Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP

Create the Look You Want with This Floor Lamp Perfect for adding a fresh, new look to any room in your home, this interesting design takes inspiration from industrial lighting and contemporary influences to create a lighting option that you are sure to love. Try it in your living room for an added splash of modern style, or use it in your bedroom to create a cozy reading nook with an updated feel. Order yours today. Sturdy construction will last for years to come as a part of your home. A sleek nickel finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Review 1 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
kj123
Pottery Barn look for half the cost
Date:January 29, 2014
"I love this lamp. It reminds me of something you'd find at Pottery Barn without the high price. We wanted a reading lamp in our family room, and this is perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
kitten
Location:MA
USELESS AS A READING LIGHT - BEWARE
Date:April 30, 2013
"This is little more than a pretty accent light. The socket bears the following warning: "To reduce tyhe risk of fire use ONLY cfl 13 WATT bulb." That means very little light. I tried a 60 watt bulb and smelled something burning almost immediaitely."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Busdriver
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Floor lamp
Date:January 23, 2013
"I love the look of this lamp. Modern, unusual lamp. The only thing I would change if i could is to turn it on at the top instead of step on switch. I would recommend this lamp to friends.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
WagMoreBarkLess
Location:Northern Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality made lamp
Date:September 20, 2012
"The 3 lamps I bought were well made and the base was heavy enough to anchor the lamp. We are using these in our lake home and they very coastal. I was surprised the CFL bulbs were included. Would recommend to a friend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Fleming4328
Location:Laurel, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
FANTASTIC
Date:June 25, 2012
"This floor lamp is definitely unique & top quality. It looks splendid in my living room."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ladykate
Location:Illinois
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice lamp!
Date:February 13, 2012
"Even came with a light bulb! I like the old-fashioned look of it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Gwendalen
Location:Verona, NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great lamp
Date:December 12, 2011
"This lamp looks great, it has a very polished look with a foot switch for turning on and off. The lamp went together well and overall I am happy with the value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
bkola
lamp
Date:October 25, 2011
"The lamp is awesome, very bright (wish it had a globe along with it) but the time it took to get it was way to long way over 2 months for delivery. That means someone does not watch orders properly and they are not in touch with client needs....need a new marketng person..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
suzygayle
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
station lamps
Date:October 3, 2011
"Purchased both the station floor and table lamps and both are beautiful! Easy to put together, they and made of heavy metal....not light-weight lamps. The quality is there."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CapeCodKayaker
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wonderful Floor Lamp
Date:July 18, 2011
"This was a great purchase! Very well made, easy to assemble, is nice and heavy for stability and LOOKS TERRIFIC here on Cape Cod."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TRANS STATION FLOOR LAMP
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1