Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR

Wingback Chairs Add Elegance and Style to Any Furniture Arrangement Our plush Testoni Wingback Chair will bring a touch of class to your space. Its smooth lines and sophisticated styling offer the perfect blend of traditional and contemporary design. Whether you're looking to update your den or living room or create a reading nook, this chair will add the perfect finishing touch. Soft upholstered chair offers comfort and classic styling. High-quality frame crafted from hardwoods. Includes small pillow. Features nailhead details. Legs in black finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Review 1 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
wickedestangel
Missing screws
Date:June 6, 2014
"Chair came, looks great, but missing screws where the leg is supposed to screw in, other than that is fine"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
TashaJhairpro
Location:Overland Park, Kansas
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and inexpensive
Date:December 11, 2013
"I got a great deal on the wingback chair with it being 30%off and I had a 15% coupon so I was a great purchase. I would have been mad to pay full price because a couple of the nail heads came off immediately and overall the nail heads are not precisely placed. It's fairly easy to put together as long as you follow the picture and line the back legs up correctly. It's perfect for our master bedroom seating."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Vivs
sooo happy with this purchase
Date:December 10, 2013
"love love these chairs. get tons of compliments on them. we got the gray and it is a great gray. def a bit of a blue undertone but all grays have undertones and if i had to pick one-id pick blue. its really a great gray tho - looks like picture. really stylish chairs - adds tons to my den. didnt give a 5 because some of the nailheads arent perfectly aligned which is kind of funny and the instructions werent that helpful- but these are two minor issues- overall very happy with purchase"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
family
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this Chair
Date:December 10, 2013
"Had been looking for a chair of good quality and great value. It arrived sooner then said and I have to say it was exactly what I was looking for. Compliments my room perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
KML518
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Chair, Smaller Than Expected
Date:November 26, 2013
"This chair is beautiful, fairly comfortable, and definitely a great value for the money. Check your measurements if size is important to you though; this chair is slightly smaller/shorter than I expected it to be (I did NOT check measurements, was just going based off appearance in the picture). This isn't a huge factor for me, and I still love the chair, especially since I bought it at a good sale price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
LaurKat
Nice Chair for the Price
Date:September 26, 2013
"I originally bought these chairs in charcoal for the living room. The color of the charcoal is a bit more blue/gray so it didn't quite match the rug that I ordered. I therefore elected to put one of the chairs in the bedroom and to return the other. Overall the chair is fairly comfortable. Took a little work to figure out which legs went where but once we got that figured out the assembly was a breeze. The chair wobbles just a little but nothing significant. There were a couple nailheads missing but they were in inconspicuous spots so I elected to keep the chair regardless. Overall a really good value for the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Allnamesaretaken
Location:Dallas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very pleased!
Date:May 8, 2013
"I purchased 2 chairs for a sitting area in my 2nd livingroom. They arrived approx 3 weeks after ordering. Easy to assembly just screw on the legs. A bit tricky in that you have to really tighten in order to get the leg going in the right direction. They very much look like the picture shown. They match well with my brown tile. Very happy with purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
elystorm
Location:Brooklyn
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful
Date:January 10, 2013
"Seeing this online was nothing compared to having it in my livingroom. Gorgeous! It truly is an accent in the livingroom. Husband found it to be really nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
NetNet
Location:Washington, DC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great chair for the price
Date:March 10, 2012
"The chairs are exactly as pictured so no surprises there. I was able to attach the legs by myself without too much effort. The chairs are very attractive and for the price the quality is very good. They arrived with no damage and were delivered earlier than promised so that was a plus. I bought 2 for my living room and they look great together. They are a bit stiff but may wear in with a little use. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them already and overall am very happy with the purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SLDC
Denver
Posted June 29, 2012
We just received this chair in brown print and it looks exactly like pictured. It is such a unique chair and looks beautiful in our living room with brown leather furniture. It gives a fun color pop while still maintaining the classic wing back chair appearance...just more updated and interesting. And it is comfortable! It was delivered earlier than they said. I have ordered lamps from here before and am equally satisfied with that purchase as well! This company values customer service and it shows.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Srodriguez
Location:Fontana, ca
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best purchase ever!!!
Date:February 6, 2012
"I love this wing back chair!! The color and material are amazing, looks great in my bedroom as a sitting area.. I will be back to order more furniture from home decorators soon.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
feistytude
nice lookin chair
Date:October 11, 2011
"The chair looks just as pictured. Very nice appearance. The screws are weird to screw on. Its what I wanted. Nice, cool looking chair for my living room."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TESTONI WING BACK CHAIR
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4