Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIORI 7PC DINING

Create the Ultimate Outdoor Entertaining Venue Enhance your outdoor surroundings with the Martha Stewart Living™ Fiori Seven-Piece Dining Set. These affordable, yet fashionable furnishings offer the perfect place to host an open-air dinner party. Place it in your garden, or on your porch or patio for an all-weather dining option you're sure to love. Set includes dining table with smoky glass top and six arm chairs. Frame is crafted of aluminum with a durable powder-coat finish that stands up to the elements. Comes with Montage Oatmeal UV-protected cushions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIORI 7PC DINING
Review 1 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JohnnyG
Location:Sterling Heights, MI
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
A Welcome Addition to any Patio
Date:September 15, 2011
"This is hte first "big ticket" item I have purchased online. I was somewhat skeptical to buy this without having seeing and sat in it first. Based on other reviews, I decided to purchase. And just as they said, I was more than surprised by how nice the real dining set was. It's Martha afterall!
I have already begun bragging about it with frieinds. Telling them what a great value it is and how nice it is."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
shell3879
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:September 12, 2011
"We are very happy with this table. We had some trouble with Home Decorators in the delivery and receiving all the necessary parts to put the table together. I wish the description would have said there was a hole for the umbrella."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NewYorkKatie
Location:New York, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent
Date:September 8, 2011
"I am extremely pleased with this set. I knew Martha Stewart wouldn't steer me wrong, but it was so inexpensive I was skeptical. Amazing value for the price. Couldn't be happier!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BILANCIA
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Awesome!!
Date:September 8, 2011
"I was a little worried about the quality but its awesome !!! Finally I purchased something online that I do not need to return. Quality is great it looks beautiful and elegant."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
4sons
Location:Connecticut
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love It
Date:September 4, 2011
"Great purchase. I love the color and style. It is a little light weight but the price was perfect. No trouble matching an umbrella, there is a hole for one in the table. I left the top cushions off because I love the design on the back of the chairs even more. It looks great on my newly finished deck. I just got it so I can't comment on durability yet. I hope to enjoy it for a long time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
PickyBuyerInAtlanta
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:August 31, 2011
"The Martha Stewart Living Fiori Dining set is a good value. It arrived at our home one week ahead of the estimated delivery time, and was WELL packaged. My husband commented that 'Martha Stewart herself must have been overseeing the packaging.' The table was the only item that required assembly. We have only had the set for one week, but it seems well constructed. The finish is a rubbed oil bronze (which we love), and the cushions have a brushed texture. So far, so good. Will update once we have used a while."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NorthernVirginian
Location:Washington, DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wonderful outdoor dining set
Date:August 30, 2011
"I ordered this set for our screened porch and am pleasantly surprised with the nice quality and light weight. The cushions are very firm and well made and the chairs light and easy to handle. The tabletop is a lovely smoked glass. I bought the set on sale and with free shipping so got a ridiculously good deal on it. The chair chushions are also a real oatmeal color, not the mustard yellow that my computer monitor showed. They are a great match for my existing porch furniture. Thanks again, Home Decorators, for another home run--great quality and price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
patricialeib
Location:Eagles Mere, Pa.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely Patio set
Date:August 25, 2011
"We love the table and chairs. They are light and will stack up for storage."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ColoradoFamily
Fiori Dining Set
Date:August 24, 2011
"I was initially skeptical to purchase this set due to the cheap price. Cheap price=cheap quality. I was wrong! The set looks expensive, is comfortable and is perfect for a family with 2 small boys (3&5). The chairs are light weight and easy for the kids to pull out and push in. The cushions have been easy to clean so far. Our guests has RAVED about this set!
NOTE: There is a hole for an umbrella. It does not state that in the description."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lara
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exceeded expectations
Date:August 22, 2011
"We were so surprised by the quality of this patio set. It looks much more expensive than the price. The material on the cushions was very attractive and they are comfortable. Martha Stewart never ceases to amaze me with good quality and terrific design.
thanks!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VivianfromHockleyTexas
Outdoor Dining
Date:August 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This table is perfect for my new patio. It came very well packaged and was very easy to assemble. The table and chairs have an elegant look & feel and the cushions add the comfy touch to top it off!!! I highly recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ABParker
Location:Boston, MA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent value
Date:July 31, 2011
"I bought this patio set because it was the absolute best value I could find anywhere. It arrived a week quicker than I was told, it was easy to assemble (just make sure you have two strong people to lift the tabletop into place), and it looks classic and beautiful. The chairs are lightweight but sturdy (perfect!) and the cushions are comfortable and can be left outside in the rain. I have only had the set for a few weeks so can't comment on the longevity, but have received nothing but compliments. I am thoroughly impressed and think it is worth far more than the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
idahofamily
Location:driggs, idaho
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
a great value
Date:July 11, 2011
"This furniture is light in weight, but the glass top is heavy to keep it pretty sturdy. It is nice for the price although we live in a dusty area so we have to clean the glass top several times a day for it to look clean. We also don't love the back cushions but use the bottom ones. Overall, might have chosen something different, but like this for the value and the size is right."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystal
Location:New York
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 21, 2011
"Love this set - perfect for our back porch, and the chairs stack - great for storage out of season. The slats on the seat are quite far apart, so the included seat cushions are a must."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crthayer
great buy
Date:May 21, 2011
"Thisis a great value for the price! I got all of the pieces shown, and the cushion color was spot on. One the delivery was very easy as well, and friendly. Very comfortable and light weight chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
adb1
Very Happy
Date:May 19, 2011
"Light-weight and beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FIORI 7PC DINING
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Napleschef
Location:Naples FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Set, Great Value, Excellent Quality,
Date:March 5, 2011
"Took a chance on this set as it was Martha Stewart (and let's face it, she is picky in a good way) - I am thrilled with it. It looks gorgeous, and based on other products I have seen in local big box home and patio stores, it's a super bargain. It's well made, not super heavy (which I wanted) but sturdy. The cushions come with it which is a real bonus. The only assembly is the table, which is straightforward. Love this set - thanks Martha!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.