Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FAUX FUR THROW

Warm Up to the Style and Rich Texture of a Faux-Fur Blanket Our Faux-Fur Throw is perfect for snuggling in when the weather gets crisp. Rendered in a realistic arctic brown palette, this soft, comfy faux-fur blanket resembles the real thing. Use it to add rustic appeal and warm comfort to your decor. Crafted of durable synthetic materials. Makes a great gift idea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FAUX FUR THROW
Review 1 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whatsisname2
Location:Mid-Atlantic
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
A great piece at a great price.
Date:October 21, 2014
"It's not going to fool anyone - faux fur never does. BUT - it's soft, warm, and fun. Exactly as described, but I'd have to say it's much better than expected.
It's already extended our "lounging on the deck after dinner" time - perfect for watching the stars come out on an autumn evening."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seaview18
I have owned this product for:a week
WOW
Date:June 3, 2014
"Beautiful rich color and soft as a cloud, a wonderful room accent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Elladee
Soft and Unique Throw
Date:September 2, 2013
"I searched for days for just the right throw for my new sage colored living room furniture. This one fit the bill! I also appreciate that it was made in the USA."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simmi
Location:Clearwater, FL
Beautiful
Date:September 16, 2012
"This is one of the most beautiful throws I've seen, and incredibly soft. Great price for the quality and uniqueness. I purchased it in white and unfortunately had to return it because the white didn't quite go with the room. It was a cool white and the whites that I have are soft whites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cindyshopper
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great faux throw
Date:May 17, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was a bit hesitant to purchase this throw because I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it's soft enough. It can go anywhere I have it on my couch for now. Overall a good purchase for the price, and I used a discount code."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PinkLaceFur
Pretty Good
Date:May 15, 2012
"The throw is soft but the backing is fleece. makes a great addition on a slate or beige colored arm chair"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dfoz
great gift
Date:March 25, 2012
"gave this furry blanket to my husband and it was a hit.! reliable description and service from home decorators. you will not be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
doggylover
Location:boston ma
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
small and thin for price
Date:February 20, 2012
"okay purchase,throw is thin and quite small for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fozzer
great blanket
Date:February 4, 2012
"super soft. gave as a holiday gift and it was a hit!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MsSassyLassy
Location:San Angelo, Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Christmas Gift
Date:January 23, 2012
"Very nice look and feel. Packaged nicely and recIpient seem pleased with the throw."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KathyIz
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Petals Faux Fur Throw
Date:January 6, 2012
"beautiful throw, soft and cozy just like I had hoped. Gave as a gift to my daughter for Christmas. Everyone is asking her how they can purchase one! Great purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doctorkathy
Location:Gretna, Louisiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
luxurious
Date:December 17, 2011
"I have been searching the local stores for a fur throw for quite some time. I wanted something that looked and felt real, but I searched in vain. When I saw this one on the site, I decided to give it a try. All I can say is WOW! Every person that sees the fur throw thinks it costed me a bundle. Just as I desired, I looks REAL!! Thanks Home Decorators...You have done it AGAIN!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoorsgirly
Location:South Dakota
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Rich and Elegant
Date:December 17, 2011
"purchased two artic brown faux fur throws; one for my living room and one for my bedrooom. They are very beautiful and add texture and warmth to any room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgiegirl
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Beautiful Gift Item
Date:November 25, 2011
"This is a beautiful throw ! Perfect gift. It is so soft and has such a pretty appearance with its little woven roses. It even has matching pillows which makes it twice as nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harleyd317
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great deal!
Date:October 29, 2010
"I had been looking for a nice fur throw for a while. I ran across this one and was surprised at how nice it looked and how inexpensive it was. faux fur throws can cost several hundreds of dollars. Anyway, I got this and was amazed at how soft and nice it was. I didn't want to spend a ton of money on one and was thinking that I was going to have to settle for one of the throws that the pottery barn has for around $130. This one is just as nice, if not better than those, and it's cheaper. definitely worth the money."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FAUX FUR THROW
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2