box for gift tags and bows. I had the upright Rubbermaid wrap paper container overflowing and packed. I have various plastic store bags with ribbon spools. All on the floor, or on top of other things.
This helped get everything in on spot, and organized so I could actually see I didn't need anymore red cloth ribbon!
Comes assembled, just screw in wheels! Best thing ever! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hsksl
Location:Indiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly What I Wanted
Date:November 26, 2014
" Ample storage. Was able to condense a huge mess in my closet into an organized, easy-access wrapping center. On wheels, allowing me to roll unit in and out of my closet as needed. Spacious drawers provided enough room for large quantity of bows in one drawer, loose ribbons and spools in another, folded tissue paper in another. The top tray keeps scissors, tape, pen, gift tags, etc., handy. Holds several paper rolls in bin. More than adequate for household wrapping needs. Wish I had taken before and after pictures of my closet. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nickielew
Location:Sacramento,Ca.
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great cart!
Date:November 20, 2014
" I ordered this in blue. It is super cute and very well made. When it arrived it only needed the wheels attached and it was ready to go. It's a perfect addition to my craft room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CUTIE1
Love them. . .ordered two!
Date:October 14, 2014
" Arrived partially assembled. . .easy to put together. . .tidied up my craft room! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Aeramy
Exactly what I expected
Date:August 25, 2014
" This is a terrific organizational piece...so much so, that the second I "moved into it", I bought another one! The aqua color is beautiful. I'm also impressed with the sturdiness and quality including the three box inset for the loose items. Great purchase x 2! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dcmetro123
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome organizer
Date:August 12, 2014
" Very happy with this product design. Great one stop shop for all of my gift-wrapping supplies! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>