Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WHITEHALL RUG

Invite Classic Elegance into Any Room with This Traditional Rug The Whitehall Rug from our Atrium Collection of machine-made rugs offers an intricate, highly detailed design with a wide range of deep, rich colors. Whether for your entryway, living room or under your dining room table, this rug is sure to enhance your space with classic elegance. Place your order today. Machine made of easy-care synthetics. Intricate patterns and clean, crisp hues will complement most any home decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WHITEHALL RUG
Review 1 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chelms
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fine quality and style for the price
Date:December 25, 2013
"After studying many rugs on Home Decorators and other online sites, I chose this rug as a gift for my mother. It shipped directly to her and arrived in just a few days. When I went over to open it up & put into place, I really couldn't t believe how lovely it was and how perfect for the space. The colors were just as they looked online. Basic colors of navy/burgundy. Exceeded my expectations!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cefmom
Location:St Louis, MO
great value
Date:December 17, 2013
"This product surpassed my expectations in the look and comfort. After comparison shopping I felt this was a great value and looks amazing in the dining room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flridgeguy
Location:Avon Park, FL
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Super Product at Resonable Price
Date:May 13, 2013
"We purchased the Whitehall runner for our hall. When it arrived, we rolled it out and was amazed at it's beauty. We own an authentic Afghanistan Oriental with similar colors. The two rugs are placed in close proximity. They blend together beautifully. One would not know the difference unless they examined them closely. The Whitehall does not have a label written in Arabic sewn on the back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GracyLea
Location:SD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Thick pile
Date:March 31, 2013
"Impressed with the looks. Bought it for my back door entrance by the garage, but won't be using it there until summer rolls around. This is is not a "wipe you muddy feet here" rug. It is only spot clean. The tag when I got it said to be careful not to rub the spot, only sponge it when dirty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Missy
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Value and Quality
Date:March 27, 2012
"The rug is very soft and thick. It looks very plush and high quality for a synthetic fiber rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbVA
Location:Alexandria VA
like it, comfy
Date:March 24, 2012
"Colors not tue to websight...looks better on websight. Still like it, but would have loved it in bright red, and bright navy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ivyz
feels good to walk on
Date:February 4, 2012
"The size and shape are exactly what I need, and it is thick and feels very good to walk on The colors and design are more strident than I expected, but it works well enough in the space."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
topham
great rug
Date:November 1, 2011
"arrived as planned and exceptional quality for the price. quality and service exceptionaal. thanks"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PoppaCaps
Happy with the rug, disappointed with the quality
Date:October 24, 2011
"The rug is darker than the picture, but looks great! Our friends have all commented on how nice it looks. Unfortunately, the rug arrived with frayed edges. I never put a blade of any kind anywhere near the rug, so it came from the factory like this. Due to time constraints , I did not return it for a replacement. Overall I recommend the rug, but let the buyer beware, it may not arrive in top condition."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juicy
Very happy
Date:October 14, 2011
"Love the color, great quality. Really even better than the picture. Delivery was vey quick. Very happy with this purchase after shopping many stores and websites. Great quality for the price. I don't often buy big purchases online because of the disparity between the online photo and the actual item. The product reviews swayed my decision to make this purchase and I'm so glad I did."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ooper
Location:Albany, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
beautiful rug
Date:February 13, 2011
"It can be hard to purchase a large rug from an online or catalog thumbnail....but such was not the case with this beautiful rug. It didn't just meet expectations....it exceeded them, considerably. This rug look so good in my L-shaped dining and living room that I plan to purchase the same or similar one for my living room area."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SuesViews
Nice Product But . . . .
Date:January 3, 2011
"For a manmade synthetic rug, this rug feels and looks great BUT for the fact that the color shown in the picture is not what the product looks like. In my foyer, with lots of natural light, this rug looks black and brown. You can barely see the burgundy (which was the main color I was focusing on for this purchase). I was going to exchange it but decided to keep it as is."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NYGrandmaof2
Location:New York, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product
Date:December 23, 2010
"Rug is thicker than I expected for the price. Very satisfied with my purchase...true to shape, color and size. Fits perfectly under my round dining room table and chair. The rug is thick and plush enough that it does not require a rug pad underneath. Delivery was fast and uncomplicated.Very happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newlywedsfirsttimehomeown
good value
Date:December 22, 2010
"nice rug, plush and soft, grwat value, we love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Luvhome
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Touch of class
Date:December 2, 2010
"The Whitehall rug in espresso beautifully complements my furnishings (mission style futon couch, simple dark wood table, modern shelving). Its subdued oriental design adds a bit of panache to my living room. The pile is soft and full, and feels great underfoot."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
troutwoman
Location:Vermont
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this rug!
Date:November 23, 2010
"This is the perfect look and fit for our dining room! Very happy with the product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drst
Location:Bloomfield Hills, MI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very nice rug
Date:November 11, 2010
"So happy I chose this rug for our entryway. The color and pattern match perfectly. The appearance and quality of the rug are impressive for the price. Will be purchasing another for my hall upstairs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trieste
Location:Minnesota
Love the Rug!
Date:November 1, 2010
"The rug was exactly as shown and described but was higher quality than I was expecting. The rug is very plush and very well constructed. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WHITEHALL RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gamma98
Location:new hampshire
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
very disappointed
Date:October 4, 2010
"This rug is not black and red it's dark blue and red. Even the tag outside the package on the rug states dark blue and red,so I was very disappointed because I wanted black not blue.Which is to bad because it is a nice looking rug. So beware of the the advertised color in catalog."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KaraN
Color name changed
Posted March 7, 2011
The color description has now been changed to show red/navy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)