Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT

Add a New Pillar of Style to Your Bath with This Tissue Basket Friends, countryman... bring Roman-inspired design to your bath space. The Roman Three-Roll Tissue Holder is expertly crafted from plated steel in a polished metal finish, adding the perfect touch of sophistication and quality to your bath decor. Place one prominently in your bath space for a finished look you're sure to love. Transitional design complements a wide range of home decor styles. Holds up to 3 rolls of bath tissue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Review 1 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adelaidekohn
Location:Westchester, NY
Attractive TP storage
Date:January 17, 2013
"This chrome TP holder looks nice with our bathroom decor and is well made. I recommend it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
drcyber
Good Value
Date:January 9, 2013
"Does what it needs to do. Looks good and keeps plenty of TP handy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jean729
what's not to like
Date:January 4, 2013
"I ordered two of these, one in chrome and one in brushed nickel to match the finishes in my bathrooms. Not sure how they will hold up, but they look great and do what they are designed to do. I am pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Summit123
Location:Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
What a sale!
Date:September 5, 2012
"Excellent value at closeout price--a very useful accessory in a style that fits in nicely with existin fixtures."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie4652
Lookin' good!
Date:March 21, 2012
"I hate running out of tissue, don't you? This keeper is so pretty and holds the extra tissue so that even guests don't have to go digging through the bathroom cabinets to find paper! I got two of them -- one in chrome and one in nickel -- to match my bathrooms."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ShellySekki
Location:Mentor, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Nice
Date:July 1, 2011
"I was happy that this tissue basket held even oversized toilet tissue!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NVAShopper
Location:Virginia
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Problem solved
Date:February 14, 2011
"This is definitely a well made toilet tissue holder. It has some weight to it and won't tip over easily. For us, it is the perfect solution and doesn't take up much floor space."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubbe
Great value
Date:December 27, 2010
"Checked other sites - this was exactly what I was looking for and I bought both for 1/4 of the price for ONE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TS HL RMN 3-ROLL TISSUE BSKT
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3