Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CTTG OISEAU EASEL

Add Graceful Elegance to Your Space with This Display Stand Perfect for your favorite piece of framed art, family photo or any other home decor selection, this easel allows you to display it with pride on your desk, buffet, console table or any other space in your home. With a weathered, rustic look, this stand will complement your space with graceful, antique-inspired elegance. Order yours today. Constructed of metal for years of lasting beauty. A rustic bronze finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Review 1 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
mlake
cheap product
Date:April 25, 2013
"this is a very cheaply made product - it does not even hold the picture leveland is not particularly attractice - waste of money!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
connie23
great piece
Date:February 5, 2013
"nicely aged and heavy piece. it is a good piece to showcase any art you have. would easily suggest you buy it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VG51
Great accent item
Date:September 22, 2012
"We are decorating a bedroom in a 'bird' theme and this accent piece is perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKMom
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice
Date:April 27, 2012
"I bought this because I have a bird theme in our dining room and wanted to display a plate on it. It sits a little higher than I would like, but is cute and serves the purpose. It has a rustic look and finish so I would not recommend it if you want a formal look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Barby63
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Surprised with the detailing Great Purchase
Date:April 12, 2012
"This is a very heavy easel made to last . It is rusty, so you have to like this type of decoration"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sellwire53
Date:January 3, 2012
"I will use this easel to display a bird plate that I bought. This perfect and just as described."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarigoldMosaics
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Distinctive Display Easel
Date:December 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a Chinese export charger that is a fairly good size which I wanted to display so I needed something which was large enough and substantial enough to display the plate securely. This does so very well and complements the design on the charger. I am including a picture to show how it enhances the design on the charger."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MauraP
So beautiful
Date:May 16, 2011
"It is so beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LPrice
Location:Tustin, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:April 21, 2011
"Absolutely beautiful and sturdy. I actually use it to hold old record albums in our family room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CTTG OISEAU EASEL
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2