Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CENTURY RUG

Help Your Decor Blossom with This Soothing Floral Area Rug The Century Area Rug features a layered floral pattern in tranquil, transitional colors. Crafted of a hypoallergenic, wool-like synthetic fiber, this rug is inherently stain-resistant and easily stands up to heavy traffic areas. Detailed and durable, this area rug is specially woven to enhance your decor's colors and create a delicate, timeless look you're sure to love. Durable synthetic construction will stand up to years of heavy traffic.Includes a 10-year manufacturer's warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CENTURY RUG
Review 1 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Crbar
Location:NY, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Rug
Date:July 10, 2014
"I unfortunately was disappointed with this rug. The picture was not representative of its true colors. Much darker and given the size and hassle to return, I opted to keep it. But every time I look at it I am disappointed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melanno
Location:Iowa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Beautiful rug
Date:March 22, 2013
"I loved the rug when I received it, but I had to return as it didn't work with the room as I thought it would. I will not fault the picture - I made the error. It was more muted than I had hoped for. I can't say anything about "wear and tear" obviously, but I would have kept had the colors worked. I purchased in the beige."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abcdefghijk
Location:Huntsville, Alabama
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Not so Happy
Date:March 27, 2012
"I was a little disappointed with the colors in the rug. Some of the leaves appeared to be purple or navy. Two of the 4 corners were unraveling, so I took needle and thread and repaired. I din't want to return as sometimes you get a rug that is even more flawed. I'm not impressed with the value, it's not as plush as I had hoped. I do like the overall pattern of the rug. I probably will not order from Home Decorators again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
decorookie
Great Rug
Date:December 3, 2011
"Very nice rug! Thick and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and purchase from this site again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
denile
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Rug
Date:June 13, 2011
"I ordered this rug for a transitionally decorated room. It is beautiful, not too bright, but not too muted. The quality appears very good (just received today so I can't comment on pilling, etc.).
My only disappointment is that one of the colors appears gold and in reality it is a burnt orange.
I would order it again.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nolesfan
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug for the price
Date:May 5, 2011
"The colors are true to the catalog. It's a little thinner than I expected, but seems to be holding up nicely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nicm
Terrific rug!
Date:January 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We are so pleased with this purchase. We bought this in the red color. It can be difficult to determine if the rug you view online only is going to match in color,personality and texture with the rest of your room. This rug has met every expectation. We have received many compliments regarding it. It is soft enough and cushion enough for our living room.
Also, I used the "live chat" to answer some questions before purchasing this rug. It was an extremely helpful service to help determine if this was the rug for us.
I have added 2 photos. They are not the best capture of our room but hopefully will still be helpful."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SoCalMMD
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Entertainment Area Rug
Date:January 3, 2011
"This was one of the few rugs I could find which allowed for a square rather than a rectangluar shape. I chose the Red/Orange version. The rug is well made, but not as soft as I would have hoped. The colors are a bit more muted (fall tones) rather than bright."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DebbieDeb
Location:Bethel, CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Loved product
Date:November 15, 2010
"Great color, great quality, pops the floor! Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CENTURY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GeriBear
Location:Plymouth, MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Better than expected
Date:October 28, 2010
"Colors are perfect! Better than I expected...not too bold but bold enough to make a statement. I purchased the red version..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.