Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FAUX FUR THROW

Warm up to the Style and Rich Texture of a Faux-Fur Blanket This faux-fur throw, available in your choice of cool colors and realistic patterns, is perfect for keeping handy in your living room for those cold winter nights. And, with so many color and pattern options to choose from, this fur blanket will make a wonderful addition to your home decor. Quality crafted of durable synthetic materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Makes a great gift idea for any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FAUX FUR THROW
Review 1 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seaview18
I have owned this product for:a week
WOW
Date:June 3, 2014
"Beautiful rich color and soft as a cloud, a wonderful room accent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Elladee
Soft and Unique Throw
Date:September 2, 2013
"I searched for days for just the right throw for my new sage colored living room furniture. This one fit the bill! I also appreciate that it was made in the USA."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simmi
Location:Clearwater, FL
Beautiful
Date:September 16, 2012
"This is one of the most beautiful throws I've seen, and incredibly soft. Great price for the quality and uniqueness. I purchased it in white and unfortunately had to return it because the white didn't quite go with the room. It was a cool white and the whites that I have are soft whites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cindyshopper
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great faux throw
Date:May 17, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was a bit hesitant to purchase this throw because I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it's soft enough. It can go anywhere I have it on my couch for now. Overall a good purchase for the price, and I used a discount code."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PinkLaceFur
Pretty Good
Date:May 15, 2012
"The throw is soft but the backing is fleece. makes a great addition on a slate or beige colored arm chair"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dfoz
great gift
Date:March 25, 2012
"gave this furry blanket to my husband and it was a hit.! reliable description and service from home decorators. you will not be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
doggylover
Location:boston ma
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
small and thin for price
Date:February 20, 2012
"okay purchase,throw is thin and quite small for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fozzer
great blanket
Date:February 4, 2012
"super soft. gave as a holiday gift and it was a hit!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MsSassyLassy
Location:San Angelo, Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Christmas Gift
Date:January 23, 2012
"Very nice look and feel. Packaged nicely and recIpient seem pleased with the throw."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KathyIz
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Petals Faux Fur Throw
Date:January 6, 2012
"beautiful throw, soft and cozy just like I had hoped. Gave as a gift to my daughter for Christmas. Everyone is asking her how they can purchase one! Great purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doctorkathy
Location:Gretna, Louisiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
luxurious
Date:December 17, 2011
"I have been searching the local stores for a fur throw for quite some time. I wanted something that looked and felt real, but I searched in vain. When I saw this one on the site, I decided to give it a try. All I can say is WOW! Every person that sees the fur throw thinks it costed me a bundle. Just as I desired, I looks REAL!! Thanks Home Decorators...You have done it AGAIN!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoorsgirly
Location:South Dakota
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Rich and Elegant
Date:December 17, 2011
"purchased two artic brown faux fur throws; one for my living room and one for my bedrooom. They are very beautiful and add texture and warmth to any room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgiegirl
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Beautiful Gift Item
Date:November 25, 2011
"This is a beautiful throw ! Perfect gift. It is so soft and has such a pretty appearance with its little woven roses. It even has matching pillows which makes it twice as nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FAUX FUR THROW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harleyd317
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great deal!
Date:October 29, 2010
"I had been looking for a nice fur throw for a while. I ran across this one and was surprised at how nice it looked and how inexpensive it was. faux fur throws can cost several hundreds of dollars. Anyway, I got this and was amazed at how soft and nice it was. I didn't want to spend a ton of money on one and was thinking that I was going to have to settle for one of the throws that the pottery barn has for around $130. This one is just as nice, if not better than those, and it's cheaper. definitely worth the money."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FAUX FUR THROW
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2