Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON WRAPPING CART

Get Ready For the Holidays in Organized Fashion with This Wrapping Cart Make gift wrapping simple with this helpful organizer. The Stanton Wrapping Cart is specially designed to hold your paper, ribbon, scissors, tape and more. Order yours today and wrap up your holiday to-dos in no time! Includes eight ribbon dowels (four small, four large). Casters offer convenient mobility, so the cart can be moved easily to where you need it most. Expertly crafted from wood for years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
5 stars
230
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
284 of 287(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Review 1 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HairstylistAl
Date:December 15, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GinaK
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!
Date:December 8, 2014
"I love this cart! It has helped me keep organized with all my holiday wrapping. I know I will use it year round."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pegasaur
Location:SF Bay Area, ca
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice lil organizer
Date:December 5, 2014
"Really like this new addition towards my endless desire to organize my life! Mobility with wheels makes it easy to move as needed. Drawers are handy, though not on steel tracks so not terribly smooth, but not a big problem."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
pattyparz
Awesome product
Date:December 5, 2014
"The whole family can use it, we all can find what we need, and I can see what needs to be replenished. Great idea!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
naparr
Very nice
Date:December 5, 2014
"This gift wrapping station is really nice. The only problem is that that it will not accommodate more than one row of the large rolls of ribbon. It is suppose to allow 4 rows of small ribbon. I just always buy the very large rolls. I thought I would be able to get at least 2 rows. But you can't. Otherwise, it's pretty cool."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
OCGrandma
Location:San Juan Capistrano, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Stanton Wrapping Cart
Date:December 4, 2014
"Arrived well packaged with no damage or missing parts. Assembly was very easy - only needed to attach casters. Product seems very solid and well-constructed. Have not yet put it to use, but looking forward to having some organization for my wrapping supplies. I intend to keep this cart in the closet of my sewing room, and am a little concerned about being able to store long rolls of wrapping paper in it as the well is not very deep. Otherwise, very pleased with this item."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rusty4
Location:San Diego, Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it!
Date:December 4, 2014
"Was very easy to put together and is very sturdy, love the casters that make it very easy to roll from room to room. Would highly recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pmc54
Fabulous organizer
Date:December 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love this. Just had to attach casters. Only caution. It would be impossible to use all four ribbon dowels, as they are spaced very closely together. Two is max, but that should be enough, holds many rolls.
It has nooks and drawers to hold everything conveniently. I love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CCarter
Location:Missouri
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Must Have
Date:December 4, 2014
"I finally purchased the wrapping station after looking at it in the catalog for 2 years. It is well worth the purchase , I should have bought it 2 years ago. I bought the small cart and it rolls in my hall coat closet perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaCharleston
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Best thing ever
Date:November 28, 2014
"I really wish I would have taken before and after pictures of my hall closet before this arrived and helped me organize it. That pic would have sold a million of these and said it all.
I do not know why I waited so long to splurge on this item, I guess maybe bc I saw it as. Splurge. Right up until my closet became so cluttered I had to hold onto the door frame and lean into it to,retrieve items as I couldn't even walk into it.
I had a box for gift bags, shirt boxes and tissue paper on the floor, a smaller box for gift tags and bows. I had the upright Rubbermaid wrap paper container overflowing and packed. I have various plastic store bags with ribbon spools. All on the floor, or on top of other things.
This helped get everything in on spot, and organized so I could actually see I didn't need anymore red cloth ribbon!
Comes assembled, just screw in wheels! Best thing ever!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hsksl
Location:Indiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly What I Wanted
Date:November 26, 2014
"Ample storage. Was able to condense a huge mess in my closet into an organized, easy-access wrapping center. On wheels, allowing me to roll unit in and out of my closet as needed. Spacious drawers provided enough room for large quantity of bows in one drawer, loose ribbons and spools in another, folded tissue paper in another. The top tray keeps scissors, tape, pen, gift tags, etc., handy. Holds several paper rolls in bin. More than adequate for household wrapping needs. Wish I had taken before and after pictures of my closet. Very pleased with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nickielew
Location:Sacramento,Ca.
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great cart!
Date:November 20, 2014
"I ordered this in blue. It is super cute and very well made. When it arrived it only needed the wheels attached and it was ready to go. It's a perfect addition to my craft room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CUTIE1
Love them. . .ordered two!
Date:October 14, 2014
"Arrived partially assembled. . .easy to put together. . .tidied up my craft room!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Aeramy
Exactly what I expected
Date:August 25, 2014
"This is a terrific organizational piece...so much so, that the second I "moved into it", I bought another one! The aqua color is beautiful. I'm also impressed with the sturdiness and quality including the three box inset for the loose items. Great purchase x 2!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dcmetro123
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome organizer
Date:August 12, 2014
"Very happy with this product design. Great one stop shop for all of my gift-wrapping supplies!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DestinKathie
Location:Destin, Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Worth the price!
Date:August 12, 2014
"What a well made and quality piece for my craft room....heavy duty, well organized. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NCasPhil
Came together!
Date:August 5, 2014
"Sturdy build. Only had to put on wheels and ribbon dowels - super easy! Able to put to use right a way."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RehobothTom
Sturdy and a great deal
Date:August 4, 2014
"We had been looking for a sturdy nice looking wrapping center for a few months. We saw several, some of which were very expensive; then we spotted this one. It is exactly as described, easy to move around and holds more than you think it would."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HawthorneResidential
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wrapping Cart with Character
Date:June 25, 2014
"Love the wrapping cart. It was the cutest one we could find and it adds so much charm."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kcshopper
Location:Kansas City
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great for organization
Date:June 8, 2014
"This cart is great for organizing all your crafty items. I had rolls of ribbons and shoe boxes full of other stuff and would spend a lot of time searching for things. Now it is all organized . I think it definitely holds more than it looks like in the pictures. Putting the wheels on was easy. I got the white color and it is very sturdy and well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>