Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STANTON WRAPPING CART

Get Ready For the Holidays in Organized Fashion with This Wrapping Cart Make gift wrapping simple with this helpful organizer. The Stanton Wrapping Cart is specially designed to hold your paper, ribbon, scissors, tape and more. Order yours today and wrap up your holiday to-dos in no time! Includes eight ribbon dowels (four small, four large). Casters offer convenient mobility, so the cart can be moved easily to where you need it most. Expertly crafted from wood for years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(343 Reviews) 305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (343 reviews)
5 stars
274
4 stars
55
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
0
337 of 343(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Review 1 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
georgiabeatrice
Location:Georgia
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sturdy, Looks Good, and comes Fully Assembled
Date:April 7, 2016
" I looked for a long time for a gift wrap cart for my craft room. Most required assembly and when the reviews mentioned difficult and time consuming assembly, I kept looking. Then I saw the Stanton cart which comes fully assembled. All I had to do was put the wheels on the bottom, and it was ready for my gift wrap. It's sturdy, functional, and looks good. I especially like the well for rolls of paper and the dowels for ribbon storage. I paired it with the Stanton Double wide cart with wood door which is the same height. They look fabulous together and meet all my storage needs. Success!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Vkgr
Cart
Date:March 28, 2016
" I really like this wrapping cart. It worked out nicely "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ALABELLE
Location:MOBILE, AL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
STURDY
Date:March 2, 2016
" Am amazed at how sturdy this was constructed. Wheels were easily attached, and unit ready to go in less than 30 minutes (including time it took to remove from shipping carton.) It is heavy, and feels like it will hold up for years to come. Love having the different size dowels for hanging ribbon. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
smithkat
Great organizer!
Date:February 29, 2016
" This product was great and had lots of storage. I'm finally able to keep almost all of my wrapping stuff in one area. The only thing it didn't really have room for was my gift bags. The drawers will fit some small ones but nothing real big. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IDONTKNOW
Location:AZ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Organization
Date:February 21, 2016
" I have been wanting this for a long time and it exceeded all of my expectations! Very sturdy and has little secret compartments, it's perfect. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nals
Location:Iowa
Well made
Date:February 2, 2016
" Someone reviewed that there wasn't enough space for wrapping paper. Don't insert the rods and add more rolls there. Then use them up, because you're like me and have too many! This makes for a much more organized wrapping area. Good space in drawers. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
loveya
Location:Astoria, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best organizer ever
Date:January 27, 2016
" This is great, it organized all my wrapping papers and ribbons and labels. I ordered the blue and I love it!!!!! I would recommend this product 100% "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HappyOraganizedCustomer
Location:Lakewood Ranch FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect Wrapping Storage
Date:January 26, 2016
" This little cart is a dream. Holds everything one needs for wrapping and more. Plenty of room for paper rolls, three spacious draws for small boxes, bows, tags and gift bags. I especially love the top tray for easy access to tape, scissors and labels. It's removable too! The rods for ribbon are great as well. Nothing gets crushed or damaged. I use to keep my wrapping supplies in several containers, always looking for different things. Now is is all in one place. Also love that the cart is on wheels. I can roll it into a closet when not using it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
neaster
OK
Castors
Posted June 15, 2016
Hi, I was just wondering how easily this cart rolls on carpet?
Thank you!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yayy21
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great!
Date:January 22, 2016
" It was just as I expected. Looks great and is a perfect size for my closet. Good quality. I would def. recommend to anyone thinking about buying it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
hpm3
Location:CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great purchase
Date:January 20, 2016
" This is exactly what I was looking for to store lots of wrapping items and to organize it all as well. And I found it on sale. I have everything in one place now. The cart has plenty of storage room. There are different size rods so you can hang any sized ribbon holders from the rods. I would definitely recommend this product. The quality seems great. The entire thing came assembled. You only need to attach the wheels if you want. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sjgz
Location:denver
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
can only use 2 dowels, shallow drawers
Date:January 18, 2016
" this is really small. I have commercial grade ribbon from costco and only 2 dowels can be used. There is no space to hang the other 2 dowels. Very disappointing. the drawers are only about 2 inches deep and small so the tissue does not fit, the ribbons are too tall, nothing fits in the drawers except for small stuff. If you have just a few wrapping supplies this might work but my idea was to clean up the wrapping area in the basement and put everything away. This is not the cart to do that as it is very small and does not hold much. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mcw323is
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
great value, functional design
Date:January 4, 2016
" This is a great piece of storage furniture. It came fully assembled aside from the wheels, which I guess technically could be considered optional. It holds a bunch (12-16 depending on diameter) of wrapping paper tubes in the rear. We liked it so much we ordered another. Feels solidly made and looks much nicer in a room then a bunch of cheap plastic storage bins. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
psm42
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Doesn't do the job!!
Date:December 24, 2015
" The cart comes almost completely assembled - a big bonus since most products like this have to be put together. It's very pretty to look at but has some flaws. First, the area that holds rolled paper is very shallow. It's only as deep as the top of the first drawer so wrapping paper rolls stick up very high. Also, the dowels for the ribbon holders don't function well. As soon as you put a roll of ribbon on it, the ribbon unwinds because of gravity - duh. The dowels come in only 2 sizes and some of my ribbon rolls have much smaller holes so they don't fit on the dowels. The cart is much larger than I thought it would be and very heavy which makes it difficult to roll on carpet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ellava
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great storage cart!!!
Date:December 22, 2015
" This cart is very sturdy and well made...it holds a lot of wrapping paper, etc. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SereneQueen
Location:Granada Hills, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love It!
Date:December 21, 2015
" I was so happy that the cabinet came pre-assembled. All I had to do was put the castors on the bottom. Very easy.
It's beautiful and has useful features for holding all my supplies including cubbies, drawers and rods.
The only disappointment I had was that I couldn't use all of the rods for ribbon because the diameter of the ribbon spools was greater that the distance of the rods from one another. I'm still trying to figure out a solution.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ATLmom2015
Age:40-49
Gender:female
Nice wrapping paper cart
Date:December 21, 2015
" First, I love that this came already assembled! I just had to put on the wheels on the bottom. Seems like a nice sturdy cart and I am giving this one as a Christmas present - but now I want to order one for myself! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LMHWY
Location:Jackson, Wyoming
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best purchase for organization
Date:December 15, 2015
" This is a small piece of furniture with a huge impact for organization. So easy to put together. Absolutely love this and look forward to years of having everything in one place. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
jamin
wrapping station
Date:December 15, 2015
" KEEPS EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE AND THEN ROLLS AWAY TO THE BACK OF A CLOSET .NICE ENOUGH TO LEAVE OUT IN AN OFFICE. BOUGHT THEM FOR MY DAUGHTER AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RedondoBeachChic
Location:Redondo Beach, California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Sturdy and good quality
Date:December 9, 2015
" I bought a blue one that is not one of the color options. I got it at a considerable discount plus free shipping. This definitely made it worth ordering. It's a nice solid wood, and is very heavy and sturdy. Most of my wrapping materials, including most of my Christmas wrapping supplies, fit. I'm going to add a hook on the side to hang gift bags. My curling ribbon spools did not fit on the dowls because the diameter of the hole for the spools was too small, but I was able stand them up in the bottom drawer. The drawers are practical. I have to see if I can lock the casters because it's difficult to open the drawers without moving the cart forward while trying to open a drawer. Overall, I recommend buying it. It's nice looking and a much better quality than the plastic storage drawers I was using. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for STANTON WRAPPING CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TJA22
Location:vermont
wrapping unit
Date:December 6, 2015
" What a great thing to consolidate all the wrapping paraphernalia in one place. The paper stays neat in the top, there are rods to hold lots of ribbon neatly and drawers for scissors, tags, tape and all the ephemera that one needs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>