Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS

Take Sophisticated Seating Anywhere with This Folding Chair Bring a stylized look to any location with the Logan Folding Chair. Crafted of wood in your choice of color, these convenient chairs are reminiscent of Adirondack seating and are perfect for your next outdoor event. Add one or several to your home decor today. Crafted of quality materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Complements traditional and modern home decor styles alike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Review 1 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loumar
Location:Tampa Area
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Extra Chairs
Date:July 12, 2012
"Bought these chairs for a card table. They are sturdy and easy to store"
Review 2 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usu90d
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Folding Chair
Date:May 28, 2012
"I purchased 6 white folding chairs and I think they are a good chair for the price. They are comfortable enough for sitting in for a dinner or an hour long meeting and such. Probably not comfortable for extended amounts of time but I don't plan on using them in that way. They were packaged very well and delivery was a few days from when I ordered."
Review 3 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamieHipp
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Chairs for a Steal!
Date:May 19, 2012
"I purchased this comfortable pair of chairs for a steal! At first, I thought, "Too good to be true." I was so surprised: no chipped paint, sturdy, comfortable, and stylish. Perfect for my sunroom and the best purchase I've made this year! Thank you, HDC!"
Review 4 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GracieF
Location:Maitland, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Best Purchase!
Date:May 9, 2012
"Very happy with everything about these great chairs! The packaging was so well done, chairs arrived in perfect condition. I ordered 12 to have on hand for parties and special events at home. So easy to store. Very sturdy. Very stylish in black...goes with everything! I love these chairs!"
Review 5 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcat
Great Value
Date:April 17, 2012
"I use these chairs for beach cottage dining area which is small. Two are at the table and two store easily for extra guests to use. The color is a soft red and the chairs are comfortable. The quality is better than the price would indicate. Very pleased with the purchase, so much so that this is the second purchase of these chairs I have made."
Review 6 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnredhead
Location:Tennessee
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just What I Needed
Date:April 11, 2012
"Perfect for extra seating. Sturdy & affordable!"
Review 7 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hbomb
good value
Date:December 14, 2011
"somewhat on the small side, but still a great value"
Review 8 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllieDee
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 5, 2011
"Needed some extra chairs for company at the table and in our small sunroom. Wanted something cheap, stashable, but not tacky. Took a chance on these--I am totally pleased! Purchased 2 in golden oak--Folding chairs are solid, comfortable, with a very pretty finish."
Review 9 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VaBchVa
Gender:female
Date:December 3, 2011
"Great Quality. Delivered Quickly. Excellent extra seating option for holidays!!"
Review 10 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristyJ
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Chair for the $$
Date:November 18, 2011
"I ordered 4 of these chairs because we always seem to need extra folding chairs and I loathe the plastic chairs! These were even nicer than some other wooden folding ones I borrowed from a neighbor. I would highly recommend them. Great price and great quality! I had been looking for over a month for something exactly like this and the home decorator catalogue showed up in my mailbox just in time!"
Review 11 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MizzWilliams
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good, chairs.
Date:October 4, 2011
"These chairs look great, but the workmanship could be better. A few of the chairs have uneven legs. It's an easy fix, but I shouldn't have to fix a new purchase. They will work fine, for our holiday dinner."
Review 12 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missmare
Excellent purchase
Date:September 26, 2011
"I am very happy with the chairs. They are a Christmas gift for my daughter. Quite comfortable and will look great in her beach house.
Packaging was great, and delivery was speedy.
Thanks."
Review 13 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dtowner
Great value!
Date:September 9, 2011
"I needed extra seating in my small apartment, but i wanted it to be stylish, attractive AND reasonably priced. These chairs were perfect. They look nice, are lightweight and portable, and they were a great value."
Review 14 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LenaEliz
Nice chairs except for ugly screws
Date:August 16, 2011
"I bought these chairs because I wanted some white, wooden, folding chairs. They are pretty comfortable and sturdy, and I am happy with them. The only *disappointment* is that they are put together with giant, ugly, silver screws. The screws are extremely visible, not hidden in recessed holes or anything--just sticking out there for everyone to see. If they had used white screws I would be much more pleased. The screws kind of say "CHEAP CHAIRS" unfortunately."
Review 15 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhinoboy
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Twin chairs
Date:July 27, 2011
"comfortable, fold thin, reasonably priced, well made!"
Review 16 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigito5
Location:Kentucky
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Chairs
Date:June 2, 2011
"I was planning to buy metal folding chairs for extra seating when I found these great stylish and affordable wooden ones. I decided on the dark red, and I love them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachLady4
Great Bargain
Date:May 20, 2011
"I purchase a set of the red chairs. They are surprising well-made, attractive, easy to fold up and open. They look great and just what I needed to add seats indoors and out. Likely I will buy at least one more set. The red color is a good, true red. Packaging also sturdy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LiketheChairs
Baltimore, MD
Sturdy
Posted April 6, 2012
A friend of ours who weighs about 365 was able to sit on these chairs. He gingerly seated himself and aside from a few creaks, they were good. I wonder what the recommended weight limit is for these? Regardless, I am impressed.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for PTD FRN LOGAN FOLDING CHAIRS
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3