Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES

Add a Touch of Abstract Flair to Your Home Decor This set of three sculptures will look great as a part of your home, whether arranged together or spaced separately to add a creative touch to your entire space. The varied, abstract designs resemble wooden chairs, each with a different size back and legs for a contrasting, appealing look that you are sure to love. Place your order today and complete the look of any room in your home. Crafted of iron for years of lasting beauty. A rich brown finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Review 1 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sbmiller
Unique
Date:June 23, 2015
" This is unique.
The taller chair is somewhat awkward looking. It look like its leaning but it's not. It might be my table but the other chairs don't appear to be leaning.
All pieces are sturdy very well made.
Overall I like it. But I like odd things. My husband don't like it. To him it's doom and gloom.
If you like different this is it. It's like the picture but the tallest chair is over a foot tall-- this is an estimate (I don't have my ruler) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gzl53
Iron Chairs
Date:June 16, 2015
" Absolutely great. Unique
Just what I was looking for.....
Compliments from everyone
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnetteR
Location:Tracy, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Too Cute
Date:September 10, 2013
" These chairs are too cute. Great quality. A little on the pricy side, but you pay for what you get. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewHouse13
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Interesting sculptures
Date:June 27, 2013
" I purchased this set of sculptures to go on my fireplace mantel. The fireplace is stone and I thought these would like really nice. They look great! Very eye catching and unusual. Plus, they are well made and are quite heavier than I was expecting. I'm very happy with this purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLB1771
These are so cute and fun!
Date:May 30, 2013
" Great decorating item for something fun yet classy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RooTee
Larger than Expected
Date:January 8, 2013
" I loved the picture of the 3 chair set and when i ordered them, did not expect them to be as large in person. Now I have to find self room that will fit the tallest one but as for asthetics, I love the way they look. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BMR251
Location:Schenectady, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Many Compliments
Date:December 26, 2012
" Lovely and unusual set of CHAIRS. Very well made and interesting in appearance. Received many compliments from family and friends. Love the varying heights and are a very substanial weight. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FLmomlikes2shop
Location:Orlando, fl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Not great
Date:December 16, 2012
" When it arrived, it was in about 10 pieces. So I really dont know what it should look like. I did call customer service and it has been taken care of, happy with the service. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lim24
Location:NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
I love my new scultures.
Date:July 12, 2012
" These chairs are a little bit bigger that I was expected but I love it! They are gorgeous and I received a lot of compliments about them. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
decoratorkeith
Location:las vegas
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
unique, unique
Date:April 20, 2012
" check these out, everyone one else does when they walk by shelving unit. they attract people "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
1234Dori
Love it!
Date:April 20, 2012
" These three chairs are exceptional. They are exactly as indicated in the photo in your catalogue. I also purchased the wood wall unit and the chairs are perfect with the hanging unit.
I'm very pleased with this purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sman
Location:Fort Myers FL
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 28, 2011
" The product was delivered broken not the fault of HomeDocorators. However HomeDocorators response was excellent and a replacement for the broken item was shipped to me,, it was handled very professionally.. I have made several subsequent purchases since then and have been 100%+ pleased everytime!!!
Thanks, Steve "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrytc
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Pleasing To The Eyes
Date:September 1, 2011
" I love my 3 chairs! Unfortunately, I don't have room for them at home; however, when I saw them in the brochure they really caught my eye. So I bought them for my desk at work. I propped my business cards up on the medium size chair and rested a note pad in the seat of the small chair. It makes a beautiful display. I could also see them hanging on a wall. Chairs... a simple idea, but very eye catching. My co-workers are envious. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shardso
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great addition
Date:July 30, 2011
" Added these to my library shelfs
Made for a fun and decorative look!! Great quality
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.