Product Reviews

KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER

Keep Your Kitchen Clutter-Free and Add a Stylish Touch with This Kitchen Decor This kitchen decor exudes vintage, rustic style with its wire design and aged finish. Perfect for keeping a few flatware and cutlery pieces handy at the dining table or on your kitchen countertop, this piece of home decor will free up your drawer space while adding a sophisticated touch to your kitchen decor. Place your order today. Quality crafted of metal for years of lasting use. Vintage-inspired look will blend easily with most any home decor.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Review 1 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Geralyn
utensil holder
Date:March 4, 2013
"The picture gives the appearance that it is much larger but not so. However it is adorable! I really love it, but would have loved it to be larger as I have a large family and many friends. It works best for a smaller party."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PredatorsFan
Location:Nashville, Tennessee
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I like it!
Date:September 7, 2012
"This wire design flatware holder is fun for group entertaining. It is a bit more rustic than I like so I may spray paint it a bright, funky color but it is perfect for buffet style dinners. I had to straighten it a bit so that it would sit level on it's metal feet but that wasn't any problem. It's worth the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonnie4652
Location:Greenville, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
It's not your every day utensil holder!!
Date:May 8, 2012
"I needed something to put my buffet utensils in. The day after this arrived, I had the opportunity to use it. I love it. The one problem was that all the "circles" for the utensils weren't round. One was bent to an almost flat oval, probably due to shipping as the box looked like the dickens, too! Thank heavens my husband was able to fix it! I do love it and find it very convenient. It swivels, too!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pogallegos
Location:Valinda, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great little thing
Date:August 23, 2011
"I love it, it's just what I was looking for without it being so bulky on my countertop."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debo55
wire utensil holder
Date:July 4, 2011
"i use it for my bathroom accessories, tooth brush, paste etc."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gigi1105
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
Date:June 9, 2011
"I was very disappointed with the quality and the one that i received had already rust set in!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smoak
Use for makeup organizer!
Date:April 7, 2011
"I love this! I use for my makeup on contertop and it looks great and I love that I can spin it around for what I need!
Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KTC ACC WIRE UTENSIL HOLDER
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RosieD
Location:Pa
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a month
Not worth the money
Date:November 8, 2010
"This looks much nicer in the catalog. Very cheap looking and the color is different. It looks like weathered silver."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.