Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BEDFORD RUG

Add Style That Lasts with This Synthetic Rug Enhance the look of any space with the traditional elegance of this beautiful synthetic rug. With a lovely pattern in an array of vivid colors, this traditional rug will blend easily with your decor, whether you prefer traditional, contemporary or something in between. Made to last, this piece will last for years to come, even in the most high-traffic areas in your home. Crafted of durable synthetic materials for years of lasting use. Will bring traditional appeal to any space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BEDFORD RUG
Review 1 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ARbound2
Location:Arkansas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug
Date:June 11, 2014
"Ordered this rug for new home move.
Sat in garage for a month before we could place it and flatten with very little curling. Color and pattern perfect for my formal dining room.
Would like another one for living room but no longer available. :(
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Banning
Location:Colorado Mountains
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Affordable, attractive rug
Date:July 27, 2013
"we needed a new rug under the dining room table, so it had to take a lot of wear but look good. This rug is excellent. It looks like a much more expensive rug, has a soft pile and yet spills and drops wipe up in a flash."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
akubart
Location:North Carolina
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely addition
Date:June 5, 2013
"This rug adds just the right touch to my great room. It is vibrant in color and very soft under foot. Because its dark background, it has a tendency to show little specks of lint quickly but it vacuums and wears well so far!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Blklabvet
Location:Syracuse, NY
I have owned this product for:a month
Loved the rug
Date:May 2, 2013
"This rug was exactly as described with a very nice pile thickness. It looks great in the room!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honesty2
Location:Maine
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good looking rug
Date:May 25, 2012
"Very happy with my selection. More then I expected. Looks good and feels soft yet durable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Elana
Location:Burlington, Ct
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very satisfied
Date:May 16, 2012
"I have been shopping around for a rug for a while & came across this one. It is exactly as shown in the picture, but nicer. It looks very nice in my living area. It is soft & feels nice. Good quality & price. I am very satisfied with this purchase that I made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PetKeeper
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
amazing quality
Date:April 26, 2012
"This rug is much more luxurious looking, and feeling, than I had expected. It feels like silk. Colors are vivid and true, pattern is as expected. It really does look more expensive. It also vacuums well, even with the dense pile. You know it feels good if the dog chooses to sleep on it. I am very pleased"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Troula
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Date:October 21, 2011
"I have literally visited 20 or more websites before ordering this area rug. The room I needed it for is oversized, which put me into the 10x13 range. Well shopping around for a rug this size while staying in a budget was a task in itself. When I found this rug everything inside of me thought there must me something wrong. After much deliberation I went for it, since it had a 100% return policy. Turns out this is the BEST online purchase I ever made. LOVE IT and it is PERFECT for my room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElenaD
Great Purchase
Date:January 1, 2011
"I purchased this rug for my kitchen, which is country French. It looks terrific and adds a lot of warmth to the room. Very pleased with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BEDFORD RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gusty
Date:December 5, 2010
"Looks good"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.