Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP

Lighten up Your Decor with This Fun Table Lamp With its lively bubble pattern, glossy white finish and smooth white shade, the Glover table lamp will enhance your home decor in a warm, inviting glow. Perfect for your living room side table, home office desk or bedroom nightstand, this versatile lamp will deliver brilliance in all the right places. Order yours today and bask in the distinctive sophistication that only this modern lamp can deliver. Expertly crafted from quality materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Complements transitional to modern home decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Review 1 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
WellLitBedroom
Location:Fairfax, Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great lamps!
Date:November 24, 2014
"I purchased these lamps for our bedroom in our current home but we are close to retiring and plan on dividing our time between the beach and our lake house. Don't know which house these will end up in but it won't matter - they are beautiful! Exactly as described!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PatPaints
Location:central Pennsylvania
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Glover Table Lamp - Fantastic
Date:October 8, 2014
"The lamps (I bought a pair) are exquisitely detailed and quite lovely. They are both modern and traditional in style, thus working very well in our home. We have a mix of our parents' furniture from the 1940's and some new pieces purchased recently and the lamps tie the room together very well.
The quality is very good and the value was fantastic. My only complaint is that the highest wattage bulb is 60w and I would prefer 100w or better in my living room lamps."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twotoes
Location:Southern Maryland
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good deal
Date:November 26, 2013
"arrived as pictured and so fit in perfectly with the décor. Very pleased"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gktgkt
Location:Alexandria
Wonderful Accent Lamp
Date:October 21, 2013
"This lamp is a great accent lamp for a bedroom. Nice height and shows true on line."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Francoise1
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Lamp
Date:October 17, 2012
"Really nice lamp. I bought it for my 21 year old daughter's bedroom. It's fun and contemporary. She liked it a lot. It looks just like the picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BRNIGL
Location:Port Charlotte, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Date:May 10, 2012
"I love my new lamps. Better than I expected. They look great in my livingroom. The size is perfect for a smaller room (12.5 x 14). Had to wait a bit to get them but it was well worth the wait."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
deogee
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
once again extremely satisfied
Date:March 10, 2012
"Lamp is well made, very pretty, and packaging is great, and that is what keeps me coming back!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachGG
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Pretty lamp
Date:March 29, 2011
"Very dainty lamp with a lot of appeal. I love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MODERN GLOVER TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NDF1
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful, contemporary lamps
Date:December 30, 2010
"These lamps are an excellent addition to my bedsroom. They are classy, contemporary, and fresh. Love them! My only complaint is that it took about 6 weeks for them to come in."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.