Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS

Keep Your Desk Organized with This Stylish Addition This attractive design makes home office organization a breeze, complementing your Oxford Desk. The two drawers allow you to keep your desk uncluttered and efficient. 2 drawers and 4 shelves. Available in a variety of finishes. Sturdy construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Review 1 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kat41
Location:DE
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
good idea but better remodled
Date:August 28, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This hutch is nice but when set on top of a standard hight desk to use with a computer the monitor is too high.I cut off the top in the middle and moved the support to put monitore there. Put the support underneath and moved the drawers to the top shelf. Now it is actually functional and still looks nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Mana16
Location:Pa
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Big hassle
Date:March 26, 2013
"I bought this desk in white for my daughter it went perfectly with her white furniture in her room. The quality looks good.
It took for ever it to arrive and the whole order came in 3 different times and in so many pieces which I didn't expect at all.
I am really good at assembly but this one took a good 5 hrs to do the whole table. I agree after fixing the whole table looks good and its a big table and I even bought the hutch and after fixing the hutch you can not place your monitor not enough place so I removed the hutch and fixed to the wall above.
I won't recommend to anyone to go through this painful process
If I have to do it again I would never do it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
IGotWarrants
Location:Southern Maryland
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Quality
Date:January 12, 2013
"Very simple to put together. Good quality. Very study"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lis2219
Gender:female
Good
Date:October 15, 2012
"Easy to put together, appearances good, practical use good, workmanship good."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bonbon1956
Location:mo
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect addition
Date:September 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Oxford desk a while ago which I love, but the top always looked cluttered. Finally made the decision to complete the look with the Oxford desk hutch. What a perfect addition to this wonderful desk! I love the look and functionality. My only suggestion to the hutch would be the addition of optional dividers for the cubbies, and maybe an extra shelf for shorter stackable items. I have purchased office accessories to take care of those things, so it works well. I love the way the hutch attaches to the desk with already existing holes. Cushioned pads were also included with the hutch so the desktop is protected. Another awesome purchase from Home Decorators!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
moonicorn
Location:Washington, DC
I have owned this product for:a month
Great add on
Date:August 30, 2012
"This goes perfectly with the Oxford desk. The compartments are a good size and great for storage or display."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
OldHouseLove
Love this hutch
Date:August 15, 2012
"I bought the hutch to go with the Oxford desk, and I love them. They are exactly what I was looking for. We hung the hutch on the wall, so I have plenty of desk surface area. Love them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
rose50
Location:Franklin, Indiana
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:June 16, 2012
"Ordered this with the oxford executive desk and the open hutch. Looks just like the picture in the catalog. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jnkelly
Location:Auburn NH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice addition to complement desk
Date:January 21, 2012
"Great looking; good value; easy to assemble. Perfect addition to complement the Oxford desk!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
kycam
Location:Florida
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Functional
Date:December 13, 2011
"This hutch works well on the desk in the oxford collection and is great for both style and function. Like the desk it requires a very organized and patient person to assemble it. As it is the same material as the desk it also has a very pungent odor which is slowly diminishing over time (with the help of an open window) I am very pleased with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Iffer
Location:Connecticut
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice addition to desk
Date:September 6, 2011
"Fairly sturdy construction. Quality not as good as desk contruction but looks great. Drawer stops are dowels, not on gliding hardware like desk. Shelf hardware should be black instead of white, can barely see though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OXFORD DESK HUTCH WITH DRAWERS
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5