Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP

Illuminate Your Space with This Vintage-Inspired Table Lamp Our Audrey Table Lamp offers an intricate, sculpted design and a slightly aged look that is sure to enhance your decorating concept. Crafted of top-quality materials, this piece will remain a favorite part of your home decor for years to come. Crafted of mango wood for years of lasting beauty. The cream-colored cotton shade will cast a warm glow on your home decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Review 1 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
margarnold
lamp
Date:May 16, 2013
"looked more expensive than it was. Very interesting. Looks beautiful in my room and it was well packed and came right away"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
texasbeachy
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the lamp
Date:November 15, 2012
"I just love the lamp, but when it came in the socket was crooked and the whole rod section was loose. Worked on it and it is ok.
The finial was not attached to the metal that screws on..had to make revisions on that , but that is ok too. A little disappointed in workmanship for the price..but love the appearance of the lamp.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NAKf
Location:Scottsdale
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Classic lamp
Date:September 29, 2012
"I bought this lamp to go on my desk and it looks great. Good height and good lighting. The base is very interesting --the lamp shade is not very good quality and I most likely will replace it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Loglady
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Expensive Look - Affordable Price
Date:May 24, 2012
"I love this lamp. It has an authentic wood appearance - like a repurposed piece of trimwork. It's solidly made, and has beautiful detailing. It's well worth the price, which is quite reasonable by comparison to some other high-end home design catalogs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
txflyt
Location:Texas Hillcountry
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I'd hoped
Date:February 7, 2012
"I wanted lamps to accent new bedroom furnishings, and these looked like they'd work in the decorating scheme. After arrival and assembly, I was very pleased with the look and quality. I contacted the company with a question prior to delivery and was treated very cordially, and the question was answered. This is where I'll shop in the future!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Islander711
Location:Louisiana
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Gorgeous Lamp
Date:December 14, 2011
"I got this lamp on a promotion sale and it wildly exceeded my already-high expectations. The mango wood lis beautifully colored and textured, the shade unusually classy. Fabulous purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
momtojs
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love these lamps!
Date:October 4, 2011
"I ordered 2 of these lamps. My husband and I both love them. They are 29" tall. The wood is such a nice change from what we have bought in the past. We like the fact that they are sturdy and they look great with our new sofa. The lamps were packed very well and easy to put together."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Meryl
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Original
Date:August 17, 2011
"These lamps look great. I got 2. The color was the same on both but the application of the color was slightly different. This made them each look original and not a stamped factory product. The height of each lamp was 29’."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Sophi
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Lamp
Date:June 7, 2011
"This lamp is gorgeous and definitely a great buy. This heavy/solid wood lamp looks at least $100 more than what I paid. I absolutely LOVE it! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RST AUDREY TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
0717
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great lamps!
Date:March 21, 2011
"These lamps were even better than they looked in the catalog.....very pleased!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.