Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KEYS CABINET

Organize Your Home with the Keys Console From the Keys Collection, this console has a weathered antique finish and is big enough to store away many items in your home. Place the console in your living room your bedroom and use it to store everything from books to DVDs. Add warmth to your home; order yours now. Antique finish. Quality crafted to store your belongings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
65 of 73(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KEYS CABINET
Review 1 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SalemMom
Location:Salem WI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cute but, Very Tippy
Date:July 8, 2016
" Despite the other glowing reviews This arrived very quickly and is very attractive, however... I was hoping the interior was all open - wanted to put wrapping paper in this. But there is a divider in the middle. It is very very tippy. I would not have it in a home with toddlers, will be installing the wall straps which of course look bad and make it difficult to move in the future. Would not buy again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RebaDee
Perfect!
Date:June 16, 2016
" Works and looks great in my hallway. I wanted a narrow cabinet that didn't take up a lot of room but I also didn't want it to be tiny. This console fits perfectly and provides some extra storage. A bit more distressed than I like, but I'm willing to over look that because of the perfect size of the console. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mylittlehome
Nice fit.
Date:June 2, 2016
" Pretty piece. No assembly required. The finish is not to my liking. Doesn't looked distressed. Fits perfectly. Only 12 inches deep so doesn't take up a lot of room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tekla
Keys cabinet
Date:May 17, 2016
" It's so beautiful! No need to assemble. My husband and I are so happy we don't need to spend time to assemble it and our bedroom looks nice! Thanks so much! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dsgocala
Location:Ocala, fl
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Keys console
Date:October 1, 2015
" Love it! Well built, the color is a bit more of a greenish Aqua color. Perfect for hallway or area where you don't want a deep cabinet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzieQMorgan
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely Piece of Furniture
Date:October 1, 2015
" I love it.....makes my sitting room POP. Great for storage and for showcasing pictures....... "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djr421
Great Buy
Date:September 29, 2015
" This was a great purchase. No assembly required and it looks perfect in our foyer. Very nice workmanship and reasonable delivery time. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lastamos
Perfect!
Date:May 18, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed an entry table that wasn't real wide with cabinet doors to hold small knick knacks and I found it in the Keys Cabinet. Great looking and great value! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ashleynester
great!
Date:April 2, 2015
" exactly what i was looking for! very hard to find something this narrow and it fits my foyer perfectly. green is pretty "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cully1
keys cabinet
Date:February 10, 2015
" I am very happy with the keys cabinet. It is exactly what I expected and looks beautiful in my office. It has two drawers and ample storage behind each lower door. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jancamp
Location:Freedom NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I love this cabinet
Date:September 19, 2014
" This cabinet arrived in perfect shape with no assembly required. It is long but not very deep which allows it to fit well in my small enclosed porch.
The "blue" is really a very faded green that happens to be the same hue as other things in this room.
I gained a lot of storage and really like the way it looks.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
brit8989
Date:September 15, 2014
" nice size table for small entry way, but color could be better, really green not blue - color is sea-foam green no where near blue "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LZEW
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:July 24, 2014
" I loved the color - I saw some reviews that did not like the color. I think quality is excellent, especially for the price. The only con is that I did not appreciate that 12" depth is quite narrow, but decided to keep it anyway. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winie
Decorators five star
Date:May 15, 2014
" The color was right on, but I missed a problem with a corner while the delivery people were here! My daughter arrived home within 5 minutes and saw the problem. She called the company and they sent a new one immediately. It is built well...solid and a very attractive piece of furniture! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexRose
Location:Texas
Perfect for our family room
Date:April 25, 2014
" I watched and waited for this to go on sale -- and it finally did when the cottage style furniture was on sale. We have a weekend lake place and this piece is perfect for storing DVD's and other items -- without taking up much space.(We love the design and I bought two of the smaller chests as night stands years ago.) Great quality and attractive design if you are a fan of cottage styles. We chose the pear green and it's attractive to us. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TM78
Exactly what we wanted
Date:April 23, 2014
" We ordered this to coordinate with other pieces in our foyer and it was exactly as it appeared in the catalog. It fit perfectly in the space we were intending it for and we would happily buy another product from Home Decorators. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
FurnNut
Location:California
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Yep; it's green!
Date:April 3, 2014
" I ordered this in the aqua-blue, in spite of the reviews saying the color is off, partly because of photos other reviewers posted in which the piece didn't look that off. Wrong! It's a pea green color in a finish that looks obviously like MDF. The return process sounded like a hassle, so I decided to keep it and put it in a different room than I'd planned. Love HD and most of their stuff, and I even love this--just not as much as I would have if it had been the aqua-blue color shown. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DesignerLou
Color dissapointment
Date:September 25, 2013
" We ordered the aqua color cabinet; the color received is quite green without much aqua blue at all but not the green of the green color option. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaLou
Location:California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
This is a Love item
Date:September 13, 2013
" The moment I opened the box, I fell in love with this product. It is the perfect green and goes with the rest of my kitchen. I use a lot of cream, black and green. This piece is beautiful. Quality is a surprise, it is made very well. I am using it to store all my liquors, it is the perfect bar. Thank you home decorators, I love my cabinet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KEYS CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaPeach11
Location:GA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
More Green than expected
Date:June 5, 2013
" The color appeared a blue-green online, but is more green in person. Beautiful piece and very happy with it though. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>