Product Reviews

TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR

Bring a Vivid, Contemporary Look to Any Room with This Wall Mirror With a stunning, contemporary design and a hint of vintage appeal, the Artemis Mirror is a great option for adding a splash of modern style to your space. This round mirror has a frame that features textured grooves spiraling out from the center and an interesting, distressed appearance that is sure to look great as a part of your home decor. Order this home accent today and instantly update any space. Crafted of durable materials to ensure years of lasting beauty and use. A bronze finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Review 1 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynnemayo
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Mirror
Date:December 5, 2012
"I am very happy with my new mirror it looks good. i gave it 4 stars because it is hard to hang. All in all I am happy with the look of it above my mahogony chest."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButchyPoo
Location:Central Florida
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Excellent purchase. Extremely pleased with product
Date:December 3, 2012
"Mirror was delivered within 5 days of ordering. Packed very well, no problems. My husband put it up over our firplace mantel & it looks stunning! Am delighted with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Teabba
Wow
Date:October 19, 2012
"This mirror is gorgeous. The glass frame is a mixture of gold and clear with small flecks of brown. it is bright but not brassy. I shop on line or by catalog almost exclusively and this is the first time i have written a review - that is how much I love this mirror. Great deal for the price. I had some difficulty hanging it on my brick fireplace, but I bought the right hooks and wire and it worked. Lots of compliments already."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
docwatson
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Great Mirror, Deceiving Photo
Date:February 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful mirror, but has way more gold that I was expecting. Picture makes it look gray behind the brown. Distressed. Which is what I wanted. Luckily the gold distressed look works pretty well too, I was just disappointed as I would have preferred it looking like the picture."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blm10
Location:Washington DC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Nice design but color is off
Date:February 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have ordered many things from Home Decorators and have never been anything but pleased. I recently ordered this mirror and out of my entire order, was the most excited about this piece. I have to say I was very surprised when I opened the box and saw the color of the glass...very different from the photo. I was under the impression that it had a bronze finish but the bronze color was very minimal. The predominant color was yellow..a bright gold yellow....not exactly the rustic coloring I was expecting. The design is very nice, it is a great size and if you like bright yellow you will probably love it. Because of the great price and the trouble it would be to return, I will probably keep it but will have to search for a place for it to go. A bit dissapointed but still love Home Decorators Collection!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
tara2
Location:Canada
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
WOW!!!
Date:December 4, 2011
"The mirror is absolutely stunning and is a great addition to my entrance way. The splashes of browns and reds and the spiraling pattern make this mirror pop! It draws a lot of attention and everyone who sees it surely wants to buy it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
menik
perfect
Date:November 18, 2011
"this is a beautiful mirror. I put it on top of my fire place and looks great. Looking at the pictiure I thought the frame is wood but it is all glass. When I got my first shipment it was in pieces. But they shipped me a new one without any problem. I love their customer service. they took acre of me right away.
only complaint is that it did not come with any hooks to hang and the mirror is pretty heavy.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
CMYK
Pros and Cons
Date:September 28, 2011
"It's a good looking mirror but the cons is since there's no way to hang it with steel wire that makes it hard to assemble. Other than that it's a great buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lovestoshop
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great mirror
Date:September 22, 2011
"This mirror is even prettier in person that on the webpage. Very nice for the money!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TRANS ARTEMIS MIRROR
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1