Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON WRAPPING CART

Get Ready For the Holidays in Organized Fashion with This Wrapping Cart Make gift wrapping simple with this helpful organizer. The Stanton Wrapping Cart is specially designed to hold your paper, ribbon, scissors, tape and more. Order yours today and wrap up your holiday to-dos in no time! Includes eight ribbon dowels (four small, four large). Casters offer convenient mobility, so the cart can be moved easily to where you need it most. Expertly crafted from wood for years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(300 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (300 reviews)
5 stars
239
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
0
296 of 300(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Review 1 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bryan0612
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Pleased w/ Wrapping Station
Date:March 9, 2015
" This thing came 99% assembled. All I had to do is attach the wheels. It is ver solid and looks great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Blu22
Location:Atlanta
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Color
Date:March 9, 2015
" Very surprised by the quality of the product. The aqua blue color was fantastic and the weight of the cart was unexpectedly sturdy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CatHubb
Location:Grand Rapids, Mi
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great way to be organized !
Date:March 7, 2015
" Love this, very sturdy and looks nice. the only con was waiting for it. It was backed order twice. But, worth the wait. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SDshopper
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Helps stay organized but doesn't fit everything
Date:March 5, 2015
" It took me almost two months to receive this item after purchase. I would recommend paying attention to the estimated ship date at checkout if you need this item immediately. As far as the product is concerned, it's very good quality. It come fully assembled, you only have to screw on the wheels (4 screws per wheel). The drawers are not on gliders so they don't open and close as smoothly as I'd like but I don't foresee that being an issue. The ribbon dowels are too close together to be able to use all of them with larger spools of ribbon. I can currently use 2 of the 4. I'm not able to fit some of my gift boxes or bag in this unit because they do not fit. I am thinking of adding some command hooks to either side to hang bags from. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase. The size is good for portability but if you'd like to store all of your wrapping supplies in one cart, I'd recommend getting a larger wrapping cart. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
athoner
Location:Houston, TX
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Mobile Organization
Date:March 5, 2015
" The craftsmanship and appearance are very nice, however the functionality is not as I had hoped. I wish there were more drawers than spools for ribbon but that is solely based on my needs. The storage in the back works great for wrapping paper rolls and the ability to roll it from room to room is quite appealing. Overall a good and useful purchase - though glad I snagged it on sale! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
denvrgrl
Wrapping Cart
Date:March 5, 2015
" This is a very usable cart. The drawer space is for small items like cards, labels, small ribbons, etc. I only wish there were more ways to put larger ribbons. I use Costco ribbons and can only use 3 dowels. They do provide 4 small and 4 larger dowels to accommodate ribbon roll sizes.
I was able to put 12 rolls of wrapping paper in the back storage too.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CLSL
Gift Wrap Station
Date:February 6, 2015
" This purchase has been wonderful to organize gift wrap. I purchased a second one for a gift and they love it also. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
HappyOhioMom
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this cart
Date:January 22, 2015
" I am an organization freak. I purchased this cart in early January at a great discount. I love it! I used to store wrapping paper, gift bags and ribbon in long, plastic horizontal bins that I stacked on top of each other. It was always hard to access what I wanted and keep the bins organized. The cart stands upright, so everything is easily accessible. The bottom drawer is big enough for all of my gift bags; the dowel rods hold all of my ribbons; the three upright bins each hold 3 to 4 rolls of paper. I keep this in a large closet, but the closet looks so much neater and any wrapping supplies I need are visible and easily accessible. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
spearone
great product
Date:January 16, 2015
" works well keeps all supplies with in easy reach but looks neat and tidy "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KellieL
Location:Barnesville, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love This Product
Date:December 30, 2014
" I ordered this unit in white. I love it. It was packaged very well so no damage. It was easy to put together, basically screw in four screws per castor on the bottom and insert the dowels for the ribbon (they send two sizes, which is nice). The cart is very well made and sturdy. I priced a wire wrapping card at a retail merchant, which was the same price, but this is twice the cart. I am very happy with my purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mel303303
Location:Denver, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Too small but looks nice
Date:December 29, 2014
" Item was way too small, didn't hold much in drawers. Drawers were shallow and short in length. No places for storing boxes. Way too many ribbon holders. Cart was very short in length-not very deep.
Nice white finish and good quality wood. Wheels worked well and rolled easily.
No top flat piece, so no where to wrap actually presents. Would need extra table space.
Needs more storage space. Overall, way too small and not worth the price. Would NOT recommend for individuals with much wrapping stuff. Good for space-limited individuals. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Gastoo
Making holidays easier
Date:December 19, 2014
" I love giving pretty gifts and the Stanton cart has made the job of wrapping and storing wrapping materials so much easier and fun. My husband added hooks on the end of the cart to hang my scissors and bags and also a handle to make it easier to roll the cart wherever I need to. During the holidays I leave it out but after that it easily fits into a closet. All of my friends love it and want one. I recommend 100%. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HairstylistAl
Date:December 15, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GinaK
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!
Date:December 8, 2014
" I love this cart! It has helped me keep organized with all my holiday wrapping. I know I will use it year round. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pegasaur
Location:SF Bay Area, ca
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice lil organizer
Date:December 5, 2014
" Really like this new addition towards my endless desire to organize my life! Mobility with wheels makes it easy to move as needed. Drawers are handy, though not on steel tracks so not terribly smooth, but not a big problem. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
pattyparz
Awesome product
Date:December 5, 2014
" The whole family can use it, we all can find what we need, and I can see what needs to be replenished. Great idea! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
naparr
Very nice
Date:December 5, 2014
" This gift wrapping station is really nice. The only problem is that that it will not accommodate more than one row of the large rolls of ribbon. It is suppose to allow 4 rows of small ribbon. I just always buy the very large rolls. I thought I would be able to get at least 2 rows. But you can't. Otherwise, it's pretty cool. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
OCGrandma
Location:San Juan Capistrano, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Stanton Wrapping Cart
Date:December 4, 2014
" Arrived well packaged with no damage or missing parts. Assembly was very easy - only needed to attach casters. Product seems very solid and well-constructed. Have not yet put it to use, but looking forward to having some organization for my wrapping supplies. I intend to keep this cart in the closet of my sewing room, and am a little concerned about being able to store long rolls of wrapping paper in it as the well is not very deep. Otherwise, very pleased with this item. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rusty4
Location:San Diego, Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it!
Date:December 4, 2014
" Was very easy to put together and is very sturdy, love the casters that make it very easy to roll from room to room. Would highly recommend this product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pmc54
Fabulous organizer
Date:December 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this. Just had to attach casters. Only caution. It would be impossible to use all four ribbon dowels, as they are spaced very closely together. Two is max, but that should be enough, holds many rolls.
It has nooks and drawers to hold everything conveniently. I love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>