Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PANORAMA RUG

Add a Beautiful Touch to Any Outdoor Area with This Synthetic Rug From our Patio Outdoor Rugs Collection, the Panorama Rug offers lasting beauty that will withstand the elements for years to come. Perfect for any outdoor space, or even a high-traffic area like your living room, the transitional, floral design is sure to add a beautiful touch to your space. Order yours today. Crafted of synthetic materials for years of lasting use. All-weather durability will enhance your patio, porch or deck for years to come. Will also enrich the look of any indoor area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PANORAMA RUG
Review 1 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
prap01
Location:PA
Gender:female
Very Disappointing!
Date:December 4, 2012
"I purchase 3 of these rugs in different sizes. The floral pattern looked so lovely. However, the rugs I received beared no resemblance to the rugs depicted in the photo.
The lovely floral pattern was mottled and had black which does not show up in the pictures. It also looked very cheap like a rug you would purchase in a discount store and not up to Home Decorators usual quality.
I only opened one of the 3 rugs and needless to say all three were returned!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golda06
Location:Long Island
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this Rug!
Date:November 20, 2012
"Love this rug. I am not using outdoor, but inside the house in an entryway. It is great for wet shoes and everything else. You just might need a rug pad because it does slid. I have mine anchored under some very heavy furniture so it does not move. =)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tennislady
Location:Louisville KY
Age:60-69
Date:March 16, 2012
"My indoor/outdoor rug looks great on the screened in porch. Color seems to be true to internet photo. Adds a nice "living room" feel to the porch. As far a duralbility I
have only had it for 2 weeks so time will tell. Delivery was fast and efficient..
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mia76
Great Rug!
Date:January 5, 2012
"This rug was a beautiful rust color...no pink at all like some of the other reviewers noted for similar products in "Terra" color. It looked lovely in my kitchen and could not be happier."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dobermana
Great rug
Date:July 7, 2011
"This is a very attractive rug. It looks great on the porch and is very soft to bare feet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ReadinginCO
Location:Northern Colorado
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice outdoor rug
Date:July 4, 2011
"The original outdoor rug I wanted was on backorder for 6 -8 weeks so I had to order a different rug if I wanted to get any summertime use in. This irked me because this would be th time they would need a supply of outdoor rugs.
This rug did not match its description OR swatch. It was stated to be a Terracotta color and the manufacturer description (only available on the product when it arrived) was "Brick". It was really somewhere between Terra and Brick. This made it difficult to match the door rug I got to go with it from a different group. This caused me to send it back and select another from another grouping. I am still waiting on it several weeks later. It also caused me to pay double shipping.
The actual rug seems to be as described otherwise."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artteach
Location:S.E Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice for the price
Date:June 10, 2011
"Muted earth tones are pleasant outside on the patio. Appears very durable--I can see this area rug lasting for years to come."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
carok
Location:Maryland
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this rug!
Date:May 4, 2011
"When I placed the order for this rug I wasn't sure how it was really going to look. Rugs are difficult to judge online. But, it was replacing an ugly dirt stained remnant at our back door so I figured anything was better than that. When it arrived I was extremely pleased with it. It looks better than the pictures online and hides dirt well. I get compliments by everyone who walks through the door. This is the second rug we have purchased from HDC and we love both. I would definitely recommend HDC rugs to my friends and family."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PANORAMA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SavannahK
Date:March 20, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.