Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE

The Industrial Empire End Table Adds an Updated Look Versatile and unique, the Industrial Empire End Table is the perfect accent table to hold drinks or to display your favorite collection. Use one on either side of your couch for the perfect finishing touch to your living room. Order now. Quality crafted of metal for years of long-lasting use. Black metal finish offers sleek styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Review 1 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jogger64
Location:illinois
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:March 10, 2014
"The table is a beautiful combination of rich wood and the metal that gives it strength and the modern industrial look I wanted. Strong, lots of space for lamps, pictures, and very easy to assemble."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
DanOfDummerston
Location:E. Dummerston, VT
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Very nice design
Date:January 21, 2014
"Very nice design, love the industrial flavor of the exposed fasteners. Wasn't crazy about the grooved detail in the top surface, so I swapped the top and bottom shelves around so the table top surface is just smooth, nice wood. I put my audio components on the bottom shelf (a/v receiver, amp, and blu-ray player) and it fits them perfectly, leaving the tabletop open for decorative items. Sturdy construction with really nice finishes. A very nice table. I would order more from this collection, but the Mrs. doesn't want an "industrialized" living room."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vegamayhem
Location:albany ny
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
industrial empire end table
Date:June 5, 2013
"great end table. Easy to assemble and good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
missmallory
a great table
Date:January 28, 2013
"The table is great quality, really sturdy and incredibly easy to put together. It comes with all the tools you need. My only complaint was it seemed odd there weren't any pilot holes in the bottom shelf to make it easier to insert the screws, but we managed all right. A great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
fancyface
Location:WV
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great look, easy assembly!
Date:October 25, 2012
"Great end tables! Love the look...goes very well with the media stand! Assembly was a breeze!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mishhy
Location:Massachusetts
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great table!
Date:October 25, 2012
"I purchased this to use as my son's nightstand. It was very easy to put together and it is sturdy and well made. It looks great in his room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kimee
Date:September 26, 2012
"I haven't purchased new furniture in a few years. Most of the items I've had in my homes, I've done lots of comparrison with other items, and what I may like better or worse. I purchased these end tables, with the matching coffee table. It all looks great! Unfortunately, everything was by allen wrench. To my suprise, I did have an electric screwdriver with an allen wrench attachment. So it took two of us less time to complete. The instructions were legible, and understandable. I'm very happy with this product, and it looks lovely in my living room with my soft leather couches."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DecoratingFun
Location:Westfield, IN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great little table
Date:August 7, 2012
"We bought this table as a home for our DVR and Blu-Ray boxes. Since the TV is mounted above the fireplace, the boxes had to be placed next to the fireplace where the ports are located. We didn't want to buy a traditional media console, and this little table is just perfect! It doesn't take up a lot of room, and it looks great in our rustic family room. Delivery was fast, and assembly was easy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
HandyinSeattle
Simple and functional
Date:February 28, 2012
"Table was exactly the right size to hold cable box, DVD player etc. Well packed, excellent instructions and the 2 tools provided worked perfectly. Took 30 minutes to assemble solo. Delivery was fast too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Julio88x2
Location:Lancaster Pa
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful End Table
Date:December 17, 2011
"The table was super easy to assemble, and then the final product really changes the landscape of the living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JBlack
Very Satisfied
Date:September 23, 2011
"Arrival was prompt. Assembly was very simple. These tables were a lovely addition to our living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Yolanda
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Piece
Date:September 14, 2011
"This piece is pretty easy to put together and looks excellent! Very nice color and quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for INDUSTRIAL EMPIRE END TABLE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1