Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE

Complete the Look with This Chic All-Weather Wicker Side Table The Lake Adela Side Table is crafted from Cashmere™ all-weather wicker, providing exceptional style and superior durability against the elements. Useful for drinks, books and outdoor accents, The Lake Adela Side Table will seamlessly enhance your outdoor arrangement for years to come. handwoven cashmere all-weather wicker. Tempered safety glass tabletop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Review 1 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ggal56
Best Purchase so far!
Date:April 16, 2014
"Best bang for dollar. We're excited to use these on our porch and hope they stand up well too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RMancuso
Location:Cheshire, CT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome outdoor set
Date:April 14, 2014
"We purchased the Martha Stewart Lake Adela outdoor seating set in bone which was just introduced this year. We also bought three additional side tables. I had been looking at this set for a while and when the bone color was introduced I decided to go for it. We couldn't be more pleased. The indoor outdoor wicker looks like authentic wicker and the set is large and very well made. All the details were thought of including comfort. We had a dinner party last night and it was our first opportunity to sit outside. Our guests were blown away by the beauty of this set. For those concerned about color as I was, the bone has a greyish cast to it which makes it look like a weathered cream."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EvieY
Location:Central Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Side Table
Date:March 28, 2014
"Sturdy and very attractive side table in a weather gray wicker. Glass top is tempered for safety."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lover
Pretty, but don't like quality
Date:October 25, 2013
"I LOVE the way this patio set looks online and I LOVE the color. However, the cushions don't drain well if they get wet and the "wicker" is very plastic looking (i've purchased better looking synthetic wicker from Lowe's). For the price, this set looks cheap."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sball
Location:Temecula, CA
Excellent Product
Date:October 18, 2013
"This furniture is high quality and is not expensive. No assembly. Very pleased with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cadave420
Location:Coastal California
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice /set
Date:August 21, 2013
"We bought this table to match a set. It arrived fully assembled.
Our main reason for buying this table and the matching set is because the frame is made of Aluminum, and NOT steel or iron like 80% if them for sale. We have a nice deck and read other metals rust and leave stains on the ground.
Had to wait for our color choice to come in stock, well worth the wait.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldpainterlady
Location:the South
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
This table and the entire matching set are great.
Date:August 18, 2013
"The Lake Adela side table and the entire Lake Adela set have been a wonderful addition to our outdoor space. Love the look, the comfort and the price!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjc1
Location:NJ
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
we like it
Date:June 12, 2013
"purchased two of these tables to go with our furniture...very nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jenn7765
Location:Atlanta
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Lake Adela table
Date:June 10, 2013
"The table is beautiful and very well made. Great purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goofus
excellent purchase
Date:May 21, 2013
"The quality of the lake adela side table is top notch, and I really love the way it looks. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, and I expect it to last for many years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerseymom102
Location:NJersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lake Adela Side Table...nice addition.
Date:May 2, 2013
"I ordered the entire Lake Adela seating for my new house's family room. I wasn't sure if I would have room for the side table when I ordered the entire seating set, but when I moved in, found that I did.
This table is a bit overpriced, IMHO, but I wanted it to match the set. I am enjoying the entire ensemble. It looks very nice, and is fairly comfortable. Looking forward to many years of use.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ferrucio
Location:jacksonville, florida
great quality
Date:March 30, 2013
"We recently received two adela side tables. They look beautiful on our back deck. Color looked exactly like the picture on the internet. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gvmb
Easy to assemble and good quality
Date:March 15, 2013
"I would recomend -- I also purchased two of the chaises in this collection.
My only wish is that the Martha Stewart collection should have also carried a line of covers - I have had to measure and buy elsewhere --"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kath777w
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Looking Table
Date:March 14, 2013
"We ordered one of these tables last year, and when we expanded our seating area, we ordered another one because we like it so much. This table is very nice looking and very sturdy. We highly recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbin
Location:Ponte Vedra, Fl
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
We are very satisfied
Date:February 12, 2013
"We looked a lot of places for substantial lanai furniture - we are very pleased with both the colors and the quality of this piece which we ordered to go with the 6 piece settee and chair set. It is a great addition."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LMann
Beautiful Table
Date:June 18, 2012
"I absolutely love this table! It is a perfect addition to our patio furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Omahagirl
Location:omaha, ne
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:May 23, 2012
"I was so pleased with the table , it looks just like the picture and is very good quality, I bought the lounge chairs to go with the table and they're very beautiful too."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
009025
Very nice quality
Date:May 17, 2012
"My husband and I were worried about purchasing online but this is quality, beautiful furniture at a very reasonable cost!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
psych
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:November 28, 2011
"Excellent quality. Very comfortable. Perfect for our new three-seasons room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LAKE ADELA SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
muttmagnets
Location:Southern MD
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice but wobbly
Date:August 22, 2011
"This set is very nice in appearance and seems heavy duty. My only complaint about this table in particular is that the glass does not sit perfectly on it so things wobble. Other than that we really like it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>