Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER

Add Rustic Charm to Any Room with This Vintage-Inspired Photo Holder Perfect for your favorite family photos, this whimsical display stand will add a chic touch to your home decor. With its antique-inspired appeal, this piece will continue to enhance your space with casual elegance for years to come. Place your order today. Crafted of metal for years of lasting beauty. A rustic bronze finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Review 1 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cfan
Great purchase & value
Date:October 1, 2013
"This photo/card holder is perfect....not too big as some can be and not too small. Really does have a vintage appearance. Lightweight so easy to hang, but strong enough to hold greeting cards (and of course photos). Thinking of buying a few more as gifts. Much less expensive than I've seen in home stores."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jenjen41
photo holder
Date:April 10, 2013
"does not hold the photos at all --you have to weave them between the wire for them to stay--the holders are not tight enough--very disappointed in it for the use intended==it is attractive but not useful"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Warrick57
Location:Sedgwick, Ks.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wonderful
Date:April 8, 2013
"Absolutely love this. I love the size & photos stay in place so well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nlp87
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wire Photo Holder
Date:July 25, 2012
"I like this piece but as mentioned from previous reviewers the area in which the metal holds the picture is very loose. It needs to be bent and worked with a little. Overall, I am happy with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Decorforever
Adorable!
Date:April 3, 2012
"Exactly what I was looking for and a lot cheaper then some of the other decor places."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
n00b0die
Location:CA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Neat piece
Date:January 3, 2012
"I've purchased two of these, at separate times. Aside from the outrageously excessive packaging they use to send this to you, it is a pretty good product. It was a little flimsier than I imagined it would be, but it is still super cute. The little tabs that you are supposed to tuck pictures into are not really tight enough to hold anything, but it is easily fixed by twisting backward a little with a pair of pliers."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lrdeschler
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Disappointed
Date:November 28, 2011
"While i still think this is a really cute photo holder, it doesn't hold photos/cards very well. The only thing that holds them on are the small joints between each wire but they aren't tight enough to hold anything; they just fall out. I had to use pliers to push them down and even then it's not that tight. There needs to be more overlap between the wires to hold more."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
j877630
These are great
Date:November 22, 2011
"I ordered 3 for the hall , liked them so much that I ordered another one for the bedroom. These are great for kids pictures, would be great for grandma because it's easy to change them out when you get new updated pictures."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
StormesMom
Location:ATL<GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
looks better on line
Date:October 6, 2011
"Found it to be very flimsy. No apparent way to hold pictures or notes. I returned it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlett
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I was looking foir
Date:June 24, 2011
"I have an older home built in 1920 and although it has all the amenities of 2011, the charm and character is still of the 1920's. These vintage-looking frames are just what I wanted to display photos of my ancestors. With that said, these frames are whimsical enough for any decor. Nice way to display several photos in a small space. Great buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mapodack
photo holder
Date:April 28, 2011
"great and looks rustic/vintage at the same time, but the prongs to hold the picturse are a little wide in some places so the pictures fall off, but i fixed it with some scotch tape. Honestly for the price, it's great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HeatherAnn
Great accent piece!
Date:March 31, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FR FLEA MKT WIRE PHOTO HOLDER
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4