Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MUSIC NOTES PILLOW

Find Your Musical Muse at Home with This Pillow Accent Fill your home with the delightful Musical Notes pillow. Whimsical notes are printed on the jute pillow cover making this home accent a sight to behold. Oblong shape fits in perfectly. Use this unique pillow as your musical muse any where in your home. Jute and cotton pillow cover. Filled with Poly fill material.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Review 1 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ivanhoes
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
nice looking
Date:February 24, 2013
"The insides are smaller than the outside. Could use more stuffing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DecorDiva1
Location:Indiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cool gift
Date:January 4, 2013
"I bought this pillow as a Christmas gift for our teen granddaughter who loves and is very involved in music. Thought it would be great on her bed. She liked it, so I'm happy too! The only thing that wasn't quite like the picture is that the background color is darker than in the photo. It's more of a deep beige burlap color than the off-white that's shown. But overall, a nice choice.
Delivery was timely, especially considering closeness to Christmas.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VaNooGa
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great pillow
Date:November 14, 2012
"I was looking for a cute pillow with music notes and that's what I got! It also has 5 cute wooden buttons on the back so you can actually take the cover off and wash it.
I wish the pillow on the inside was stuffed a little firmer, but it's ok.
The French roughly translates to:
"And then you come back to me! to me! to me! For ...""
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gridirongal
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful!
Date:October 3, 2012
"I loved this pillow when I saw it in the catalogue. I ordered it to go with my new decor scheme and I love it. It's not a pillow I would lay my head down on to nap but it makes a great accent pillow on a chair or sofa."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
original
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great gift idea!
Date:July 16, 2012
"Great decorative pillow. It looks nice in our home and makes a unique gift for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debletreble
Location:McAllen, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pillow has wrong pillow form
Date:April 17, 2012
"The pillow insert used in this pillow is a cylindrical bolster pillow. I will be making my own pillow form to fit case. The case doesn't look good on this pillow form, because it simply doesnt fit. I like the outside of course, or I wouldn't go to the trouble to replace the form..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DecoratingDelight
Location:Kettering, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pillow adds whimsy and needed support
Date:November 10, 2011
"This pillow has a unique look and fits perfectly in my lower back to add needed support while sitting watching TV or reading."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUSIC NOTES PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kirigami
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the pillows!
Date:May 3, 2011
"These are adorable pillows for music lovers - very casual burlap material and style"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.