Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON WRAPPING CART

Get Ready For the Holidays in Organized Fashion with This Wrapping Cart Make gift wrapping simple with this helpful organizer. The Stanton Wrapping Cart is specially designed to hold your paper, ribbon, scissors, tape and more. Order yours today and wrap up your holiday to-dos in no time! Includes eight ribbon dowels (four small, four large). Casters offer convenient mobility, so the cart can be moved easily to where you need it most. Expertly crafted from wood for years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(273 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (273 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
270 of 273(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Review 1 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nickielew
Location:Sacramento,Ca.
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great cart!
Date:November 20, 2014
"I ordered this in blue. It is super cute and very well made. When it arrived it only needed the wheels attached and it was ready to go. It's a perfect addition to my craft room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CUTIE1
Love them. . .ordered two!
Date:October 14, 2014
"Arrived partially assembled. . .easy to put together. . .tidied up my craft room!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Aeramy
Exactly what I expected
Date:August 25, 2014
"This is a terrific organizational piece...so much so, that the second I "moved into it", I bought another one! The aqua color is beautiful. I'm also impressed with the sturdiness and quality including the three box inset for the loose items. Great purchase x 2!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dcmetro123
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome organizer
Date:August 12, 2014
"Very happy with this product design. Great one stop shop for all of my gift-wrapping supplies!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DestinKathie
Location:Destin, Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Worth the price!
Date:August 12, 2014
"What a well made and quality piece for my craft room....heavy duty, well organized. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NCasPhil
Came together!
Date:August 5, 2014
"Sturdy build. Only had to put on wheels and ribbon dowels - super easy! Able to put to use right a way."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RehobothTom
Sturdy and a great deal
Date:August 4, 2014
"We had been looking for a sturdy nice looking wrapping center for a few months. We saw several, some of which were very expensive; then we spotted this one. It is exactly as described, easy to move around and holds more than you think it would."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HawthorneResidential
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wrapping Cart with Character
Date:June 25, 2014
"Love the wrapping cart. It was the cutest one we could find and it adds so much charm."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kcshopper
Location:Kansas City
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great for organization
Date:June 8, 2014
"This cart is great for organizing all your crafty items. I had rolls of ribbons and shoe boxes full of other stuff and would spend a lot of time searching for things. Now it is all organized . I think it definitely holds more than it looks like in the pictures. Putting the wheels on was easy. I got the white color and it is very sturdy and well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
highcountrygal
Location:orange county ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
this is a great item
Date:May 31, 2014
"this is well made, looks great, rolls easily on carpet and stores all my gift wrapping "stuff," and is great deal. I am very happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lovescrafts
Date:May 19, 2014
"very well made~great addition to my sewing/craft room"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Mamacin
Location:Warminster, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
another great purchase from Home Decorators
Date:April 14, 2014
"Everything I've purchased from HD, which is about half my house, has been beautiful, well-made and delightful. And if anything should be missing or wrong, HD takes appropriate care to take care of any problem immediately. What a superb company to deal with. I recommend to everyone!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Slm1190
Location:Chico, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product
Date:March 14, 2014
"The shopping cart was better than expected. Nice looking, good workmanship, solid and fit everything very nicely. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
LizEW
Location:Ripon, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
love this
Date:March 13, 2014
"so nice to have all my wrapping needs in one organized location. looking forward to Christmas and being able to roll this out into a central area to do all our wrapping. would make a good craft/ribbon organizer too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KLFR
Location:Ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
If you love to wrap, you need this...
Date:March 13, 2014
"How fun and convenient to have all of my wrapping supplies in one place, not to mention a place that rolls where you need it to go. The piece is well made and very easy to assemble (just attach wheels). The indigo color is very attractive. The item was on backorder and I'm glad I waited!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
evonovich
Terrific way to organize!
Date:March 13, 2014
"I ordered this wrapping cart in white. It lives in a walk in closet in my office. It was a breeze to assemble, and all of my bows, tape, scissors, ribbons, and wapping paper now have a proper home (no longer in a cardboard box!) It fits perfectly between the shelves, looks great, and now I know all the ribbon and wrap I have on hand. Wrapping gifts will be much more fun!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
decor10
Good Purchase!
Date:February 18, 2014
"Really pleased with cart look forward to filling it up!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chattacat
Location:Cary, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wonderful and Already built!
Date:February 14, 2014
"I love a functional piece of furniture, and this is both pretty and functional. It holds not just wrapping but all my craft type things including glues, tapes, batteries, I love haveing everything in one place! I got the 'real' wood looking one but I like all the colors!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kris157
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Stanton cart
Date:January 21, 2014
"I love the wrapping cart! I would prefer that the back be finished incase you want it out I'm the open and not up againsed a wall. Other than that, I love the cart and it is beautifully made!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
traditionalandfun
Location:WV
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pretty good
Date:January 18, 2014
"I really like the color (blue - aqua) and it is sturdy and functional.
However I wish that the storage slots for the wrapping paper rolls went all the way to the bottom instead of stopping at the top drawer.
Nice to get it on sale too.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>