Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE

Add a New Dimension to Your Wall Decor with This Wall Sculpture This wall decor will look great as a part of any space in your home. With an assortment of differently sized, interlocking rings each decorated with an abundance of small, clear jewel accents, this piece will bring added depth and interesting texture to your home decor. Order yours today to complete the look of any space. Crafted of metal with acrylic accents for years of lasting beauty. A lustrous bronze finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Review 1 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CMLC
Location:CHICAGO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
BEAUTIFUL SCULPTURE
Date:February 19, 2013
"THE PROBLEM IS THAT I ASSUMED THIS PIECE WOULD FIT FLATLY AGAINST THE WALL. HOWEVER IT WAS BENT OUTWARDS ON BOTH ENDS. WHEN I ATTEMPTED TO STRAIGHTEN IT OUT ONE OF THE RINGS SORT OF GAVE WAY SO I STOPPED AND PUT IT UP ANYWAY. IT IS NOT FLAT AGAINST MY WALL BUT IS STILL BEAUTIFUL JUST THE SAME!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
moeyo
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice look!
Date:November 12, 2012
"Very pretty on the wall - All pieces were intact when unpacked. Looks terrific in my guest bedroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
boileralumni
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:January 2, 2012
"I waited so long to purchase this wall sculpture only to receive it, and many of the diamond pieces are either loose or one was broken when I received it. I have tried to super glue it, but it won't stick. I was quite disappointed. Perhaps this happened in shipping, but I doubt it because the one diamond that fell off totally is clearly damaged on the inside of the piece as well.....poor shipping could not have done that. This was a pricey piece....other things I have ordered I have been very happy with....it will be a while before I order again from HDC....."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thxb2God
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Accent
Date:September 16, 2011
"I needed an accent for my dining room wall. As usual, Home Decorators provided my solution. This piece is just enough sparkle to compliment my chandelier while not consuming the room. I admit I was hesitant with not being able to truly see the detail from the picture on the website, but with my trust in Home Decorators quality of merchandise - I went for it and my family and I are pleased. In comparison to others similar in concept, this one is larger and definitely cost less."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lov2deco
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Diamonds R A Girls Best Friend
Date:July 3, 2011
"This was my first wall art ever and I wasn't sure about it but it looks perfect. I have one large focal wall in my room and it needed something. I didn't want to cover it with frames and shelves so I bought this. It looks perfect, was easy to hang (needed a little adjustment to the metal structure to fall nicely on the wall) and glimmers even in the night light. It was the perfect purchase for me."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Linda1010
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great purchase
Date:July 1, 2011
"I love this wall sculpture! It is just beautiful. I bought it to brighten up a small bathroom and it really does does the job. I've gotten lots of compliments. There was only one small problem. While hanging it, I noticed that one of the diamond discs must have broken off before it was packaged. But it is not noticeable at all so I didn't bother exchanging it for another. Maybe a handling problem?"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jeep1forever
Location:WI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
All that Glitters
Date:May 24, 2011
"I was looking for that one perfect item to make my real estate office look trendy but yet added a relaxing atmosphere. I have received numerous complements since I added this piece to my office. It also makes me smile everyday when I walk in to work which is a great way to start the work day."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXvolleyGirl
Location:Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what I wanted!
Date:April 15, 2011
"I was looking for something shiny to accent my bedroom, and this was perfect! I'd seen similar things at retail stores that were half the price, but there would be crystals missing or glued on crooked. This one came with all the crystals done perfectly!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NJEducatedConsumer
Location:NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Exceeded my Expectation
Date:March 9, 2011
"Delivery just arrived. Wall art is gorgeous, very good quality that brings flare to my "caliente" accent wall. Only con would be there are no accessories to hang on your wall. All in all I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
homedecoratorcolorado
Love it, stunning and beautiful
Date:February 1, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CapitolCityGal
Location:Arlington
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks good...from afar
Date:January 24, 2011
"This looks beautiful on the wall. It gives the room enough pop and sparkle to look elegant and beautiful.
When you get up close to the piece, it does look a bit cheap. The rhinestones were hot glued on and you can see the string from the glue between some of the rhinestones. When it arrived one of the rhinestones had actually fallen off. It was no biggie, I just had to re-glue it.
Considering this, I wish the product was a little less expensive. I would purchase it again though because it is unique and looks great on the wall.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DIAMOND RINGS WALL SCULPTURE
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2