Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HANOVER THROW

Add Comfort and a Splash of Comfort to Your Home with This Beautiful Throw Whether you are getting cozy with your favorite book, watching television or taking a nap on the sofa, this beautiful, woven throw makes a great companion. With deep, rich texture and your choice of beautiful colors, it also makes a wonderful accent to your home decor. Quality crafted of durable synthetic materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Choose from a variety of color combinations and patterns. Makes a great gift idea for any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HANOVER THROW
Review 1 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MississippiWoman
Location:MS
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Exquisitely soft.
Date:January 15, 2014
"I purchased this for a special friend for Christmas so I couldn't keep it for myself, but I sure wanted to keep it. The multicolored throw was as soft as I think the clouds must be and the color will go with any decor. Much prettier than shown. If I find a few extra coins to spend when it goes on sale again (I hope), I will order another one for myself."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyDeb
Location:East Wenatchee, Washington
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Soft and Luxury Throw!
Date:July 25, 2013
"This is a beautiful soft, comfy, luxury throw of high quality it would grace any room it was placed in to keep you warm on a chilly night. Great Bargain."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlondieSC
Location:South Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love It!
Date:July 4, 2013
"I had searched a long time for the right throw for my redecorated family room. Finally I found the perfect one! Great quality, beautiful colors, and warm!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snomom
Fair quality throw
Date:January 8, 2013
"This throw is smaller than a regular throw and it is thinner than it seems to appear in picture, thus not as warm as expected. Snags really easily. It is nice looking and the color is true to picture, but not practical for everyday use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strohske
Very nice
Date:December 24, 2012
"Love the drape of this throw.....colors are very tasteful. Soft and cozy"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jodie1kanobe2
Love this throw!
Date:May 11, 2012
"I don't usually buy blankets online b/c I like to know how they feel, but I took a chance on this one d/t the reviews and was happy I did. This blanket looks and feels great -- love all the colors and it's so much softer than I expected and falls over your body perfectly. Wish I had bought 2 b/c my whole family fights over it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allienoelle
Dresses up room
Date:May 4, 2012
"Can't remember a time when I have been so pleased with ordering something online and almost sight un-seen. The throw is as advertised and then some. The color is magnificent and dresses up my living room on a beige loveseat. It's a good weight as well. I am more than happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belkiana
Location:Tucson AZ
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:April 30, 2012
"This is just what I wanted for new recliners-soft to touch and not bulky.The colors are wonderful--looks like they were made especially for my living room!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtojs123
Location:alabama
Age:40-49
Gender:female
Beautiful and Cozy!
Date:March 29, 2012
"Although I had to wait awhile for it to be shipped, it was well worth the wait! I love it! The colors in the multi, go well with my new red sofa and this throw is so soft and cozy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy1117
Location:Lindenhurst, NY
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very soft, well made blanket...
Date:March 28, 2012
"I was looking all over to find a throw blanket that would go with my area rug in my living room. This one happened to match perfectly so I decided to give it a try, plus I scored free shipping! The blanket is a nice size, super soft and not too heavy! I love it. The only thing I do want to point out is that if you have children, it would be best to let them use a different blanket. Because of the way the blanket is made the kids sat and stuck their fingers in the holes and caused some pulling. Other than that, it's a great throw!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkikl
Date:March 16, 2012
"This throw was even prettier than pictured on line. It is so soft too. Perfect for what I needed! If all products on this site are this nice I would recommend it for sure"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cctroy
Location:Texas
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Addition to home
Date:March 13, 2012
"I purchased this throw for in my living room , on my couch. I have 2 men in the house, plus 2 active dogs. It has been durable to them using it , as well as the dogs throwing it everywhere! lol The color was a perfect match and just as they showed it , love this purchase. Great addition to my home!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary1918
Location:Cedar Lake
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful throw
Date:March 9, 2012
"Beautiful addition to my updated family room.Looks great on the back of the sectional sofa and breaks up the section. The colors are rich and soft."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barkinghen
cozy feel and look
Date:March 6, 2012
"This throw is very cozy and soft. Haven't laundered it yet, so I will be interested in the "washability factor"."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopnbarefoot
Location:MO
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Throws that drape nicely
Date:March 2, 2012
"I am a bit of a cheapskate, so these are a bit on the expensive side for me but, staying with cheap throws, usually makes for cheap looking throws that are too stiff or too fluffy. These throws are just right and drape nicely on the sofa, recliner, rocking chair, or you name it! Whether you fold them, leave them naturally hanging, across the arms, or over the back, they look great. I ordered brown and red and I like them both but brown is definitely much prettier and sublime. The red is more red than I prefer (I like the darker or softer burgundy) but it can work in a room with a lot of browns and separated from burgundy, if you have it. They are soft and warm and jut the right size."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherry76
Location:santa clarita, calif.
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
beautiful throw
Date:February 28, 2012
"I was looking for a multi-color throw that would complement the colors and decor in my family room. This one fit the bill beautifully! It's a generous size and very soft. Shipping was quick. Be aware that the directions advise hand washing this item. I'm going to try cleaning it in the washing machine on delicate, then air drying. It's too big to hand wash."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4710
Location:chicago suburbs
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good quality
Date:February 28, 2012
"Color red is a rose red, perfect for my living room decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzannagail
Love the throw
Date:February 8, 2012
"It's soft and warm and looks great. My only complaint was the plastic bag in came in. When I opened the box, unzipped the plastic wrapper it came in and pulled the throw out of the bag, the smell nearly knocked me out! The first thing I had to do was wash the throw to get the smell out."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iram
Perfect Overall Experience
Date:January 17, 2012
"From the ease of the website, the large selection of products, quick purchase and payment sections, the delivery to the quality of the throw I purchased, it was a perfect experience and not my first with Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HANOVER THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
photob
acurately descibed
Date:December 20, 2011
"The throw is very nice. The colors looks very similar to the online picture. It is nice and soft. Overall very happy with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>