Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES

Add a Touch of Abstract Flair to Your Home Decor This set of three sculptures will look great as a part of your home, whether arranged together or spaced separately to add a creative touch to your entire space. The varied, abstract designs resemble wooden chairs, each with a different size back and legs for a contrasting, appealing look that you are sure to love. Place your order today and complete the look of any room in your home. Crafted of iron for years of lasting beauty. A rich brown finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Review 1 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnetteR
Location:Tracy, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Too Cute
Date:September 10, 2013
"These chairs are too cute. Great quality. A little on the pricy side, but you pay for what you get."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewHouse13
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Interesting sculptures
Date:June 27, 2013
"I purchased this set of sculptures to go on my fireplace mantel. The fireplace is stone and I thought these would like really nice. They look great! Very eye catching and unusual. Plus, they are well made and are quite heavier than I was expecting. I'm very happy with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLB1771
These are so cute and fun!
Date:May 30, 2013
"Great decorating item for something fun yet classy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RooTee
Larger than Expected
Date:January 8, 2013
"I loved the picture of the 3 chair set and when i ordered them, did not expect them to be as large in person. Now I have to find self room that will fit the tallest one but as for asthetics, I love the way they look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BMR251
Location:Schenectady, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Many Compliments
Date:December 26, 2012
"Lovely and unusual set of CHAIRS. Very well made and interesting in appearance. Received many compliments from family and friends. Love the varying heights and are a very substanial weight."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FLmomlikes2shop
Location:Orlando, fl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Not great
Date:December 16, 2012
"When it arrived, it was in about 10 pieces. So I really dont know what it should look like. I did call customer service and it has been taken care of, happy with the service."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lim24
Location:NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
I love my new scultures.
Date:July 12, 2012
"These chairs are a little bit bigger that I was expected but I love it! They are gorgeous and I received a lot of compliments about them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
decoratorkeith
Location:las vegas
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
unique, unique
Date:April 20, 2012
"check these out, everyone one else does when they walk by shelving unit. they attract people"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
1234Dori
Love it!
Date:April 20, 2012
"These three chairs are exceptional. They are exactly as indicated in the photo in your catalogue. I also purchased the wood wall unit and the chairs are perfect with the hanging unit.
I'm very pleased with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sman
Location:Fort Myers FL
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 28, 2011
"The product was delivered broken not the fault of HomeDocorators. However HomeDocorators response was excellent and a replacement for the broken item was shipped to me,, it was handled very professionally.. I have made several subsequent purchases since then and have been 100%+ pleased everytime!!!
Thanks, Steve"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrytc
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Pleasing To The Eyes
Date:September 1, 2011
"I love my 3 chairs! Unfortunately, I don't have room for them at home; however, when I saw them in the brochure they really caught my eye. So I bought them for my desk at work. I propped my business cards up on the medium size chair and rested a note pad in the seat of the small chair. It makes a beautiful display. I could also see them hanging on a wall. Chairs... a simple idea, but very eye catching. My co-workers are envious."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RST OPEN SEATING SCULPTURES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shardso
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great addition
Date:July 30, 2011
"Added these to my library shelfs
Made for a fun and decorative look!! Great quality
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.