Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WIRE REWIRED BASKET

An Industrial Home Accent That's as Functional as It Is Chic Expertly crafted from metal, the Rewired Basket is the perfect way to add storage and a subtle rustic touch to any space. Add one to your living room, kitchen or bedroom today. Rustic metal finish completes the industrial look. Complements modern home decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Review 1 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Deleon321
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love, Love Love!
Date:January 17, 2014
"I love this basket! It's big, roomy and very vintage!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KmGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very happy with purchase
Date:December 6, 2013
"Definitely worth the price. So versatile & sturdy. Love Home Decorators Collection!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauraloo
nice
Date:May 15, 2013
"have seen these types of baskets elsewhere for more money and this one is nice. good quality. i'm happy with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
taynoeth
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good Basket
Date:April 15, 2013
"Purchaed this basket to put in our newly finished bathroom, have it filled with colorful towels! Looks great nice change from wood woven basket, looks very updated!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Unichic
Not bad for reproductions
Date:March 20, 2013
"They are not bad little baskets. They make them look crusty and old. Wish they were a little bigger."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cali98
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Great Product!
Date:October 11, 2012
"I purchased two baskets for shoe storage in our laundry room for my younger kids. I'm sure at some point their shoes won't fit, however, these baskets are so sturdy and cute I can't wait to see what else I'll use them for in the future! You won't be disappointed in this product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennferw
Location:South FL
Great for kids' shoes in entryway
Date:September 7, 2012
"I use this to collect my 2- and 4-years old childrens' shoes in our entryway. It looks wonderfully rustic beside our wrought iron hall tree. Would also work well as a magazine rack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TommyPC
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what I was looking for!
Date:June 9, 2012
"I had been searching for a wire basket to display my Gooseberry Patch cookbooks. I thought if they didn't fit, I'd use it somewhere else, but it's PERFECT!!! Looks great with my prim country decor. I'm very happy with this purchase...and may get one more, definitely a very useful and attractive basket!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Homeat9
adorable
Date:May 28, 2012
"I have looked everywhere for the baskets. Wonderful,wonderful,wonderful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WIRE REWIRED BASKET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
globaby
Location:California
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Charming, but oh so practical
Date:February 8, 2012
"I love these multi-use baskets. They have old world charm, but are so practical. I purchased 3 of them and two sit on white shelves full of books, CDs, etc and just stand out. The other is full of interesting items on the floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.