Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MSL MAGAZINE FILE

Make The Most of Your Storage Space with Magazine Files Keep your magazines, catalogs and reference books sorted with the Martha Stewart Living™ Craft Space Magazine File. Designed to integrate seamlessly into the Martha Stewart Living™ Craft Space Collection, this organization essential will help keep your magazine library tidy and close at hand. Perfect for the Martha Stewart Living™ Craft Space Storage Console. Use individually or mix and match with other Martha Stewart Living™ Craft Space Collection organizers to suit your crafting needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Review 1 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldougherty
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice product
Date:October 31, 2014
"The magazine file is made very well and I am happy with it. I wish they made this product for storing the 12 x 12 cardstock paper."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NrsG
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Magazine File
Date:April 24, 2014
"Beautiful! Am so happy to have found these. Most seen in stores are flimsy; these are sturdy & will hold magazines to preserve them nicely. The Rhododendrin color is lovely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
owleyeboy
Location:Louisiana
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product
Date:December 12, 2013
"Bought one and loved it so I'll be purchasing more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
osagegirl
Location:Visalia, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Magazine file
Date:August 21, 2013
"I love this. it is solid and holds a lot of magazines and files. I ordered 4 more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamaro
Location:NJ
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:August 19, 2013
"a very well-made product. i would prefer to display on the reverse side so a hole on the back would make it easier to retrieve from shelf."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaMonte
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very good quality
Date:June 10, 2013
"I ordered three ,in white.They arrived on time,and well packed.
I'm using them for my magazines. I like that they are very sturdy and can't tip over. The wood is solid.
I like them a lot.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charlotteann220
Location:Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect
Date:April 30, 2013
"These were just what I was looking for to house my magazines that I cannot part with."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lolalol
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 22, 2013
"Ordered 3 of these. Love them! They are solid and well made. They stay put with no chance of tipping or falling over when full. The wood finish is beautiful. I will be getting more of these."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Craftywoman
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great purchase
Date:January 28, 2013
"Bought this to hold my crochet books and patterns. Very sturdy and the only place I have been able to find a wooden magazine holder. Great value when I got a discount."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HereInJersey
Love The Look....Not the paint
Date:January 9, 2013
"This file has a nice look but the paint finish has many marks on it. The good thing is they come in ONE PIECE!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daffygirl
Location:Connecticut
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Quality
Date:September 28, 2012
"I ordered these to go with the sequoia craft table. They are very good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FanofallthingsMartha
Location:Monterey, California
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Should have bought these before going elsewhere
Date:September 24, 2012
"The catalog holders are everything I would expect from a Martha Stewart product. Well made, beautifully designed, with an excellent paint finish and color. I initially bought catalog holders from the big Swedish store and I should have bought Martha's first. The other ones still need to be painted and I may never get to that task. Buy more than you think you need or you will be ordering again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SJBinOMA
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Be careful with these!
Date:September 22, 2012
"This is actually a great little item that coordinates with the MS craft furniture. It looks good, no assembly is required (unlike all of the little cubby boxes!), and is pretty solid. HOWEVER - be careful with the bottom edges. I got 18 of these for the MS consoles. Several of them have chipped along the bottom front. I've glued down what I can. I'd highly recommend getting one of the MS paint samples in the same color (available from Home Depot online) for touching up any chips."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zotonline
Location:Rolling Hills, WY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Amazing Value
Date:September 12, 2012
"I ordered two of these because the price was so incredible and I needed a place to keep my quilting magazines. The wood is gorgeous, the product well-made, and I just couldn't be happier! I will be ordering more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quiltwoman
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice !!
Date:August 16, 2012
"Easy sell...this was the icing on the cake when I ordered the craft table, craft hutch, etc."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DeclutterDiane
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Incredibly Sturdy, Attractive
Date:August 9, 2012
"These wood magazine holders will last forever! I was surprised at how sturdy and thick the wood was. They also came extremely well-packed,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marion1
Location:FL
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
GOOD BUY
Date:January 10, 2012
"I was looking for something to store my phone books, washing machine and mower manuals in the garage. After research, I found this to be a very good buy. Now when I need those things, I know exactly where to find them. I wish I'd bought two."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sugerplum
Location:Eagle ,Wisconsin
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it
Date:January 1, 2012
"I purchase 3 of the MSL magazine files to go with the
craft space storage console. It looks great in my studio. It is a smart organizer. The high quality of the wood and paint were outstanding. I plan to purchase additional pieces
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ProductRater
Good buy!
Date:August 28, 2011
"I had been looking for just such items, and was very gratified to find something like this at this price. My only 2 complaints are that I had hoped they would be wood and not plastic - and they are - but the item description lacked this information - at least as far as I could see. I would have purchased more.
My second issue was that it came in only three colors, and I would have prefered a different color.
That aside, htese were excellent purchases, especially at the discount price at which I bought them and the free shipping!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MSL MAGAZINE FILE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaWilliams
Location:Philadeplphia, PA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good purchase for money
Date:August 24, 2011
"Use this as a magazine holder for the bathroom. Fits great and keeps things neat."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>