Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARGONNE SINK CABINET

Update Your Bath with This Bath Vanity Featuring a contemporary design that is designed to blend easily with your bath decor, the Argonne Bath Vanity is sure to become a favorite part of your home. With its top-quality construction of durable materials like a solid wood frame and birch veneers, this piece will last for years to come. Crafted of natural marble, the vanity top may contain swirling or veining. These features are part of the natural beauty of stone and have no effect on function or durability. Natural marble mosaic top. Includes brown tempered glass basin. A rich espresso finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Review 1 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjb0917
Date:August 19, 2013
"The vanity is beautiful although it was damaged when I opened the box. The top corner of the vanity was chipped...I called customer service and they were great. I have another one on order and am shipping the damaged one back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Adam408
Location:Los Gatos CA
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Great purchase
Date:October 16, 2012
"I ordered this cabinet for a powder room renovation job
(I am an Interior Designer). The cabinet was beautiful and in fantastic condition coming out of the box. Very easy installation. The faucet was a show stopper. My clients were very pleased with the this product.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Janet5
Location:Florida
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Cabinet
Date:June 15, 2012
"Very quick shipping. Well made and great deal! Would recommend this cabinet to everyone!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KjLove
Beautiful
Date:February 10, 2012
"Very happy with the cabinet. Even more pretty in person.
Came fully assembled and packed well with no dings or scratches. Strong hinges. Great price for what you get! Good quality!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bblango
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Design for Small Bathroom
Date:February 5, 2012
"I purchase this vanity about two weeks ago. The design of the marble counter top and vessel very high quality. Most home stores sell fake or faux
marble, this is real stone. This vanity is good for a small bathroom, it will give a small bathroom a high-end look for a reasonable price just like a large bathroom. I am very happy that I purchased this vanity.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TurtleCreekDude
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Good Value
Date:January 15, 2012
"Solid construction; arrived in good condition from third party shipper; this is a good value since it includes the glass vessel bowl; perfect size for a small bath area as main vanity or if used as a pair for a larger bath area"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mimi72
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I Love it!!!!
Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm very happy with my new sink cabinet. I got it for my half bathroom and it looks very nice. The cabinet was already assembled, the stone on top looks beautiful. I went to a hardware store to buy the faucet and I hired a plumber to install it so I can't tell if it was hard to install or not. I didn't have any problems or complains with the delivery either so for me it was the perfect transaction. Thanks Home Decorators!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jeseyshore
More info needed...
Date:June 6, 2011
"I was a little worried to purchase this online and rightfully so as the descriptions are so vague. One good surprise is that there is a pre-cut hole in back of cabinet. Would have been helpful to have those dimentions prior to purchase for plumber. Also, what you can't see in photos is that there isn't an extra strip of wood on one of the doors to hide gap between the two doors when closed. Something standard on better made furniture. However, does have adjustable brackets, not slow close, on inside to minimize gap. No shelf or pull out drawer in cab., very basic. Otherwise looks just like in pic."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
tsmac
Location:Encinitas, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful sink!
Date:March 7, 2011
"Sink came within 5 days of ordering, everything packaged well, fairly easy to install, great quality for the price, will probably do our master bath in with 2 more plus shelves. Looks as good as the photo!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DeeGreen
Looks great
Date:October 28, 2010
"Just recieved the sink. It looks like great quality! I cant wait to instull it! It also came with the drain and mounting ring which would have been nice to know before I bought one? It didnt list them in the description? It was shipped very quickly just a week. and packaged very well. So far more than satisfied!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ARGONNE SINK CABINET
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1