Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET

Add Distinctive Storage to Your Home Decor with This Chest The Normandy Double Chest features a smooth finish, distinctive design and is quality crafted from wood. With striking, semi-transparent drawers and enough storage for all your everyday essentials, this chest of drawers will add fun functionality to your home decor. Includes four drawers; two small, two wide. Crafted from quality materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Complements a wide range of home decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Review 1 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavella
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this
Date:March 7, 2014
"I love this chest. It looks great, it's sturdy and is well built. No assembly required."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ukr824
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great looking cabinet
Date:January 23, 2014
"I just love this cabinet. It's just the right size. It came fully assembled and it's made well. I have it in my laundry room and it's perfect for towels. The price is a little high but I'm very happy with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Triumph1
Location:Beachwood Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Fits our needs
Date:May 1, 2013
"It's not Ethan Allen and it's not third world either. There was a small crack that was easily glued and clamped and not worth the hassle of a return. We'll use this in our front hall to catch mail and keys etc. The drawers will hold hats, scarf's and gloves in the winter. None of the drawers will hold more than about 15 pounds and they are fully removable. We're not dissapointed but not overjoyed either."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LICNY
Location:LIC, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
It's a very nice piece
Date:April 10, 2013
"My wife and I are very happy with the piece. We liked the off white color and the slightly distressed finish. It fit great inside our "urban" kitchen, lower than the kitchen floor cabinets but high enough to be useful. We also loved the cane drawers. They look elegant and are easy to operate."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crzymomof4
Location:North Carolina
too nice to hide in a pantry!
Date:February 21, 2013
"I originally purchased this cabinet to use as extra storage in my pantry, but now that it has arrived, I have decided it's too nice to hide. I have found a more visible space in the house to show it off. Baskets are made well. Nice storage piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Collin
Location:Hertford, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
My new chest
Date:October 5, 2012
"I am so pleased with my new chest. It is perfect for what I wanted it for. It is in my laundry/mud room and the drawers keep all the misc. items my husband has laying around. Thanks so much. Also, there was no assembly required. It was in tact upon shipment. So nice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DrGDM
Location:Wilson, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Happy Purchase!
Date:August 25, 2012
"I bought this piece of furniture to corral toys in our great room. From the pictures and descriptions online and in the catalog, I thought it would blend well with our existing decor and I was correct. The drawers are deep enough to hold plenty of Legos and action figures. Furthermore, the drawers easily pull out completely in order to fill them up and empty them more quickly. For us, it was an excellent fit across the board."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dunhill
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
nice addition
Date:July 23, 2012
"Used in a walk-in closet. nice looking and useful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NORMANDY DOUBLE CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mauigirl2
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Attractive and compact
Date:July 11, 2011
"I had been shopping for a small space cabinet and came across this wonderful piece of furniture. It has a creamy color frame although the description says white and rich honey woven wicker basket drawers that are quite strong.
It fits perfectly into this corner and after having several guests within the last two weeks, all eyes turn to this wonderful cabinet.
It comes completely assembled and all you have to do is open the box and enjoy.
Thanks..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.